Tuesday 27th October 2020
Tips

Pebble Beach Resorts 2017 - BMW Z4 (G29) Concept

BMW Z4 2017 G29 Tuning 20 Pebble Beach Resort 2017 BMW Z4 (G29) Concept

Although no tuned vehicle is coming, we still have to show you the planned remake of the Z4 Roadster (G29). Of course, it is still a concept car but one may believe BMW is the 2018 planned Z4 successor kept extremely close to the study. The flat kidneys, the superimposed headlights, shark nose and the honeycomb structure of the radiator, which, as well as the nine 8er, the classic kidney rods replaced will probably be found in the series. A highlight in our opinion, the hood is pulled almost without joints or idiosyncratic edges on the wheels. Very successful is the complete side section which is very dynamic with the typical gills on the A-pillar and the curved door.

BMW Z4 2017 G29 Tuning 6 Pebble Beach Resort 2017 BMW Z4 (G29) Concept

It's also sporty at the rear because here comes the study with a duck tail, a carbon diffuser and high-tech 3D LED taillights. And the interior is in our opinion really chic. It dominate two large displays that combine with each other and can be pushed back and forth by touch. As usual, the entertainment system can be operated via the I-Drive rotary control or via voice control. Regarding the performance, there is still no great information but the potent four- and six-cylinder engines with a performance of 200-400 PS used to be probably quite realistic.

cb no thumbnail Pebble Beach Resorts 2017 BMW Z4 (G29) Concept

By downloading the video you accept the privacy policy of YouTube.
LEARN MORE

Load video

(Photos: jhietter)

Of course, we have published tens of thousands more tuning reports on tuningblog.eu, if you wanted to see an excerpt then just click HERE, And also BMW studies we have a few others, following a small excerpt:

BMW "iM" vision / study by Idries Noah!

design study bmw at 1 310x165 Pebble Beach Resort 2017 BMW Z4 (G29) Concept

BMW 2002 tribute - Bayern commemorates the classic 2002

BMW 2002 Tribute BMW 2002 Turbo Tuning 7 1 e1463804085469 310x165 Pebble Beach Resort 2017 BMW Z4 (G29) Concept

BMW 3.0 CSL Homage 2015

bmw 3 0 csl tribute images 1900x1200 14 310x165 Pebble Beach Resorts 2017 BMW Z4 (G29) Concept

"Tuningblog.eu" - on the subject of car tuning and car styling, we keep you up to date with our tuning magazine and present you every day the latest tuned vehicles from all over the world.

It's best to subscribe to ours Feed and will automatically be informed as soon as there is something new for this post, and of course also to all other contributions.

Financing Smava tuningblog1 Pebble Beach Resorts 2017 BMW Z4 (G29) Concept

youtube tuningblog.eu Pebble Beach Resorts 2017 BMW Z4 (G29) Concept



Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published.

Dienstag , 19. Juni 2018

Pebble Beach Resorts 2017 – BMW Z4 (G29) Concept

de Pebble Beach Resorts 2017   BMW Z4 (G29) ConceptDE en Pebble Beach Resorts 2017   BMW Z4 (G29) ConceptEN fr Pebble Beach Resorts 2017   BMW Z4 (G29) ConceptFR nl Pebble Beach Resorts 2017   BMW Z4 (G29) ConceptNL it Pebble Beach Resorts 2017   BMW Z4 (G29) ConceptIT pl Pebble Beach Resorts 2017   BMW Z4 (G29) ConceptPL

BMW Z4 2017 G29 Tuning 20 Pebble Beach Resorts 2017   BMW Z4 (G29) Concept

Zwar kommt jetzt kein getuntes Fahrzeug, aber die geplante Neuauflage des Z4 Roadsters (G29) müssen wir Euch trotzdem zeigen. Natürlich handelt es sich noch um ein Concept-Car aber darf man BMW glauben ist der 2018 geplante Z4-Nachfolger extrem nahe an der Studie gehalten. Die flachen Nieren, die übereinanderliegenden Scheinwerfer, Hai-Nase und die Wabenstruktur des Kühlers die, wie auch beim neun 8er, die klassischen Nierenstäbe ersetzt werden wohl auch in der Serie zu finden sein. Ein Highlight ist unserer Meinung nach auch die Motorhaube die nahezu ohne Fugen oder eigenwillige Kanten über die Räder gezogen ist. Sehr gelungen wirkt auch die komplette Seitenpartie die mit den typischen Kiemen an der A-Säule und der gebogenen Tür sehr dynamisch ist.

