Wednesday 27th October 2021

Video: 700 PS Toyota Supra MK4 with double clutch!

Reading time 2 Min. Find us on TikTok tuningblog 1 Video: 700 PS Toyota Supra MK4 mit Doppelkupplung! de Video: 700 PS Toyota Supra MK4 mit Doppelkupplung! Deutsch

Toyota Supra MK4 double clutch DKG video: 700 PS Toyota Supra MK4 with double clutch!

In addition to the legendary 2JZ engine with inline six-cylinder setup and 3-liter displacement, this tuned Supra still has rear-wheel drive. Until then, nothing special. But the power is now coming back quite differently than before. In the form of one Dual-clutch transmission. And according to the owner, this setup is also unique in a Supra so far. That is actually built in 7-speed automatic transmission DKG from the 420 hp BMW M3 of the E90 model generation.

Toyota Supra MK4 double clutch DKG

Toyota Supra MK4 double clutch DKG 2 Video: 700 PS Toyota Supra MK4 with double clutch!

And the Supra should should not stay unique. Because the company that carried out the conversion is now offering the gearbox swap for everyone. Incidentally, the vehicle also has an AGP Precision 6266 Ball Bearing Gen2 62 mm Single Turbo with it and could probably produce up to 800 hp. In its current state, however, the Japanese “only” runs along from 700 HP. And how it all works together, you can see in the following video!

Attention!

You want to watch more videos? Then click here for the complete overview or just click in the following posts. In each one you will find at least one video. Surely this is exactly the right topic for you.

VW T-Roc Cabriolet R-Line as "Edition Blue"!

VW T Roc Cabriolet R Line Edition Blue 14 310x165 Video: 700 PS Toyota Supra MK4 with double clutch!

1600 PS Porsche 911 Turbo S vs. 1570 PS Nissan GT-R!

Porsche 911 Turbo S 991 Nissan GT R R35 4 310x165 Video: 700 PS Toyota Supra MK4 with double clutch!

0 to 305 km / h in the 1.400 PS Audi S4 Avant (B5)

1.400 PS Audi S4 Avant B5 310x165 Video: 700 PS Toyota Supra MK4 with double clutch!

"Tuningblog.eu" - we keep you up to date on the subject of car tuning and car styling with our tuning magazine and we present you the latest tuned vehicles from all over the world every day. It's best to subscribe to ours Feed and will automatically be informed as soon as there is something new about this post, and of course also to all other contributions.

Smava tuning blog credit 12 e1618563898711 Video: 700 PS Toyota Supra MK4 with double clutch!




Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published.

Dienstag , 21. September 2021
Tipps

Video: 700 PS Toyota Supra MK4 mit Doppelkupplung!

Lesezeit ca. 2 Minuten

Toyota Supra MK4 Doppelkupplung DKG Video: 700 PS Toyota Supra MK4 mit Doppelkupplung!

Diese getunte Supra hat neben dem legendären 2JZ-Motor mit Reihensechszylinder-Setup und 3-Litern-Hubraum noch immer Heckantrieb. Bis dahin nichts Besonderes. Doch die Kraft kommt jetzt ganz anders nach hinten als bisher. Und zwar in Form von einem Doppelkupplungsgetriebe. Und laut Besitzer ist dieses Setup in einer Supra bisher auch einmalig. Konkret verbaut ist das 7-Gang-Automatikgetriebe DKG aus dem 420 PS starken BMW M3 der Modellgeneration E90.

Toyota Supra MK4 Doppelkupplung DKG

Toyota Supra MK4 Doppelkupplung DKG 2 Video: 700 PS Toyota Supra MK4 mit Doppelkupplung!

Und die Supra soll nicht einmalig bleiben. Denn das Unternehmen, dass den Umbau durchgeführt hat, bietet den Getriebe-Swap nun für alle an. Das Fahrzeug hat übrigens auch noch einen AGP Precision 6266 Ball Bearing Gen2 62 mm Single Turbo dabei und könnte wohl bis zu 800 PS leisten. Im aktuellen Zustand läuft der Japaner aber „nur“ mit 700 PS. Und wie das alles zusammenarbeitet, das seht Ihr im folgenden Video!

Achtung!

Ihr wollt noch mehr Videos anschauen? Dann klickt hier für die komplette Übersicht oder klickt doch mal in die folgenden Beiträge rein. In jedem findet Ihr mindestens ein Video. Mit Sicherheit ist genau das richtige Thema für Euch dabei.

VW T-Roc Cabriolet R-Line als „Edition Blue“!

VW T Roc Cabriolet R Line Edition Blue 14 310x165 Video: 700 PS Toyota Supra MK4 mit Doppelkupplung!

1600 PS Porsche 911 Turbo S vs. 1570 PS Nissan GT-R!

Porsche 911 Turbo S 991 Nissan GT R R35 4 310x165 Video: 700 PS Toyota Supra MK4 mit Doppelkupplung!

0 auf 305 km/h im 1.400 PS Audi S4 Avant (B5)

1.400 PS Audi S4 Avant B5 310x165 Video: 700 PS Toyota Supra MK4 mit Doppelkupplung!

„tuningblog.eu“ – zum Thema Autotuning und Auto-Styling halten wir Euch mit unserem Tuning-Magazin immer auf dem Laufenden und präsentieren Euch täglich die aktuellsten getunten Fahrzeuge aus aller Welt. Am besten Ihr abonniert unseren Feed und werdet so automatisch informiert, sobald es zu diesem Beitrag etwas Neues gibt, und natürlich auch zu allen anderen Beiträgen.

Smava tuningblog Kredit 12 e1618563898711 Video: 700 PS Toyota Supra MK4 mit Doppelkupplung!

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren…         by tuningblog.eu


Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.