Sunday, 29. November 2020
Tips

Big Player - Widebody Porsche Panamera from SR66 Design!

Reading time approx. 3 Minutes

Widebody Porsche Panamera 970.2 Tuning SR66 Design 6 Big Player Widebody Porsche Panamera from SR66 Design!

After it was quiet for a while for the SR66 Design team from Wałbrzych in Poland, the tuner now comes around the corner with a new project. In fact, they have developed an extensive body kit for the lifted variant of the Porsche Panamera (970.2) of the first generation. And the body kit is quite successful, as we find, and makes the somewhat older Panamera look much fresher. The kit can be seen on a 2013 copy of a Panamera Turbo which has also received further changes. But first we come to the SR66 design widebody kit. The front apron is completely new and has a front spoiler. The standard double LED daytime running lights were taken over directly from the factory, but placed a little deeper into the enlarged air intakes. Of course, the large central air intake of the new apron is particularly striking.

patch fender flares

Widebody Porsche Panamera 970.2 Tuning SR66 Design 10 Big Player Widebody Porsche Panamera from SR66 Design!

It continues with distinctive fender flares all around and matching side skirts are included. And you also came up with something for the rear. Here, while retaining the standard rear apron, a large diffuser attachment is installed and the tailgate is also given a small ducktail spoiler lip. The main feature, however, is the widening of the rear fenders, which, like the attachments for the front, are attached without exposed screw connections. And finally, a matching bonnet was also created. In essence, it is identical to the series, but the visible power dome is bulged a number more and so it fits the overall significantly more massive body of the modified Panamera.

all important functions are retained

Widebody Porsche Panamera 970.2 Tuning SR66 Design 3 Big Player Widebody Porsche Panamera from SR66 Design!
Wide body kit for Porsche Panamera Turbo 970.2

Incidentally, all important functions such as the original parking sensors, optional cameras and even the radar function from the Distronic Distance Cruise Control (ACC) are still integrated in the body kit. And the components are also mounted on the original mounting points so that far-reaching changes are not necessary and, if necessary, retrofitting can also be carried out. We do not currently know whether this also applies to the wheel arch extensions. We know that the Panamera got a lowering with a KW lowering module and there was also a performance increase for the 4,8-liter turbo V8. If we receive timely information on further changes to the widebody Porsche Panamera from SR66 Design, there is of course an update for this report. You will be informed if you simply use ours Feed subscribe to. Have fun watching the pictures and stay true to us!

cb no thumbnail Big Player Widebody Porsche Panamera from SR66 Design!

By downloading the video you accept the privacy policy of YouTube.
LEARN MORE

Load video

(Photos: SR66 design)

Widebody Porsche Panamera 970.2 Tuning SR66 Design 2 Big Player Widebody Porsche Panamera from SR66 Design!

Of course that had not been the case. Our tuning magazine has tens of thousands more tuning reports in stock. Do you want to see them all? Just click HERE and look around. Or are you particularly interested in the tuner SR66 Design? Then the following excerpt is exactly the right thing.

SR66 Design Widebody Kit for the BMW 4er Coupe (F32)

SR66 Design Widebody Kit BMW 4er Coupe F32 Tuning 4 310x165 Big Player Widebody Porsche Panamera from SR66 Design!

Mercedes-Benz CL (C216) with SR66 design widebody kit

Mercedes Benz CL C216 SR66 Design Widebody Tuning 11 310x165 Big Player Widebody Porsche Panamera from SR66 Design!

Sharp R8 - SR66 Design Audi R8 Spyder with widebody kit

SR66 Design Audi R8 Spyder Widebody Kit Tuning 31 310x165 Big Player Widebody Porsche Panamera from SR66 Design!

Widebody Porsche Panamera from SR66 Design

"Tuningblog.eu" - we keep you up to date on the subject of car tuning and car styling with our tuning magazine and we present you the latest tuned vehicles from all over the world every day. It's best to subscribe to ours Feed and you will be automatically informed as soon as there is something new for this post and of course also to all other contributions.

Smava tuning blog credit Big Player Widebody Porsche Panamera from SR66 Design!

youtube tuningblog.eu Big Player Widebody Porsche Panamera from SR66 Design!



Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published.

Mittwoch , 27. Mai 2020

Big Player – Widebody Porsche Panamera von SR66 Design!

Widebody Porsche Panamera 970.2 Tuning SR66 Design 6 Big Player   Widebody Porsche Panamera von SR66 Design!

Was ist Dein Auto wert? Kostenlos ermitteln!

