Friday 23nd October 2020
Tips

Full House - Project "TIMON" Suzuki Jimny by Autobot

Suzuki Jimny 2019 1 Full House Project "TIMON" Suzuki Jimny by Autobot

Hardly any vehicle received as much attention after the presentation as the second-generation Suzuki Jimny (GJ). In July 2018 Suzuki brought the little off-roader in Japan on the market and in October, it was also in this country to buy. And even in the Western Pacific in the Philippines, the Jimmy has now made it. There was a copy of the tuner Autobot Autoworks Off-Road remodeled. The Gallery at the bottom shows you the 2019 Jimny with Ridemax 4way shock absorbers including Lovell's suspension springs and a huge Fuel BLITZ wheelset in the format 16 × 8 inches. This is equipped with coarse-tread BF Goodrich K02 tires in dimensions 235/70 and ensures tireless propulsion away from paved slopes. In addition, there were countless other details such as a warning winch including Option X Style front apron, a large roof rack and even a Greddy sports exhaust system with blue-burnt tailpipes on the right and left. Since we have the exact key data and Changes to the Autobot Jimny but unfortunately not known, we leave it at the small photo story. The photos are taken directly from the tuner Autobot Autoworks Off-Road.

Suzuki Jimny 2019 17 Full House Project "TIMON" Suzuki Jimny by Autobot

We still have many thousands more tuning reports on tuningblog.eu, if you wanted to see an excerpt then just click HERE, And also remodeled vehicles from the Philippine tuner Autobot Autoworks Off-Road we have a lot more, following a small excerpt:

Project UNICRON - Ford Ranger pickup from tuner Autobot

Project UNICRON Ford Ranger pickup Autobot 3 310x165 Full House Project "TIMON" Suzuki Jimny by Autobot

Offroad studs on 20 inches! Ford Ranger Raptor by Autobot

Ford Ranger Raptor Autobot 20 Customs Offroad Tuning 16 310x165 Full House Project "TIMON" Suzuki Jimny by Autobot

Powerful: Autobot Autoworks 2019 Mitsubishi L200 pickup

Autobot Autoworks 2019 Mitsubishi L200 Pickup Tuning 1 310x165 Full House Project "TIMON" Suzuki Jimny by Autobot

On the big foot - Autobot Autoworks off-road Nissan Juke

Autobot Autoworks Nissan Juke Tuning 1 310x165 Full House Project "TIMON" Suzuki Jimny by Autobot

No stopping: Ford Ranger Raptor on 35 Zöllern by Autobot

Autobot Ford Ranger Raptor 35 Custom Tuning 1 310x165 Full House Project "TIMON" Suzuki Jimny by Autobot

2019 Tonka Toyota Hilux from Autobot Autoworks Off-Road

Autobot Autoworks Off Road Toyota Tonka Hilux Tuning 2019 310x165 Full House Project "TIMON" Suzuki Jimny by Autobot

Project "TIMON" Suzuki Jimny by Autobot

"Tuningblog.eu" - on the subject of car tuning and car styling, we keep you up to date with our tuning magazine and present you every day the latest tuned vehicles from all over the world. It's best to subscribe to ours Feed and will automatically be informed as soon as there is something new for this post, and of course also to all other contributions.

Financing Smava tuningblog1 Full House Project “TIMON” Suzuki Jimny by Autobot

youtube tuningblog.eu Full House Project "Timon" Suzuki Jimny by Autobot



Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published.

Montag , 10. August 2020
Tipps

Full House – Project “TIMON” Suzuki Jimny by Autobot

Greddy Tuning Suzuki Jimny 2019 1 Full House   Project “TIMON” Suzuki Jimny by Autobot

Was ist Dein Auto wert? Kostenlos ermitteln!

Kaum ein Fahrzeug hat nach der Präsentation so viel Aufmerksamkeit erhalten wie der Suzuki Jimny der zweiten Generation (GJ). Im Juli 2018 brachte Suzuki den kleinen Offroader in Japan auf den Markt und schon im Oktober gab es ihn auch hierzulande zu kaufen. Und sogar in den Westpazifik auf die Philippinen hat es der Jimmy nun geschafft. Dort wurde nämlich ein Exemplar vom Tuner Autobot Autoworks Off-Road umgebaut. Die Gallery ganz unten zeigt euch den 2019 Jimny mit Ridemax 4way Stoßdämpfern samt Lovells Höherlegungsfedern und einem gewaltigen Fuel BLITZ Radsatz im Format 16×8 Zoll. Dieser ist mit grobstolligen BF Goodrich K02 Reifen in den Dimensionen 235/70 bestückt und sorgt für unermüdlichen Vortrieb abseits befestigter Pisten. Darüber hinaus noch unzählige weitere Details wie eine Warn Seilwinde inklusive Option X Style Frontschürze, ein großer Dachgepäckträger und sogar eine Greddy Sportauspuffanlage mit blaugebrannten Endrohren rechts und links hat es gegeben. Da uns die genauen Eckdaten und alle Änderungen am Autobot Jimny aber leider nicht bekannt sind belassen wir es bei der kleinen Fotostory. Die Fotos stammen dabei direkt vom Tuner Autobot Autoworks Off-Road.

Greddy Tuning Suzuki Jimny 2019 17 Full House   Project “TIMON” Suzuki Jimny by Autobot

Wir haben noch viele tausend weitere Tuning-Berichte auf tuningblog.eu, wenn Ihr einen Auszug sehen wollte dann klickt einfach HIER. Und auch umgebaute Fahrzeuge vom philippinischen Tuner Autobot Autoworks Off-Road haben wir noch jede Menge weitere, folgend ein kleiner Auszug:

Project UNICRON – Ford Ranger Pickup vom Tuner Autobot

Project UNICRON Ford Ranger Pickup Autobot 3 310x165 Full House   Project “TIMON” Suzuki Jimny by Autobot

Offroad-Stollen auf 20 Zoll! Ford Ranger Raptor by Autobot

Ford Ranger Raptor Autobot 20 Zoll Offroad Tuning 16 310x165 Full House   Project “TIMON” Suzuki Jimny by Autobot

Gewaltig: Autobot Autoworks 2019 Mitsubishi L200 Pickup

Autobot Autoworks 2019 Mitsubishi L200 Pickup Tuning 1 310x165 Full House   Project “TIMON” Suzuki Jimny by Autobot

Auf großem Fuß – Autobot Autoworks Offroad-Nissan Juke

Autobot Autoworks Nissan Juke Tuning 1 310x165 Full House   Project “TIMON” Suzuki Jimny by Autobot

Kein Halten: Ford Ranger Raptor auf 35 Zöllern by Autobot

Autobot Ford Ranger Raptor 35 Zoll Tuning 1 310x165 Full House   Project “TIMON” Suzuki Jimny by Autobot

2019 Tonka Toyota Hilux von Autobot Autoworks Off-Road

Autobot Autoworks Off Road Toyota Tonka Hilux Tuning 2019 310x165 Full House   Project “TIMON” Suzuki Jimny by Autobot

Project “TIMON” Suzuki Jimny by Autobot

„tuningblog.eu“ – zum Thema Autotuning und Auto-Styling halten wir Euch mit unserem Tuning-Magazin immer auf dem laufenden und präsentieren Euch täglich die aktuellsten getunten Fahrzeuge aus aller Welt. Am besten Ihr abonniert unseren Feed und werdet so automatisch informiert sobald es zu diesem Beitrag etwas Neues gibt, und natürlich auch zu allen anderen Beiträgen.



youtube tuningblog.eu  Full House   Project “TIMON” Suzuki Jimny by Autobot

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.