Saturday 8st May 2021
Tips

The sports brake system - with more power indispensable

Reading time approx. 4 Minutes

Stoptech Brake Kit Tuning3 The sport brake system with more power indispensable

A sports brake system provides more performance when braking and is at a higher engine power by tuning (eg Chiptuning) practically essential. The standard brake system will then probably no longer meet the requirements. There are sports brake systems for every vehicle.

2018 BMW 3er G20 Performance Parts Tuning 7 The sport brake system with more power indispensable

What is important for a sports brake system?

The purpose of use determines the choice of the appropriate sports brake system. The main goal is to improve braking performance, but also the improved appearance plays a role. Last but not least, it has to be decided whether the sports braking system has to meet the requirements of road or motor sport use. The optimization of the brake system is possible in various ways. A simple and probably cost-effective solution is always to upgrade the brake system to a more powerful model from the same manufacturer (OEM Tuning). An example would be the equipment of a VW Golf V with the larger brake system of a Golf GTI (312 mm brake discs), alternatively that of one Golf R32 (345 mm brake discs plus 1 piston floating caliper). Both conversions are possible without any problems, and this also applies to other brands. Those who need even more braking power, opt for a fixed caliper brake system with 4 up 16 piston (optionally also 6, 8 or 12), which are combined with one- or two-piece brake discs. The brake discs can be slotted, perforated or perforated / slotted in sports brake systems.

Novitec Ferrari 458 Italia ADV.1 Wheels Tuning 4 The sport brake system with more power indispensable

Individual look through the sport brake system

The look can also be upgraded significantly with the help of sport brake systems. There are many color combinations possible. The calipers and even the pots of two-piece brake discs can be anodized in color. The systems are very safe, including Stahlflex brake lines. These offer a longer service life with best performance.

The expert setup

The right expert setup is through optimal Brake pads given that can be tailored to the braking behavior and the intended use. This allows you to get maximum performance from the brake system. This is mandatory especially when used in motorsport. But with every increase in performance, the brake system must be adjusted. This also works regularly because there is a large selection of brake systems. However, specialist advice and professional installation are always recommended, otherwise there is a risk of inoperability. An expensive bad buy can also be avoided through specialist advice. A professional approach is crucial solely because of the approval requirements, otherwise the vehicle falls through the next HU. Among other things, the sports brake system has to be coordinated with the ABS and the ESP.

Mercedes 190E W204 Tuning C63 AMG Piper Motorsport 133 The sport brake system with more power indispensable

Of course, that was far from it. tuningblog.eu has countless other articles on the subject of auto & tuning in stock. Do you want to see them all? Just click HERE and look around. But also off the tuning we want to provide you with news. Themes that go beyond the box you will find in our category Tips, products, information & CoFollowing an excerpt from the last reports:

Always trendy: advantages and disadvantages of the sports steering wheel

Sport steering wheel tuning 310x165 The sport brake system with more power indispensable

Retrofit LED headlights: this must be taken into account

Matrix LED Headlight Tuning 310x165 The sport brake system with more power indispensable

More air - The advantages of a sports air filter in detail

Sport air filter KN Tuning filter mat 310x165 The sport brake system with more power indispensable

Recaro, Sparco, Bridge & Co - interesting facts about sports seats

Bucket seats Sport seats information Tuning 310x165 The sport brake system with more power indispensable

The spoiler - between optics and contact pressure

vorsteiner huracanwing tuning 5 310x165 The sport brake system with more power indispensable

Classic engine tuning? Then with sports camshaft

Sport Camshaft Tuning 310x165 The sport brake system with more power indispensable

"Tuningblog.eu" - we keep you up to date on the subject of car tuning and car styling with our tuning magazine and present you the latest tuned vehicles from all over the world every day. It's best to subscribe to ours Feed and will automatically be informed as soon as there is something new for this post, and of course also to all other contributions.

Smava tuning blog credit 12 e1618563898711 The sports brake system with more power is indispensable

You might also be interested in…         by tuningblog.eu


a comment

  1. Hola tengo un minivan Nissan urvan que los frenos no me aguantan mi disco de freno ae para rajando x que recaleienta mucha como puedo solucionar mi problema mi mecánico me dijo ponle un disco más grande y caliper para solucionar ese problema se apodera aser eso… graciasa

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published.

Dienstag , 4. August 2020
Tipps

Die Sportbremsanlage – mit mehr Leistung unverzichtbar

Stoptech Brake Kit Tuning3 Die Sportbremsanlage   mit mehr Leistung unverzichtbar

Was ist Dein Auto wert? Kostenlos ermitteln!

Eine Sportbremsanlage sorgt für mehr Performance beim Bremsen und ist bei einer höheren Motorleistung durch Tuning (z.B. Chiptuning) praktisch unerlässlich. Die serienmäßige Bremsanlage wird dann den Anforderungen wahrscheinlich nicht mehr genügen. Es gibt Sportbremsanlagen für jedes Fahrzeug.

2018 BMW 3er G20 M Performance Parts Tuning 7 Die Sportbremsanlage   mit mehr Leistung unverzichtbar

Worauf kommt es bei einer Sportbremsanlage an?

