Tuesday 21st September 2021

2022 Tesla Cybertruck as a motorhome? Why not!

Reading time approx. 3 Minutes

cyberlandr Tesla Cybertruck Motorhome Camper Conversion 24 2022 Tesla Cybertruck as a motorhome? Why not!

The Tesla Cybertruck became not yet revealed in its final version, but there are already the first ideas about the Stromer to the camper to remodel. That team from Cyberlandr. The living attachment is designed in such a way that it fits completely on the XXL loading area of ​​the Cybertruck and at the same time influences the aerodynamics of the truck with only minimal effects on the range. Once the mighty off-roader has arrived at the campsite, the camping attachment lifts out of the loading area to create a compact living space with a fully equipped Kitchen and a Sleeping area for four people including a small one Bath.

Tesla Cybertruck as a motorhome

And Elon Musk seems to like the concept for the Cybertruck. On Twitter, he recently commented on Cyberlandr with the word "cool". The structure is so far only a theory, since, as already mentioned, Tesla has not yet presented the final vehicle, but the principle is in place. But when should it be so far? According to Tesla, Cybertruck production should start towards the end of 2021, but after more than 7 months there is still no final design or even a date. And the development / testing of the mobile home can only begin when the finished Cybertruck is available for testing.

cyberlandr Tesla Cybertruck Motorhome Camper Conversion 20 2022 Tesla Cybertruck as a motorhome? Why not!

  • Built by CyberLandr
  • Two-story mobile home extension on the loading area for the Tesla Cybertruck (pop-up cabin), no fixed cabin with alcove, but a drop-off cabin that is flat during the journey (can be expanded to full size on the campsite)
  • High tech in the interior: Faucet with voice control, invisible hotplates, air conditioning, 32 inch (0,81 m) 4K TV, surround system, seats can be converted into beds, wet room with dry toilet, underfloor heating, used water is reused by means of a filter system
  • Electricity from solar panels, internet via Starlink satellites

Of course, that wasn't the end of it!

tuningblog has many more news around the topic Camping and RV at the beginning. Do you want to see them all? Just click HERE and look around. Our focus is especially on converted Campers & mobile homes. This means that you will find fewer reports on classic standard motorhomes here, but much more we try to present specially modified specimens that show that the topic is also Tuning is represented in the camping & RV scene. Following an excerpt of the last campers and campers:

100 approval for caravans: you should know!

100er registration 100 kmh registration caravan 310x165 2022 Tesla Cybertruck as a motorhome? Why not!

Caravan load reduction: what you should know!

Unload caravan team Camper 2 310x165 2022 Tesla Cybertruck as a motorhome? Why not!

Everything about the maximum permissible total weight (GVW)

Caravan camper scales weigh 310x165 2022 Tesla Cybertruck as a motorhome? Why not!

the electric Tesla Cybertruck as a motorhome

"Tuningblog.eu" - we keep you up to date on the subject of car tuning and car styling with our tuning magazine and we present you the latest tuned vehicles from all over the world every day. It's best to subscribe to ours Feed and will automatically be informed as soon as there is something new about this post, and of course also to all other contributions.

Smava tuning blog credit 12 e1618563898711 2022 Tesla Cybertruck as a motorhome? Why not!

You might also be interested in…         by tuningblog.eu


Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published.

Montag , 2. August 2021
Menu
Tipps

2022 Tesla Cybertruck als Wohnmobil? Warum nicht!

Lesezeit ca. 3 Minuten

cyberlandr Tesla Cybertruck Wohnmobil Camper Umbau 24 2022 Tesla Cybertruck als Wohnmobil? Warum nicht!

Der Tesla Cybertruck wurde noch nicht in seiner endgültigen Version enthüllt, aber es gibt bereits die ersten Ideen den Stromer zum Camper umzubauen. Realisieren möchte das, dass Team von Cyberlandr. Der Wohnaufsatz ist dabei so konzipiert, dass er vollständig auf die XXL-Ladefläche des Cybertrucks passt und zeitgleich die Aerodynamik des Trucks nur mit minimalen Auswirkungen auf die Reichweite beeinflusst. Ist der mächtige Offroader auf dem Campingplatz angekommen, dann hebt sich der Campingaufsatz aus der Ladefläche, um einen kompakten Wohnraum zu schaffen, mit voll ausgestatteter Küche und einem Schlafbereich für vier Personen inklusive kleinem Bad.