Was findest du den?
Video: Sinn oder Unsinn? Rolls-Royce Ghost Sound im M135i

BMW Z4 2017 G29 Tuning 6 Pebble Beach Resorts 2017   BMW Z4 (G29) Concept

Gewohnt sportlich geht es auch am Heck zu denn hier kommt die Studie mit einem Entenbürzel, einem Carbondiffusor und Hightech 3D-LED-Rückleuchten. Und auch das Interieur ist unserer Meinung nach richtig schick. Es dominieren zwei große Displays die sich miteinander kombinieren und mittels Touch hin- und her schieben lassen. Gewohnt lässt sich das Entertainmentsystem über den I-Drive-Dreh-Drück-Regler oder auch mittels Sprachsteuerung bedienen. Bezüglich der Leistung gibt es noch keine großartigen Informationen aber das potente Vier- und Sechszylindermotoren mit einer Leistung von 200-400 PS zum Einsatz kommen dürfte wohl durchaus realistisch sein.

Was findest du den?
Video: Warum nicht? Dodge Ram Rebel TRX Concept mit 575PS

(Foto/s: jhietter)

Wir haben natürlich noch zig tausend weitere Tuning-Berichte auf tuningblog.eu veröffentlicht, wenn Ihr einen Auszug sehen wollte dann klickt einfach HIER. Und auch BMW Studien haben wir noch einige andere, folgend ein kleiner Auszug:

BMW „iM“ Vision / Studie von Idries Noah!

design studie bmw im 1 310x165 Pebble Beach Resorts 2017   BMW Z4 (G29) Concept

BMW 2002 Hommage – Bayern gedenkt dem Klassiker 2002

BMW 2002 Hommage BMW 2002 Turbo Tuning 7 1 e1463804085469 310x165 Pebble Beach Resorts 2017   BMW Z4 (G29) Concept

BMW 3.0 CSL Hommage 2015

bmw 3 0 csl hommage images 1900x1200 14 310x165 Pebble Beach Resorts 2017   BMW Z4 (G29) Concept

„tuningblog.eu“ – zum Thema Autotuning und Auto-Styling halten wir Euch mit unserem Tuning-Magazin immer auf dem laufenden und präsentieren Euch täglich die aktuellsten getunten Fahrzeuge aus aller Welt.

Am besten Ihr abonniert unseren Feed und werdet so automatisch informiert sobald es zu diesem Beitrag etwas Neues gibt, und natürlich auch zu allen anderen Beiträgen.

tuningblog.eu Shop Info Pebble Beach Resorts 2017   BMW Z4 (G29) Concept

Auch cool oder...?

Laptime Performance BMW M3 GT F80 British Racing Green Tuning 23 310x165 Vorbei   keine BMW M Performance Abgasanlagen mehr

Vorbei – keine BMW M Performance Abgasanlagen mehr

DE EN FR NL IT PL Schock – für Fahrzeuge ab 07.2018 wird es keine BMW …

2016 Wolf Racing Ford Mustang Police Car Tune It Safe 1 1 310x165 Track & Safety Days (TSD), die Veranstaltung für Hobby Tuner und mehr

Track & Safety Days (TSD), die Veranstaltung für Hobby Tuner und mehr

DE EN FR NL IT PL Wenn Du ein Autofan bist und deinen Wagen selbst …

BMW M4 F82 Individual Signal Grün BBS Tuning 1 310x165 TVW Car Design   BMW M4 F82 in Individual Signal Grün

TVW Car Design – BMW M4 F82 in Individual Signal Grün

DE EN FR NL IT PL Das in Crailsheim ansässige Team von TVW CAR DESIGN …

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.