Tuesday 11th May 2021
Tips

Video: Mopar Dodge Challenger with Viper V10 as a dragster!

Reading time approx. 3 Minutes

2011 Mopar Challenger V10 Drag Pak Super Stock Dragster 13 Video: Mopar Dodge Challenger with Viper V10 as a dragster!

Real muscle cars should actually have a V8 engine. Actually… But two more cylinders can also work, as the YouTuber did for us AutotopiaLA with this Dodge Challenger velvet Viper V10 engine shows. So the exotic American supercar technology came into a current muscle car. And the result is a Hardcore drag racing monsters "ex works". Because the vehicle is one 2011 Mopar Challenger V10 Drag Pak, which is also called Super floor referred to as. The standard Viper motor “512” is concealed under the hood from 600 HP and a 2-speed automatic including racing specification. There is one for that stronger rear axle with a special Gear ratio for the quarter mile. The current owner is Fusion Motor Company (also builds the Eleanor) and indicate that Dodge is official nie has published the exact horsepower figures.

supposedly 900 hp

2011 Mopar Challenger V10 Drag Pak Super Stock Dragster 3 Video: Mopar Dodge Challenger with Viper V10 as a dragster!

The 600 horses are based only on the information provided by the viper of the time. However, the current vehicle has Racing cylinder heads and no cat. But that explains everything can not be those indicated in the video from 900 HP. And the vehicle is too can not be approved for the street. He has no rearview mirror, no Power Steering and no Comfort equipment. Compared to the V8 road car, the Dodge is therefore good 250 kg lighter. Incidentally, only 70 vehicles were built as model year 2011 and the price was around 85.000 US dollars. The vehicle from the video is number 47, which is even the $ 8000 Competition Pack with Roll cage, seat belts for both Bucket seats and Window nets has.

Attention!

You want to watch more videos? Then click here for the complete overview or just click in the following posts. In each one you will find at least one video. Surely this is exactly the right topic for you.

Kegger Mercedes Sprinter tow truck as Petronas Edition!

Kegger Mercedes Sprinter tow truck Petronas Edition 13 310x165 Video: Mopar Dodge Challenger with Viper V10 as dragster!

Keyvany Hermes Mercedes-AMG G63 from Creative Bespoke

Keyvany Hermes Mercedes AMG G63 W463A Creative Bespoke Header 310x165 Video: Mopar Dodge Challenger with Viper V10 as dragster!

Mansory Bugatti Veyron from WCC with Audi paint!

Mansory Bugatti Veyron WCC Audi Nardo Gray Tuning 1 310x165 Video: Mopar Dodge Challenger with Viper V10 as a dragster!

Mopar Dodge Challenger with Viper V10 as a dragster!

"Tuningblog.eu" - we keep you up to date on the subject of car tuning and car styling with our tuning magazine and we present you the latest tuned vehicles from all over the world every day. It's best to subscribe to ours Feed and will automatically be informed as soon as there is something new about this post, and of course also to all other contributions.

Smava tuning blog credit 12 e1618563898711 Video: Mopar Dodge Challenger with Viper V10 as a dragster!

You might also be interested in…         by tuningblog.eu


Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published.

Donnerstag , 15. April 2021
Tipps

Video: Mopar Dodge Challenger mit Viper V10 als Dragster!

Lesezeit ca. 3 Minuten

2011er Mopar Challenger V10 Drag Pak Super Stock Dragster 13 Video: Mopar Dodge Challenger mit Viper V10 als Dragster!

Eigentlich sollten echte Muscle Cars einen V8-Motor haben. Eigentlich… Doch auch zwei weitere Zylinder können funktionieren, wie uns der YouTuber AutotopiaLA mit diesem Dodge Challenger samt Viper V10-Triebwerk zeigt. Die exotische amerikanische Supercar-Technologie kam also in ein aktuelles Muscle-Car. Und das Ergebnis ist ein Hardcore-Drag-Racing-Monster „ab Werk“. Denn beim Fahrzeug handelt es sich um einen 2011er Mopar Challenger V10 Drag Pak, der auch als Super Stock bezeichnet wird. Unter der Haube verbirgt sich der Viper-Motor „512“ in serienmäßiger Form mit 600 PS und einer 2-Gang-Automatik samt Rennspezifikation. Dazu gibt es eine stärkere Hinterachse mit einem speziellen Übersetzungsverhältnis für die Viertelmeile. Aktueller Besitzer ist die Fusion Motor Company (baut auch die Eleanor) und die weisen darauf hin, dass Dodge offiziell nie die exakten PS-Zahlen veröffentlicht hat.

angeblich 900 PS stark

2011er Mopar Challenger V10 Drag Pak Super Stock Dragster 3 Video: Mopar Dodge Challenger mit Viper V10 als Dragster!

Die 600 Pferdchen basieren nur auf den Angaben der damaligen Viper. Das aktuelle Fahrzeug hat jedoch Racing-Zylinderköpfe und keinen Kat. Das alles erklärt aber nicht die im Video angegebenen 900 PS. Und das Fahrzeug ist auch nicht für die Straße zugelassen. Er hat keine Rückspiegel, keine Servolenkung und keine Komfort-Ausstattung. Im Vergleich zum V8-Straßenauto ist der Dodge deshalb gut 250 kg leichter. Gebaut wurden übrigens nur 70 Fahrzeuge als Modelljahr 2011 und der Preis lag bei ca. 85.000 US-Dollar. Beim Fahrzeug aus dem Video handelt es sich um die Nummer 47, die sogar das 8000 Dollar teure Competition Pack mit Überrollkäfig, Sicherheitsgurten für die beiden Schalensitze und Fensternetze besitzt.

cb no thumbnail Video: Mopar Dodge Challenger mit Viper V10 als Dragster!

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Achtung!

Ihr wollt noch mehr Videos anschauen? Dann klickt hier für die komplette Übersicht oder klickt doch mal in die folgenden Beiträge rein. In jedem findet Ihr mindestens ein Video. Mit Sicherheit ist genau das richtige Thema für Euch dabei.

Kegger Mercedes Sprinter Abschlepper als Petronas Edition!

Kegger Mercedes Sprinter Abschlepper Petronas Edition 13 310x165 Video: Mopar Dodge Challenger mit Viper V10 als Dragster!

Keyvany Hermes Mercedes-AMG G63 von Creative Bespoke

Keyvany Hermes Mercedes AMG G63 W463A Creative Bespoke Header 310x165 Video: Mopar Dodge Challenger mit Viper V10 als Dragster!

Mansory Bugatti Veyron von WCC mit Audi Lack!

Mansory Bugatti Veyron WCC Audi Nardo Grey Tuning 1 310x165 Video: Mopar Dodge Challenger mit Viper V10 als Dragster!

Mopar Dodge Challenger mit Viper V10 als Dragster!

„tuningblog.eu“ – zum Thema Autotuning und Auto-Styling halten wir Euch mit unserem Tuning-Magazin immer auf dem Laufenden und präsentieren Euch täglich die aktuellsten getunten Fahrzeuge aus aller Welt. Am besten Ihr abonniert unseren Feed und werdet so automatisch informiert, sobald es zu diesem Beitrag etwas Neues gibt, und natürlich auch zu allen anderen Beiträgen.

Verivox tuningblog Kredit 12 Video: Mopar Dodge Challenger mit Viper V10 als Dragster!


go Video: Mopar Dodge Challenger mit Viper V10 als Dragster!

Weitere interessante Themen!


Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.