Thursday May 13, 2021
Tips

Video: Without words - 2.630 PS Dodge Viper SRT V10!

Reading time approx. 3 Minutes

2.630 PS Dodge Viper SRT V10 10 Video: Without words 2.630 PS Dodge Viper SRT V10!

We have seen a lot of crazy and exotic vehicles featured in videos from That Racing Channel were shown. So if this channel indicates in a description that it is "one of the craziest street cars“That the YouTubers with 1,3 million subscribers have ever met, then we perk up our eyes and ears. After all, the menacing black Dodge Viper already attracts a lot of attention with the flame-breathing technical key data and the discreet side lettering of Calvo Motorsports. As always with the TRC videos, there is a little intro that shows us the highlights before Charles goes into the vehicle in the video.

2.630 PS Dodge Viper SRT V10!

2.630 PS Dodge Viper SRT V10 8 Video: Without words 2.630 PS Dodge Viper SRT V10!

And what can the Viper offer? She has one now 9-liter engine with two 8685 turbochargers, there was a Dry sump lubrication, Motec engine management system and an PPG manual transmission. And the result? Unbelievable 2.630 hp with ethanolthat even on a test bench measured were. Incidentally, the ride in the video begins with a much “tamer” setting of “only” 1.600 hp. But in the video there is even more performance to be seen the longer the film becomes. So it's best to just take a look!

Attention!

You want to watch more videos? Then click here for the complete overview or just click in the following posts. In each one you will find at least one video. Surely this is exactly the right topic for you.

Tikt Performance Mercedes-AMG GT R Pro in Hockenheim!

TIKT Performance Mercedes AMG GTR Pro Tuning 1 310x165 Video: Without words 2.630 PS Dodge Viper SRT V10!

Mitsuoka Orochi with widebody kit from Liberty Walk!

Mitsuoka Orochi Widebody Kit Liberty Walk Header 310x165 Video: Without Words 2.630 PS Dodge Viper SRT V10!

1968 Chevrolet Camaro "Impulse" Restomod from Bonnell's!

1968 Chevrolet Camaro% E2% 80% 9EImpulse Restomod von Bonnells 21 310x165 Video: Without words 2.630 PS Dodge Viper SRT V10!

2.630 PS Dodge Viper SRT V10!

2.630 PS Dodge Viper SRT V10 10 Video: Without words 2.630 PS Dodge Viper SRT V10!

"Tuningblog.eu" - we keep you up to date on the subject of car tuning and car styling with our tuning magazine and we present you the latest tuned vehicles from all over the world every day. It's best to subscribe to ours Feed and will automatically be informed as soon as there is something new about this post, and of course also to all other contributions.

Smava tuning blog credit 12 e1618563898711 Video: Without words 2.630 PS Dodge Viper SRT V10!

You might also be interested in…         by tuningblog.eu


Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published.

Donnerstag , 15. April 2021
Tipps

Video: Ohne Worte – 2.630 PS Dodge Viper SRT V10!

Lesezeit ca. 3 Minuten

2.630 PS Dodge Viper SRT V10 10 Video: Ohne Worte   2.630 PS Dodge Viper SRT V10!

Wir haben schon viele verrückte und exotische Fahrzeuge gesehen, die in Videos von That Racing Channel gezeigt wurden. Wenn dieser Kanal also in einer Beschreibung darauf hinweist, dass es sich um „eines der verrücktesten Straßenautos“ handelt, denen die YouTuber mit 1,3 Mio. Abonnenten jemals begegnet sind, dann spitzen wir unsere Augen und Ohren. Immerhin erregt die bedrohliche schwarze Dodge Viper bereits jede Menge Aufmerksamkeit mit den flammenspeienden technischen Eckdaten und der dezenten Seitenbeschriftungen von Calvo Motorsports. Wie immer bei den TRC-Videos gibt es ein kleines Intro, das uns die Höhepunkte zeigt, bevor es im Video mit Charles, in das Fahrzeug geht.

2.630 PS Dodge Viper SRT V10!

2.630 PS Dodge Viper SRT V10 8 Video: Ohne Worte   2.630 PS Dodge Viper SRT V10!

Und was kann die Viper bieten? Sie hat jetzt einen 9-Liter-Motor mit zwei 8685-Turboladern, es gab eine Trockensumpfschmierung, ein Motec-Motormanagementsystem und ein PPG- Schaltgetriebe. Und das Resultat? Unglaubliche 2.630 PS mit Ethanol, die sogar auf einem Prüfstand gemessen wurden. Die Fahrt im Video beginnt übrigens bei einer viel „zahmeren“ Einstellung von „nur“ 1.600 PS. Doch im Video gibt es noch mehr Leistung zu sehen, je länger der Film wird. Also am besten einfach anschauen!

cb no thumbnail Video: Ohne Worte   2.630 PS Dodge Viper SRT V10!

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Achtung!

Ihr wollt noch mehr Videos anschauen? Dann klickt hier für die komplette Übersicht oder klickt doch mal in die folgenden Beiträge rein. In jedem findet Ihr mindestens ein Video. Mit Sicherheit ist genau das richtige Thema für Euch dabei.

Tikt Performance Mercedes-AMG GT R Pro in Hockenheim!

TIKT Performance Mercedes AMG GTR Pro Tuning 1 310x165 Video: Ohne Worte   2.630 PS Dodge Viper SRT V10!

Mitsuoka Orochi mit Widebody-Kit von Liberty Walk!

Mitsuoka Orochi Widebody Kit Liberty Walk Header 310x165 Video: Ohne Worte   2.630 PS Dodge Viper SRT V10!

1968 Chevrolet Camaro „Impulse“ Restomod von Bonnell’s!

1968 Chevrolet Camaro %E2%80%9EImpulse Restomod von Bonnells 21 310x165 Video: Ohne Worte   2.630 PS Dodge Viper SRT V10!

2.630 PS Dodge Viper SRT V10!

2.630 PS Dodge Viper SRT V10 10 Video: Ohne Worte   2.630 PS Dodge Viper SRT V10!

„tuningblog.eu“ – zum Thema Autotuning und Auto-Styling halten wir Euch mit unserem Tuning-Magazin immer auf dem Laufenden und präsentieren Euch täglich die aktuellsten getunten Fahrzeuge aus aller Welt. Am besten Ihr abonniert unseren Feed und werdet so automatisch informiert, sobald es zu diesem Beitrag etwas Neues gibt, und natürlich auch zu allen anderen Beiträgen.

Verivox tuningblog Kredit 12 Video: Ohne Worte   2.630 PS Dodge Viper SRT V10!


go Video: Ohne Worte   2.630 PS Dodge Viper SRT V10!

Weitere interessante Themen!


Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.