Der Verwendungszweck entscheidet über die Wahl der geeigneten Sportbremsanlage. Das Hauptziel ist die Verbesserung der Bremsleistung, doch auch die verbesserte Optik spielt eine Rolle. Nicht zuletzt muss entschieden werden, ob die Sportbremsanlage den Anforderungen im Straßen- oder Motorsporteinsatz genügen muss. Die Optimierung der Bremsanlage ist auf verschiedenen Wegen möglich. Eine einfache und wahrscheinlich die kostengünstige Lösung ist stets die Umrüstung mit der Bremsanlage eines leistungsstärkeren Modells desselben Herstellers (OEM-Tuning). Ein Beispiel wäre die Ausstattung eines VW Golf V mit der größeren Bremsanlage eines Golf GTI (312 mm Bremsscheiben), alternativ auf diejenige eines Golf R32 (345 mm Bremsscheiben plus 1-Kolben-Schwimmsattel). Beide Umrüstungen sind problemlos möglich, das trifft auch auf andere Marken zu. Wer noch mehr Bremsleistung benötigt, entscheidet sich für eine Festsattel-Bremsanlage mit 4 bis 16 Kolben (wahlweise auch 6, 8 oder 12), die mit ein- oder zweiteiligen Bremsscheiben kombiniert werden. Die Bremsscheiben können bei Sportbremsanlagen geschlitzt, gelocht oder gelocht/geschlitzt sein.

Novitec Ferrari 458 Italia ADV.1 Wheels Tuning 4 Die Sportbremsanlage   mit mehr Leistung unverzichtbar

Individueller Look durch die Sportbremsanlage

Auch die Optik lässt sich mithilfe von Sportbremsanlagen deutlich aufwerten. Es sind viele Farbkombinationen möglich. Die Bremssättel und sogar die Töpfe von zweiteiligen Bremsscheiben lassen sich farbig eloxieren. Die Anlagen sind sehr sicher, es gehören Stahlflex Bremsleitungen dazu. Diese bieten eine erhöhte Lebensdauer bei bester Performance.

Das Experten-Setup

⬆️Check Deine Fahrgestellnummer!⬆️(Info)

Das richtige Experten-Setup ist durch optimale Bremsbeläge gegeben, die auf das Bremsverhalten und den Einsatzzweck abgestimmt werden können. Damit lässt sich aus der Bremsanlage die maximale Leistung herausholen. Das ist gerade beim Einsatz im Motorsport obligatorisch. Doch bei jeder Leistungssteigerung ist zwangsläufig die Bremsanlage anzupassen. Das gelingt auch regelmäßig, weil es eine große Auswahl an Bremsanlagen gibt. Jedoch sind die Fachberatung und der professionelle Einbau immer zu empfehlen, ansonsten droht die Funktionsunfähigkeit. Auch ein teurer Fehlkauf lässt sich durch die Fachberatung vermeiden. Ein professionelles Herangehen ist allein wegen der Zulassungsanforderungen entscheidend, sonst fällt das Fahrzeug durch die nächste HU. Unter anderem ist die Sportbremsanlage auf das ABS und das ESP abzustimmen.

Mercedes 190E W204 Tuning C63 AMG Piper Motorsport 133 Die Sportbremsanlage   mit mehr Leistung unverzichtbar

Das war’s natürlich längst noch nicht gewesen. tuningblog.eu hat noch unzählige weitere Artikel rund um das Thema Auto & Tuning auf Lager. Wollt Ihr sie alle sehen? Klickt einfach HIER und schaut Euch um. Aber auch abseits vom Tuning möchten wir Euch mit News versorgen. Themen die über den Tellerrand hinausgehen findet Ihr in unsere Kategorie Tipps, Produkte, Infos & CoFolgend ein Auszug der letzten Berichte dazu:

Schon immer Trend: Vor- und Nachteile des Sportlenkrads

Sportlenkrad Tuning 310x165 Die Sportbremsanlage   mit mehr Leistung unverzichtbar

LED-Scheinwerfer nachrüsten: Das muss beachtet werden

Matrix LED Hauptscheinwerfer Tuning 310x165 Die Sportbremsanlage   mit mehr Leistung unverzichtbar

Mehr Luft – Die Vorzüge eines Sportluftfilters im Detail

Sportluftfilter KN Tuning Filtermatte 310x165 Die Sportbremsanlage   mit mehr Leistung unverzichtbar

Recaro, Sparco, Bridge & Co – Wissenswertes über Sportsitze

Schalensitze Sportsitze informationen Tuning 310x165 Die Sportbremsanlage   mit mehr Leistung unverzichtbar

Der Spoiler – zwischen Optik und Anpressdruck

vorsteiner huracanwing tuning 5 310x165 Die Sportbremsanlage   mit mehr Leistung unverzichtbar

Klassisches Motortuning? Dann mit Sportnockenwelle

Sportnockenwellen Tuning 310x165 Die Sportbremsanlage   mit mehr Leistung unverzichtbar

„tuningblog.eu“ – zum Thema Autotuning und Auto-Styling halten wir Euch mit unserem Tuning-Magazin immer auf dem laufenden und präsentieren Euch täglich die aktuellsten getunten Fahrzeuge aus aller Welt. Am besten Ihr abonniert unseren Feed und werdet so automatisch informiert sobald es zu diesem Beitrag etwas Neues gibt, und natürlich auch zu allen anderen Beiträgen.



youtube tuningblog.eu  Die Sportbremsanlage   mit mehr Leistung unverzichtbar

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.