Nachdem es einige Zeit ruhig um das Team von SR66 Design aus Wałbrzych in Polen war, kommt der Tuner nun mit einem neuen Projekt um die Ecke. Und zwar hat man ein umfangreiches Bodykit für die geliftete Variante des Porsche Panamera (970.2) der ersten Generation entwickelt. Und das Bodykit ist durchaus gelungen wie wir finden und lässt den etwas in die Jahre gekommenen Panamera deutlich frischer wirken. Zu sehen ist das Kit an einem 2013er Exemplar eines Panamera Turbo der auch noch weitere Änderungen erhalten hat. Doch kommen wir zuerst zum SR66 Design Widebody-Kit. Die Schürze vorn ist komplett neu und mit einem Frontspoiler versehen. Die serienmäßigen doppelten LED-Tagfahrleuchten ab Werk hat man direkt übernommen, jedoch ein Stückchen tiefer in die vergrößerten Lufteinlässe gesetzt. Besonders markant ist natürlich der große zentrale Lufteinlass der neuen Schürze.

aufgesetzte Kotflügelverbreiterungen

Widebody Porsche Panamera 970.2 Tuning SR66 Design 10 Big Player   Widebody Porsche Panamera von SR66 Design!

Weiter geht es mit markant aufgesetzten Kotflügelverbreiterungen rundum und auch passende Seitenschweller sind im Lieferumfang dabei. Und auch für das Heck hat man sich etwas einfallen lassen. Hier verbaut man unter Beibehaltung der serienmäßigen Heckschürze einen großen Diffusor-Ansatz und spendiert darüber hinaus der Heckklappe eine kleine Ducktail-Spoilerlippe. Das wesentliche Merkmal sind aber die Verbreiterungen der Kotflügel hinten die, wie auch die Aufsätze für vorn, ohne offenliegende Verschraubungen befestigt sind. Und schlussendlich hat man auch noch eine passende Motorhaube kreiert. Im Wesentlichen ist sie mit der Serie identisch, der sichtbare Powerdome ist jedoch eine Nummer stärker ausgewölbt und so passt sie zur insgesamt deutlich wuchtigeren Karosserie des modifizierten Panamera.

alle wichtigen Funktionen bleiben erhalten

Widebody Porsche Panamera 970.2 Tuning SR66 Design 3 Big Player   Widebody Porsche Panamera von SR66 Design!
Wide body kit for Porsche Panamera Turbo 970.2

Zubehör od. Auto mit tuningblog Finanzieren

Kreditrechner

Online-Kreditvergleich

In das Bodykit integriert sind übrigens auch weiterhin alle wichtigen Funktionen wie die originalen Parksensoren, optionale Kameras bis hin zur Radarfunktion vom Distronic Abstandstempomat (ACC). Und die Bauteile werden auch an den originalen Befestigungspunkten montiert sodass tiefgreifende Änderungen nicht notwendig sind und notfalls auch eine Rückrüstung vorgenommen werden kann. Ob das allerdings auch für die Radlaufverbreiterungen gilt, ist uns momentan nicht bekannt. Dafür wissen wir, dass der Panamera noch eine Tieferlegung mittels KW-Tieferlegungsmodul erhielt und auch eine Leistungssteigerung für den 4,8-Liter-Turbo-V8 hat es wohl gegeben. Sollten wir zeitnah noch Infos zu weiteren Änderungen am Widebody Porsche Panamera von SR66 Design erhalten, gibt es natürlich ein Update für diesen Bericht. Darüber werdet Ihr informiert, wenn Ihr einfach unseren Feed abonniert. Viel Spaß beim Anschauen der Bilder und bleibt uns treu!

folgend noch mehr Berichte zu Fahrzeugen:


(Foto/s: SR66 Design)

Widebody Porsche Panamera 970.2 Tuning SR66 Design 2 Big Player   Widebody Porsche Panamera von SR66 Design!

Das war’s natürlich längst noch nicht gewesen. Unser Tuning-Magazin hat noch zig tausend weitere Tuning-Berichte auf Lager. Wollt Ihr sie alle sehen? Klickt einfach HIER und schaut Euch um. Oder interessiert Euch speziell der Tuner SR66 Design? Dann ist der folgende Auszug sicher genau das Richtige.

SR66 Design Widebody-Kit für das BMW 4er Coupe (F32)

SR66 Design Widebody Kit BMW 4er Coupe F32 Tuning 4 310x165 Big Player   Widebody Porsche Panamera von SR66 Design!

Mercedes-Benz CL (C216) mit SR66 Design Widebody-Kit

Mercedes Benz CL C216 SR66 Design Widebody Tuning 11 310x165 Big Player   Widebody Porsche Panamera von SR66 Design!

Sharp R8 – SR66 Design Audi R8 Spyder mit Widebody-Kit

SR66 Design Audi R8 Spyder Widebody Kit Tuning 31 310x165 Big Player   Widebody Porsche Panamera von SR66 Design!

Widebody Porsche Panamera von SR66 Design

„tuningblog.eu“ – zum Thema Autotuning und Auto-Styling halten wir Euch mit unserem Tuning-Magazin immer auf dem Laufenden und präsentieren Euch täglich die aktuellsten getunten Fahrzeuge aus aller Welt. Am besten Ihr abonniert unseren Feed und werdet so automatisch informiert, sobald es zu diesem Beitrag etwas Neues gibt und natürlich auch zu allen anderen Beiträgen.

youtube tuningblog.eu  Big Player   Widebody Porsche Panamera von SR66 Design!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.