Wednesday April 14th 2021
Tips

Video: KITT from Knight Rider 2000 is for sale!

Reading time approx. 3 Minutes

Knight Industries 4 8 Video: KITT from Knight Rider 2000 is for sale!

Who always Knight 4000 wanted to own, he now has the ultimate opportunity to do so! The film vehicle on Dodge Stealth Chassis with one shot Pontiac Banshee IV concept car optics from 1988 is namely for sale. The newer version is definitely not as popular as the original prop for KITT Pontiac Firebird Trans Am, the first years of the 3rd generation. And the film reviews of the time also fit in with this. Because in 2015 Knight Rider 27 received on November 2000th as part of the series "The worst films of all time (SchleFaZ)“An award on Tele 5 on German television. But that wasn't surprising. Restarts of successful movies and TV shows are seldom successful. The A-Team had to find out about that too.

Knight Industries 4.000 with engine failure

Knight Industries 4 3 Video: KITT from Knight Rider 2000 is for sale!

And Knight Rider 2000 also fell into the category. David Hasselhoff or not. And this hero car as “Knight Industries 4.000” is of course only one of several vehicles that were built for the film. And while the vehicle from the video is still outside relatively looks good, it has one under the hood engine failure to show. But since the Knight Industries 4.000 - big surprise - anyway can not be is approved for road traffic, that shouldn't be so wild. The starting bid on eBay is $ 20.000.

cb no thumbnail Video: KITT from Knight Rider 2000 is for sale!

By downloading the video you accept the privacy policy of YouTube.
LEARN MORE

Load video

Attention!

You want to watch more videos? Then click here for the complete overview or just click in the following posts. In each one you will find at least one video. Surely this is exactly the right topic for you.

Audi R8 on Vossen HF-2 rims and chip tuning!

Audi R8 Vossen HF 2 rims Chiptuning 2 310x165 Video: KITT from Knight Rider 2000 is for sale!

370 PS and front-wheel drive in the Honda Civic Type R FK2!

Tuning Honda Civic Type R FK2 1 310x165 Video: KITT from Knight Rider 2000 is for sale!

Chip Foose redesign of the DeLorean DMC-12!

Chip Foose Redesign of the DeLorean DMC 12 2 310x165 Video: KITT from Knight Rider 2000 is for sale!

Knight Industries 4.000 Dodge Stealth

"Tuningblog.eu" - we keep you up to date on the subject of car tuning and car styling with our tuning magazine and we present you the latest tuned vehicles from all over the world every day. It's best to subscribe to ours Feed and will automatically be informed as soon as there is something new about this post, and of course also to all other contributions.

Verivox tuning blog credit 12 Video: KITT from Knight Rider 2000 is for sale!


go Video: KITT from Knight Rider 2000 is for sale!

More interesting topics!


Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published.

Dienstag , 9. März 2021

Tipps

Video: K.I.T.T aus Knight Rider 2000 steht zum Verkauf!

Lesezeit ca. 3 Minuten

Knight Industries 4 8 Video: K.I.T.T aus Knight Rider 2000 steht zum Verkauf!

Wer schon immer den Knight 4000 besitzen wollte, der hat nun die ultimative Möglichkeit dazu! Das Filmfahrzeug auf Dodge Stealth Chassis mit einem Schuss Pontiac Banshee IV Konzeptauto Optik aus 1988 steht nämlich zum Verkauf. Definitiv ist die neuere Version aber nicht im Ansatz so beliebt wie die ursprüngliche Requisite für K.I.T.T. als Pontiac Firebird Trans Am, der ersten Jahre der 3. Generation. Und dazu passt auch die damalige Filmkritik. Denn im Jahr 2015 erhielt am 27 November Knight Rider 2000 im Rahmen der Reihe „Die schlechtesten Filme aller Zeiten (SchleFaZ)“ auf Tele 5 im deutschen Fernsehen eine Auszeichnung. Verwunderlich war das aber nicht. Neustarts erfolgreicher Filme und TV-Shows sind selten erfolgreich. Das musste auch schon das A-Team erfahren.

Knight Industries 4.000 mit Motorschaden

Knight Industries 4 3 Video: K.I.T.T aus Knight Rider 2000 steht zum Verkauf!

Und auch Knight Rider 2000 fiel in die Kategorie. David Hasselhoff hin oder her. Und dieses Heldenauto als „Knight Industries 4.000“ ist natürlich nur eines von mehreren Fahrzeugen, die für den Film gebaut wurden. Und während das Fahrzeug aus dem Video von außen noch relativ gut ausschaut, hat es unter der Haube einen Motorschaden vorzuweisen. Aber da der Knight Industries 4.000 – große Überraschung – sowieso nicht für den Straßenverkehr zugelassen ist, dürfte das wohl halb so wild sein. Das Startgebot auf eBay liegt bei 20.000 US-Dollar.

cb no thumbnail Video: K.I.T.T aus Knight Rider 2000 steht zum Verkauf!

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Achtung!

Ihr wollt noch mehr Videos anschauen? Dann klickt hier für die komplette Übersicht oder klickt doch mal in die folgenden Beiträge rein. In jedem findet Ihr mindestens ein Video. Mit Sicherheit ist genau das richtige Thema für Euch dabei.

Audi R8 auf Vossen HF-2 Felgen und Chiptuning!

Audi R8 Vossen HF 2 Felgen Chiptuning 2 310x165 Video: K.I.T.T aus Knight Rider 2000 steht zum Verkauf!

370 PS und Frontantrieb im Honda Civic Type R FK2!

Tuning Honda Civic Type R FK2 1 310x165 Video: K.I.T.T aus Knight Rider 2000 steht zum Verkauf!

Chip Foose Redesign am DeLorean DMC-12!

Chip Foose Redesign am DeLorean DMC 12 2 310x165 Video: K.I.T.T aus Knight Rider 2000 steht zum Verkauf!

Knight Industries 4.000 Dodge Stealth

„tuningblog.eu“ – zum Thema Autotuning und Auto-Styling halten wir Euch mit unserem Tuning-Magazin immer auf dem Laufenden und präsentieren Euch täglich die aktuellsten getunten Fahrzeuge aus aller Welt. Am besten Ihr abonniert unseren Feed und werdet so automatisch informiert, sobald es zu diesem Beitrag etwas Neues gibt, und natürlich auch zu allen anderen Beiträgen.

Smava tuningblog Kredit 12 Video: K.I.T.T aus Knight Rider 2000 steht zum Verkauf!

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren


Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.