Tesla Cybertruck als Wohnmobil

Und Elon Musk gefällt das Konzept für den Cybertruck scheinbar. Auf Twitter äußerte er sich zum Cyberlandr kürzlich mit dem Wort „cool“. Zwar ist der Aufbau bisher nur eine Theorie, da wie bereits erwähnt, Tesla das endgültige Fahrzeug noch nicht vorgestellt hat, das Prinzip steht aber. Nur wann soll es so weit sein? Die Cybertruck-Produktion soll laut Tesla gegen Ende 2021 starten, aber nach mehr als 7 Monaten gibt es noch kein endgültiges Design oder gar ein Datum. Und die Entwicklung/Erprobung des Wohnmobils kann erst beginnen, wenn der fertige Cybertruck zum Testen zur Verfügung steht.

cyberlandr Tesla Cybertruck Wohnmobil Camper Umbau 20 2022 Tesla Cybertruck als Wohnmobil? Warum nicht!

  • Gebaut von CyberLandr
  • zweistöckiger Wohnmobil-Ausbau auf der Ladefläche für den Tesla Cybertruck (Pop-up-Kabine), keine feste Kabine mit Alkoven, sondern eine während der Fahrt flache Absetzkabine (lässt sich auf dem Campingplatz zu voller Größe entfalten)
  • Hightech im Interieur: Wasserhahn mit Sprachsteuerung, unsichtbare Herdplatten, Klimatisierung, 32 Zoll (0,81 m) 4K-Fernseher, Surround-Anlage, Sitze lassen sich zum Bett umbauen, Nasszelle mit Trockentrenntoilette, Fußbodenheizung, verbrauchtes Wasser wird mittels Filteranlage wiederverwendet
  • Strom mittels Solaranlage, Internet per Starlink-Satelliten

Das war es natürlich längst noch nicht gewesen!

tuningblog hat noch viele weitere Neuigkeiten rund um das Thema Camping und Wohnmobil am Start. Wollt Ihr sie alle sehen? Klickt einfach HIER und schaut Euch um. Unser Fokus liegt insbesondere auf umgebauten Campern & Wohnmobilen. Das heißt, Ihr findet hier weniger Berichte zu klassischen serienmäßigen Reisemobilen, sondern viel mehr versuchen wir speziell modifizierte Exemplare vorzustellen die zeigen, dass auch das Thema Tuning in der Camping & Wohnmobil-Szene vertreten ist. Folgend ein Auszug der letzten Camper und Wohnmobile:

100er-Zulassung für Wohnwagen: das sollte man wissen!

100er Zulassung 100 kmh Zulassung Wohnwagen 310x165 2022 Tesla Cybertruck als Wohnmobil? Warum nicht!

Die Ablastung des Wohnwagens: was man wissen sollte!

Wohnwagen Gespann ablasten Camper 2 310x165 2022 Tesla Cybertruck als Wohnmobil? Warum nicht!

Alles über das maximal zulässige Gesamtgewicht (zGG)

Wohnwagen Camper Waage wiegen Gewicht 310x165 2022 Tesla Cybertruck als Wohnmobil? Warum nicht!

der elektrische Tesla Cybertruck als Wohnmobil

„tuningblog.eu“ – zum Thema Autotuning und Auto-Styling halten wir Euch mit unserem Tuning-Magazin immer auf dem Laufenden und präsentieren Euch täglich die aktuellsten getunten Fahrzeuge aus aller Welt. Am besten Ihr abonniert unseren Feed und werdet so automatisch informiert, sobald es zu diesem Beitrag etwas Neues gibt, und natürlich auch zu allen anderen Beiträgen.

Smava tuningblog Kredit 12 e1618563898711 2022 Tesla Cybertruck als Wohnmobil? Warum nicht!

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren…         by tuningblog.eu


Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.