Wednesday May 12, 2021
Tips

Video: Drag Race - Tuning Dodge Viper vs. Ferrari F12!

Reading time approx. 2 Minutes

Tuning Dodge Viper vs. Ferrari F12 Video: Drag Race Tuning Dodge Viper vs. Ferrari F12!

There are actually people who use a Dodge Viper 8,4-liter engine V10 and insufficient view motorized. And one such person is the owner of this Dodge Viper from the following Drag Race Video. The American was with a Stroker Kit fitted. And with that Prefix 550ci Billet Stroker Package especially for the V10 engine of the American athlete. It enlarged the displacement to 550ci (9,01 liters) and ensures in combination with new Cylinder heads, special Camshaft setup, IPSCO crankshaft and an extreme one Exhaust System with Headers and Corsa Performance 3 inch catback system for significantly more power. The result is 722 PS on the bike! That could be enough for one tuned Defeating Ferrari F12 Berlinetta? This has at least a V12 Capristo exhaust system, Gintani chip tuning and resulting from 650 HP on board. The Viper is, however manually switched and the F12 has a fast one Dual-clutch transmission. Who wins? You can see that in the video!

Attention!

You want to watch more videos? Then click here for the complete overview or just click in the following posts. In each one you will find at least one video. Surely this is exactly the right topic for you.

Shelby Ford F-150 Super Snake vs. Lamborghini Urus!

Shelby F 150 Super Snake vs. Lamborghini Urus 310x165 Video: Drag Race Tuning Dodge Viper vs. Ferrari F12!

1.000 PS BMW M5 vs. 800 PS Audi RS3 vs. Porsche Turbo

1.000 PS BMW M5 vs. 800 PS Audi RS3 vs. Porsche Turbo 1 310x165 Video: Drag Race Tuning Dodge Viper vs. Ferrari F12!

Huracan, Taycan, Model S, DBS, 540C!

Huracan Taycan Model S DBS 540C 310x165 Video: Drag Race Tuning Dodge Viper vs. Ferrari F12!

"Tuningblog.eu" - we keep you up to date on the subject of car tuning and car styling with our tuning magazine and we present you the latest tuned vehicles from all over the world every day. It's best to subscribe to ours Feed and will automatically be informed as soon as there is something new about this post, and of course also to all other contributions.

Smava tuning blog credit 12 e1618563898711 Video: Drag Race Tuning Dodge Viper vs. Ferrari F12!

You might also be interested in…         by tuningblog.eu


Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published.

Mittwoch , 14. April 2021
Tipps

Video: Drag Race – Tuning Dodge Viper vs. Ferrari F12!

Lesezeit ca. 2 Minuten

Tuning Dodge Viper vs. Ferrari F12 Video: Drag Race   Tuning Dodge Viper vs. Ferrari F12!

Es gibt tatsächlich Leute, die eine Dodge Viper mit 8,4-Liter-V10-Motor als unzureichend motorisiert ansehen. Und eine solche Person ist der Besitzer von dieser Dodge Viper aus dem folgenden Drag Race Video. Der Ami wurde nämlich mit einem Stroker-Kit ausgestattet. Und zwar mit dem Prefix 550ci Billet Stroker-Paket speziell für den V10-Motor des amerikanischen Sportlers. Es vergrößert den Hubraum auf 550ci (9,01 Liter) und sorgt in Kombination mit neuen Zylinderköpfen, speziellem Nockenwellen-Setup, IPSCO-Kurbelwelle und einer extremen Auspuffanlage mit Fächerkrümmern und Corsa Performance 3-Zoll-Catback-System für deutlich mehr Power. Das Resultat sind 722 PS am Rad! Könnte das reichen, um einen getunten Ferrari F12 Berlinetta zu besiegen? Dieser hat immerhin einen V12 mit Capristo-Auspuffanlage, Gintani-Chiptuning und daraus resultierenden 650 PS an Bord. Die  Viper ist allerdings handgeschaltet und der F12 hat ein schnelles Doppelkupplungsgetriebe. Wer gewinnt? Das seht ihr im Video!

cb no thumbnail Video: Drag Race   Tuning Dodge Viper vs. Ferrari F12!

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Achtung!

Ihr wollt noch mehr Videos anschauen? Dann klickt hier für die komplette Übersicht oder klickt doch mal in die folgenden Beiträge rein. In jedem findet Ihr mindestens ein Video. Mit Sicherheit ist genau das richtige Thema für Euch dabei.

Shelby Ford F-150 Super Snake vs. Lamborghini Urus!

Shelby F 150 Super Snake vs. Lamborghini Urus 310x165 Video: Drag Race   Tuning Dodge Viper vs. Ferrari F12!

1.000 PS BMW M5 vs. 800 PS Audi RS3 vs. Porsche Turbo

1.000 PS BMW M5 vs. 800 PS Audi RS3 vs. Porsche Turbo 1 310x165 Video: Drag Race   Tuning Dodge Viper vs. Ferrari F12!

Huracan, Taycan, Model S, DBS, 540C!

Huracan Taycan Model S DBS 540C 310x165 Video: Drag Race   Tuning Dodge Viper vs. Ferrari F12!

„tuningblog.eu“ – zum Thema Autotuning und Auto-Styling halten wir Euch mit unserem Tuning-Magazin immer auf dem Laufenden und präsentieren Euch täglich die aktuellsten getunten Fahrzeuge aus aller Welt. Am besten Ihr abonniert unseren Feed und werdet so automatisch informiert, sobald es zu diesem Beitrag etwas Neues gibt, und natürlich auch zu allen anderen Beiträgen.

Verivox tuningblog Kredit 12 Video: Drag Race   Tuning Dodge Viper vs. Ferrari F12!


go Video: Drag Race   Tuning Dodge Viper vs. Ferrari F12!

Weitere interessante Themen!


Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.