Saturday 10rd April 2021
Menu

Tips

Video: Amish car? Dodge Challenger Hellcat on carriage wheels!

Reading time approx. 2 Minutes

Dodge Challenger Hellcat Carriage Wheels Aluminum Tuning 2 Video: Amish Car? Dodge Challenger Hellcat on carriage wheels!

As we know is a Dodge challenger hellcat really powerful. He's pretty much exactly the opposite of what Greta Thunberg wants, and he has nothing to do with the Amish either. As is well known, the Amish, as an Anabaptist-Protestant religious community, rely on traditional means of transport such as horse-drawn carriages. But YouTubers Whistlin Diesel now brings both together. Or at least try. Because he can imagine that the simple, basic way of life, quite with one +700 PS strong V8 can be added.

Aluminum carriage wheels & spacers

Dodge Challenger Hellcat Carriage Wheels Aluminum Tuning 3 Video: Amish Car? Dodge Challenger Hellcat on carriage wheels!

So he dresses simply in the Amish style and as a highlight he puts a 2.000 kg Hellcat on ultra-thin carriage wheels, which, however can not be made of wood, but made of Aluminium are made. And in combination with welded spacers does it even work. But can the parts also withstand a burnout without falling apart? You can see that in the video!

cb no thumbnail Video: Amish car? Dodge Challenger Hellcat on carriage wheels!

By downloading the video you accept the privacy policy of YouTube.
LEARN MORE

Load video

Of course that had not happened yet!

tuningblog has countless other reports on the subject of car and auto tuning in stock. Do you want to see them all? Just click HERE and look around. And there are also enough dubious conversions published in our magazine. Below you will find a small extract of the last vehicles of our so-called Tuning Fail Category. And if that's not enough, just click HERE for the complete flood of failed or at least very questionable conversions.

Downgrade: World War II Style on the Dodge Durango SUV!

World War II Style on the Dodge Durango SUV 2 310x165 Video: Amish car? Dodge Challenger Hellcat on carriage wheels!

Target failed ... Hulk 1989 Chevrolet Caprice Tuning-Fail!

Hulk 1989 Chevrolet Caprice Tuning Fail 1 310x165 Video: Amish car? Dodge Challenger Hellcat on carriage wheels!

Bentley Continental GT3 Swap on a MkIV Toyota Supra!

Bentley Continental GT3 Swap MkIV Toyota Supra 5 310x165 Video: Amish car? Dodge Challenger Hellcat on carriage wheels!

Dodge Challenger Hellcat on carriage wheels!

"Tuningblog.eu" - we keep you up to date on the subject of car tuning and car styling with our tuning magazine and we present you the latest tuned vehicles from all over the world every day. It's best to subscribe to ours Feed and will automatically be informed as soon as there is something new about this post, and of course also to all other contributions.

Verivox tuning blog credit 12 video: Amish car? Dodge Challenger Hellcat on carriage wheels!


go video: Amish car? Dodge Challenger Hellcat on carriage wheels!

More interesting topics!


Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published.

Dienstag , 19. Oktober 2021
Tipps

Video: Amisch-Auto? Dodge Challenger Hellcat auf Kutschenrädern!

Lesezeit ca. 2 Minuten

Dodge Challenger Hellcat Kutschenraeder Aluminium Tuning 2 Video: Amisch Auto? Dodge Challenger Hellcat auf Kutschenrädern!

Wie wir wissen, ist ein Dodge Challenger Hellcat richtig mächtig. Er ist so ziemlich genau das Gegenteil von dem, was Greta Thunberg sich wünscht, und auch mit den Amischen hat er nun so überhaupt nichts zu tun. Die Amische, als täuferisch-protestantische Glaubensgemeinschaft, setzen bekanntlich auf traditionelle Fortbewegungsmittel wie Pferdekutschen. Doch YouTuber WhistlinDiesel bringt nun beides zusammen. Oder versucht es zumindest. Denn er kann sich vorstellen, dass die einfache, grundlegende Lebensweise, durchaus mit einem +700 PS starken V8 ergänzt werden kann.

Aluminium Kutschenräder & Distanzscheiben

Dodge Challenger Hellcat Kutschenraeder Aluminium Tuning 3 Video: Amisch Auto? Dodge Challenger Hellcat auf Kutschenrädern!

Also kleidet auch er sich schlicht im Stile der Amisch und als Highlight stellt er einen gut 2.000 kg schweren Hellcat auf ultradünne Kutschenräder, die allerdings nicht aus Holz, sondern aus Aluminium gefertigt sind. Und in Kombination mit verschweißten Distanzscheiben funktioniert das sogar. Doch halten die Teile auch einen Burnout aus ohne dabei in ihre Bestandteile zu zerfliegen? Das seht ihm im Video!

Das war’s natürlich längst noch nicht gewesen!

tuningblog hat noch unzählige weitere Berichte rund um das Thema Auto und Autotuning auf Lager. Wollt Ihr sie alle sehen? Klickt einfach HIER und schaut Euch um. Und auch zweifelhafte Umbauten sind, genügend in unserem Magazin veröffentlicht. Folgend findet Ihr einen kleinen Auszug der letzten Fahrzeuge unserer sogenannten Tuning-Fail Kategorie. Und wenn das noch nicht genug ist, dann klickt einfach HIER für die komplette Flut an misslungenen oder zumindest sehr fragwürdigen Umbauten.

Downgrade: World War II Style am Dodge Durango SUV!

World War II Style am Dodge Durango SUV 2 310x165 Video: Amisch Auto? Dodge Challenger Hellcat auf Kutschenrädern!

Ziel verfailt… Hulk 1989 Chevrolet Caprice Tuning-Fail!

Hulk 1989 Chevrolet Caprice Tuning Fail 1 310x165 Video: Amisch Auto? Dodge Challenger Hellcat auf Kutschenrädern!

Bentley Continental GT3 Swap an einer MkIV Toyota Supra!

Bentley Continental GT3 Swap MkIV Toyota Supra 5 310x165 Video: Amisch Auto? Dodge Challenger Hellcat auf Kutschenrädern!

Dodge Challenger Hellcat auf Kutschenrädern!

„tuningblog.eu“ – zum Thema Autotuning und Auto-Styling halten wir Euch mit unserem Tuning-Magazin immer auf dem Laufenden und präsentieren Euch täglich die aktuellsten getunten Fahrzeuge aus aller Welt. Am besten Ihr abonniert unseren Feed und werdet so automatisch informiert, sobald es zu diesem Beitrag etwas Neues gibt, und natürlich auch zu allen anderen Beiträgen.

Smava tuningblog Kredit 12 e1618563898711 Video: Amisch Auto? Dodge Challenger Hellcat auf Kutschenrädern!




Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.