Video: 700 HP BMW M6 vs. 800 HP Toyota GR Supra!

Reading time 2 Minutes

BMW M6 vs. Toyota GR Supra vs. Porsche 992 1 Video: 700 HP BMW M6 vs. 800 HP Toyota GR Supra!

There's one in the video below BMW M6 of the F13 generation to see who is in a drag race against the current Toyota GR Supra must prove. And both vehicles are clear modified. The race goes over half a mile and the M6 ​​relies on a chip tuning increase in performance 700 PS. And that ensures that the acceleration to country road speed, which the S63 4,4-liter BiTurbo V8 (S63B44) including the M6 ​​Competition package enables, is now a good deal under the factory specification of 3,9 seconds slips.

BMW M6 vs Toyota GR Supra vs Porsche 992

But whether that's enough to get one next to the tuned Supra 900 PS strengthen Porsche 911 (992) Turbo S to defeat? One can rightly be skeptical. But let's get back to the Toyota. Especially one has Performance increase on 800 PS received, and thus the GR Supra is far more than twice as strong as the series. And the result? One of the vehicles crossed half a mile 17,3 seconds and the other needed around a second more. The video reveals which time applies to which vehicle.

Attention!

You want to watch more videos? Then click here  for the complete overview or just click in the following posts. In each one you will find at least one video. Surely this is exactly the right topic for you.

Tesla Model S "ICE-T": a Tesla with a Chevy V8 petrol engine!

Tesla Model S ICE T Chevy V8 petrol swap conversion header 310x165 Video: 700 HP BMW M6 vs. 800 HP Toyota GR Supra!

1.000 PS McLaren 720S vs. Tesla Model S Plaid!

McLaren 720S vs. Tesla Model S Plaid 310x165 Video: 700 HP BMW M6 vs. 800 HP Toyota GR Supra!

Crazy Nissan GT-R R32 with 1.000 PS on the highway!

Nissan GT R R32 Autobahn Test 310x165 Video: 700 HP BMW M6 vs. 800 HP Toyota GR Supra!

"Tuningblog.eu" - we keep you up to date on the subject of car tuning and car styling with our tuning magazine and we present you the latest tuned vehicles from all over the world every day. It's best to subscribe to ours Feed and will automatically be informed as soon as there is something new about this post, and of course also to all other contributions.

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published.

de Deutsch
X

Video: 700 HP BMW M6 vs. 800 HP Toyota GR Supra!

Lesezeit 2 Minuten

BMW M6 vs. Toyota GR Supra vs. Porsche 992 1 Video: 700 HP BMW M6 vs. 800 HP Toyota GR Supra!

Im folgenden Video gibt es einen BMW M6 der F13 Generation zu sehen, der sich in einem Drag Race gegen die aktuelle Toyota GR Supra beweisen muss. Und beide Fahrzeuge sind deutlich modifiziert. Das Rennen geht über die halbe Meile und dabei vertraut der M6 auf eine Chiptuning-Leistungssteigerung auf 700 PS. Und das sorgt dafür, dass die Beschleunigung auf Landstraßentempo, die der S63 4,4-Liter-BiTurbo-V8 (S63B44) samt M6 Competition-Paket ermöglicht, nun ein gutes Stück unter die Werksangabe von 3,9 Sekunden rutscht.

BMW M6 vs. Toyota GR Supra vs. Porsche 992

Aber ob das auch noch reicht, um neben der getunten Supra einen 900 PS starken Porsche 911 (992) Turbo S zu bezwingen? Man darf zurecht skeptisch sein. Doch kommen wir zurück zum Toyota. Speziell hat der eine Leistungssteigerung auf 800 PS erhalten, und damit ist der GR Supra weit mehr als doppelt so stark wie die Serie. Und das Resultat? Eines der Fahrzeuge überquerte die halbe Meile nach 17,3 Sekunden und das andere benötigt rund eine Sekunde mehr. Welche Zeit auf welches Fahrzeug zutrifft, das verrät das Video.

Achtung!

Ihr wollt noch mehr Videos anschauen? Dann klickt hier für die komplette Übersicht oder klickt doch mal in die folgenden Beiträge rein. In jedem findet Ihr mindestens ein Video. Mit Sicherheit ist genau das richtige Thema für Euch dabei.

Tesla Model S „ICE-T“: ein Tesla mit Chevy V8-Benziner!

Tesla Model S ICE T Chevy V8 Benziner Swap Umbau Header 310x165 Video: 700 HP BMW M6 vs. 800 HP Toyota GR Supra!

1.000 PS McLaren 720S vs. Tesla Model S Plaid!

McLaren 720S vs. Tesla Model S Plaid 310x165 Video: 700 HP BMW M6 vs. 800 HP Toyota GR Supra!

Irrer Nissan GT-R R32 mit 1.000 PS auf der Autobahn!

Nissan GT R R32 Autobahn Test 310x165 Video: 700 HP BMW M6 vs. 800 HP Toyota GR Supra!

„tuningblog.eu“ – zum Thema Autotuning und Auto-Styling halten wir Euch mit unserem Tuning-Magazin immer auf dem Laufenden und präsentieren Euch täglich die aktuellsten getunten Fahrzeuge aus aller Welt. Am besten Ihr abonniert unseren Feed und werdet so automatisch informiert, sobald es zu diesem Beitrag etwas Neues gibt, und natürlich auch zu allen anderen Beiträgen.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

de Deutsch
X