Video: Mars or Moab? A Tesla Model Y in the outback!

Reading time 2 Minutes

Tesla Model Y Outback Offroad Conversion 2 Video: Mars or Moab? A Tesla Model Y in the outback!

Can be done with just a few changes Tesla Model Y Get fit for the "real" terrain? Brian Jenkins from i1Tesla wanted to know and in addition to a first teaser video of his tuned Tesla Model Y adventure in Moab (Utah), he also posted a few other films that show how the Stromer is doing. The Y-Performance (dual-motor all-wheel drive) model has already been presented with several videos and was already part of one Camping road trip, One Roof tent test and on the channel with almost 55.000 subscribers, a film about the conversion itself can also be seen.

A Tesla Model Y in the outback!

The Stromer is actually only slightly modified with a new one suspension from Mountain Pass Performance for more off-road capability, one foiling all around, Off-road tires and some small details like strainers or a Underrun protection. And the trip to Moab shows that the Tesla Model Y doesn't need much to go off-road either drive properly to be able to. Have fun with the videos and if you follow the channel, you will also be informed about the "full version" of the Mars or Moab? Trip.

Attention!

You want to watch more videos? Then click . for the complete overview or just click in the following posts. In each one you will find at least one video. Surely this is exactly the right topic for you.

Works vehicle: BMW E36 M3 Compact “Pocket Rocket”!

BMW E36 M3 Compact Pocket Rocket 21 310x165 Video: Mars or Moab? A Tesla Model Y in the outback!

Mansory Mercedes-AMG G63 as Viva Edition with 720 PS!

Mansory Mercedes AMG G63 as Viva Edition 4 310x165 Video: Mars or Moab? A Tesla Model Y in the outback!

Prior Design widebody kit on the 2021 VW Golf GTI (MK8)

Golf 8 Widebody Prior Header 1 310x165 Video: Mars or Moab? A Tesla Model Y in the outback!

"Tuningblog.eu" - we keep you up to date on the subject of car tuning and car styling with our tuning magazine and we present you the latest tuned vehicles from all over the world every day. It's best to subscribe to ours Feed and will automatically be informed as soon as there is something new about this post, and of course also to all other contributions.

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published.

de Deutsch
X

Video: Mars oder Moab? Ein Tesla Model Y im Outback!

de Deutsch

Tesla Model Y Outback Offroad Umbau 2

Kann man mit nur wenigen Änderungen ein Tesla Model Y für das „echte“ Gelände fit machen? Brian Jenkins von i1Tesla wollte es wissen und hat neben einem ersten Teaser-Video von seinem getunten Tesla Model Y- Abenteuer in Moab (Utah) auch noch ein paar andere Filmchen ins Netz gestellt, die zeigen, wie sich der Stromer schlägt. Das Modell Y-Performance (dual-motor all-wheel drive) wurde bereits mit einigen Videos vorgestellt und war schon Teil von einem Camping Roadtrip, einem Dachzelt-Test und auf dem Kanal mit fast 55.000 Abonnenten ist auch ein Film zum Umbau selbst zu sehen.

Ein Tesla Model Y im Outback!

Der Stromer ist aber eigentlich nur leicht modifiziert mit einer neuen Federung von Mountain Pass Performance für mehr Geländetauglichkeit, einer Folierung rundum, Offroad-Reifen und einigen kleinen Details wie Schmutzfängern oder einem Unterfahrschutz. Und die Fahrt nach Moab zeigt, dass das Tesla Model Y auch nicht viel benötigt, um im Gelände ordentlich fahren zu können. Viel Spaß mit den Videos und wenn ihr dem Kanal folgt, dann werdet ihr auch über die „Vollversion“ vom Mars or Moab?-Trip informiert.

Achtung!

Ihr wollt noch mehr Videos anschauen? Dann klickt hier für die komplette Übersicht oder klickt doch mal in die folgenden Beiträge rein. In jedem findet Ihr mindestens ein Video. Mit Sicherheit ist genau das richtige Thema für Euch dabei.

Werksfahrzeug: BMW E36 M3 Compact “Pocket Rocket”!

BMW E36 M3 Compact Pocket Rocket 21 310x165 Werksfahrzeug: BMW E36 M3 Compact “Pocket Rocket”!

Mansory Mercedes-AMG G63 als Viva Edition mit 720 PS!

Mansory Mercedes AMG G63 als Viva Edition 4 310x165 Mansory Mercedes AMG G63 als Viva Edition mit 720 PS!

Prior Design Widebody-Kit am 2021 VW Golf GTI (MK8)

Golf 8 Widebody Prior Header 1 310x165 Prior Design Widebody Kit am 2021 VW Golf GTI (MK8)

„tuningblog.eu“ – zum Thema Autotuning und Auto-Styling halten wir Euch mit unserem Tuning-Magazin immer auf dem Laufenden und präsentieren Euch täglich die aktuellsten getunten Fahrzeuge aus aller Welt. Am besten Ihr abonniert unseren Feed und werdet so automatisch informiert, sobald es zu diesem Beitrag etwas Neues gibt, und natürlich auch zu allen anderen Beiträgen.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert