Monday, May 10, 2021
Tips

Ringtool / Racetool - cars for the race track mode

Reading time approx. 4 Minutes

Versus Performance BMW M2 F87 Tracktool 7 Ringtool / Racetool - cars for race track mode

Many car fans, especially younger ones, spend a lot of their free time on the race track / racetrack in summer. The Nürburgring is popular for this, as it is the longest and most difficult race track in the world and it is not for nothing that it is also called the “Green Hell”. This term, once invented by Formula 1 legend Jackie Stewart, best describes the characteristics of this 21-kilometer circuit, which is located in the middle of the Eifel, embedded in wonderful landscapes, and demands everything from the driver.

Tracktool EPD Motorsports BMW M4 F82 Revozport Kit Tuning 2 Ringtool / Racetool - cars for race track mode

What is a tracktool?

Let us now turn to the suitable Racetool or Ringtool, which is best suited for racetracks like the Nürburgring. First off, of course, is a purist driving machine like one Lotus Seven or one of his many replicas produced by companies such as Caterham, Westfield or Donkervoort. They are perfect when it comes to a pure tracktool, which shines on circuits of all kinds, but has some obstacles in everyday life. Reason is that it brings the extreme construction neither doors, heating, a decent top, or safety features such as ABS, airbags or ESP, which is why it is used on public roads just as a fun mobile for beautiful summer days.

VM 77 Lotus Seven Replica Barracuda Tuning 4 Ringtool / Racetool - cars for race track mode

As a so-called tracktool but understands not only vehicles of this category, but also very lightweight, heavily modified small car, such as the Abarth 695 Biposto, a Fiat 500 without back seat and without superfluous noise insulation, which makes 195 PS and by its low weight like a cannonball rushes forward, or a modified Mini JCW, which comes without rear seat and without door panels, but is equipped with a roll cage. Very popular as a track tool are also down to the bones and weight-reduced variants of the Porsche 911, as the Neunerfer has by its construction on a relatively low weight and an enormous traction.

Auto Bangkok Bangkok Porsche Cayman 987 Track Car Tuning 3 Ringtool / Racetool - cars for race track mode

Tracktools without street legal.

But there are not only track tools for car lovers in reasonably affordable price ranges, but also millionaire toys that are considered as ring tools that do not even have street legal approval. Ferrari FXX and McLaren P1 GTR are such sweethearts, which weight-reduced and once again performance-enhanced vie for the favor of the heavy-race racetrack fanatics, which give these track tools then on the Nürburgring or the Dubai Race Circuit times the spurs properly.

Of course that had not happened yet!

tuningblog.eu has countless other articles on the subject of auto & tuning in stock. Do you want to see them all? Just click HERE and look around. But also off the tuning we want to provide you with news. Themes that go beyond the box you will find in our category Tips, products, information & CoFollowing an excerpt from the last reports:

Extra power and transmission - adjustments to control unit and Co.

Gearbox Controller% C3% A4t Gearbox% C3% BChler Tuning Software 2 310x165 Ringtool / Racetool - cars for race track mode

VIP tuning - if you also want to cruise like a VIP.

BMW 540i G30 Forgestar F14 Tuning 5 310x165 Ringtool / Racetool - cars for race track mode

Not exactly a compliment - hardware store tuning

DIY tuning tuning cheap tuning explanation% C3% A4rung 310x165 Ringtool / Racetool - cars for race track mode

DUB tuning is trendy because more inches are (almost) always possible

DUB Tuning Hummer H3 310x165 Ringtool / Racetool - cars for race track mode

More than just loud - dB drag racing / sound tuning

dB Drag Racing Soundtuning 310x165 Ringtool / Racetool - cars for race track mode

Accelerator tuning from DTE Systems - now with app control

DTE PedalBox 2018 Chiptuning 310x165 Ringtool / Racetool - cars for race track mode

"Tuningblog.eu" - we keep you up to date on the subject of car tuning and car styling with our tuning magazine and present you the latest tuned vehicles from all over the world every day. It's best to subscribe to ours Feed and will automatically be informed as soon as there is something new for this post, and of course also to all other contributions.

Smava tuning blog credit 12 e1618563898711 Ringtool / Racetool - cars for the racetrack mode

You might also be interested in…         by tuningblog.eu


Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published.

Montag , 25. Mai 2020

Ringtool / Racetool – Autos für den Rennstreckenmodus

Versus Performance BMW M2 F87 Tracktool 7 Ringtool / Racetool – Autos für den Rennstreckenmodus

Was ist Dein Auto wert? Kostenlos ermitteln!

Viele Autofans, gerade jüngeren Alters, verbringen im Sommer viel Zeit ihrer Freizeit auf der Rennstrecke/dem Racetrack. Dafür wird gerne der Nürburgring besucht, da es die längste und schwierigste Rennstrecke der Welt ist, und die nicht umsonst auch „Grüne Hölle“ genannt wird. Dieser Begriff, einst von Formel-1-Legende Jackie Stewart erfunden, beschreibt am besten die Charakteristik dieses über 21 Kilometer langen Rundkurses, der mitten in der Eifel, eingebettet in traumhafte Landschaften, liegt, und dem Fahrer alles abverlangt.

Tracktool EPD Motorsports BMW M4 F82 Revozport Kit Tuning 2 Ringtool / Racetool – Autos für den Rennstreckenmodus

Was ist ein Tracktool?

Kommen wir nun zum geeigneten Racetool beziehungsweise Ringtool, welches für Rennstrecken wie den Nürburgring am besten geeignet ist. Als erstes ist natürlich mal eine puristische Fahrmaschine wie ein Lotus Seven oder einer seiner vielen Nachbauten, welche von Firmen wie Caterham, Westfield oder Donkervoort produziert werden, im Gespräch. Sie sind perfekt wenn es um ein reines Tracktool geht, welches auf Rundstrecken aller Art brilliert, jedoch im Alltag einige Hindernisse aufweist. Grund ist der das es durch die extreme Bauweise weder Türen, Heizung, ein ordentliches Verdeck, oder Sicherheitsfeatures wie ABS, Airbags oder ESP mitbringt, weshalb es auf öffentlichen Straßen lediglich als Spaßmobil für schöne Sommertage dient.

VM 77 Lotus Seven Replika Barracuda Tuning 4 Ringtool / Racetool – Autos für den Rennstreckenmodus

Als sogenanntes Tracktool versteht man aber nicht nur Fahrzeuge dieser Kategorie, sondern auch sehr leichte, stark modifizierte Kleinwagen, wie beispielsweise den Abarth 695 Biposto, einen Fiat 500 ohne Rückbank und ohne überflüssiger Geräuschdämmung, welcher 195 PS leistet und durch sein geringes Gewicht wie eine Kanonenkugel nach vorne prescht, oder einen modifizierten Mini JCW, welcher ohne Rücksitzbank und ohne Türverkleidungen daherkommt, dafür aber mit einem Überrollkäfig ausgestattet ist. Sehr beliebt als Tracktool sind außerdem bis auf die Knochen und gewichtsreduzierte Varianten des Porsche 911, da der Neunelfer durch seine Bauweise über ein relativ geringes Gewicht und eine enorme Traktion verfügt.

Autowerks Bangkok Porsche Cayman S 987 Track Car Tuning 3 Ringtool / Racetool – Autos für den Rennstreckenmodus

Tracktools ohne Straßenzulassung.

folgend noch mehr Berichte zu Fahrzeugen:


Es gibt aber nicht nur Tracktools für Autoliebhaber, die sich in einigermaßen erschwinglichen Preisregionen befinden, sondern auch Millionärsspielzeuge, die als Ringtools gelten, welche nicht einmal eine Straßenzulassung besitzen. Ferrari FXX und McLaren P1 GTR sind solche Schätzchen, welche gewichtsreduziert und noch einmal leistungsgesteigert um die Gunst der schwerreichen Rennstreckenfanatiker buhlen, welche diesen Tracktools dann auf dem Nürburgring oder dem Dubai Race Circuit mal ordentlich die Sporen geben.

Das war’s natürlich längst noch nicht gewesen!

tuningblog.eu hat noch unzählige weitere Artikel rund um das Thema Auto & Tuning auf Lager. Wollt Ihr sie alle sehen? Klickt einfach HIER und schaut Euch um. Aber auch abseits vom Tuning möchten wir Euch mit News versorgen. Themen die über den Tellerrand hinausgehen findet Ihr in unsere Kategorie Tipps, Produkte, Infos & CoFolgend ein Auszug der letzten Berichte dazu:

Mehrleistung und Getriebe – Anpassungen an Steuergerät und Co.

Getriebesteuerger%C3%A4t Getriebek%C3%BChler Tuning Software 2 310x165 Ringtool / Racetool – Autos für den Rennstreckenmodus

VIP-Tuning – wenn Du auch mal wie ein VIP cruisen möchtest.

BMW 540i G30 Forgestar F14 Tuning 5 310x165 Ringtool / Racetool – Autos für den Rennstreckenmodus

Nicht gerade ein Kompliment – Baumarkt-Tuning

Baumarkt Tuning Billigtuning Erkl%C3%A4rung 310x165 Ringtool / Racetool – Autos für den Rennstreckenmodus

DUB-Tuning ist im Trend denn mehr Zoll geht (fast) immer

DUB Tuning Hummer H3 310x165 Ringtool / Racetool – Autos für den Rennstreckenmodus

Mehr als einfach nur laut – dB-Drag-Racing / Soundtuning

dB Drag Racing Soundtuning 310x165 Ringtool / Racetool – Autos für den Rennstreckenmodus

Gaspedal-Tuning von DTE Systems – jetzt mit App-Steuerung

DTE PedalBox 2018 Chiptuning 310x165 Ringtool / Racetool – Autos für den Rennstreckenmodus

„tuningblog.eu“ – zum Thema Autotuning und Auto-Styling halten wir Euch mit unserem Tuning-Magazin immer auf dem laufenden und präsentieren Euch täglich die aktuellsten getunten Fahrzeuge aus aller Welt. Am besten Ihr abonniert unseren Feed und werdet so automatisch informiert sobald es zu diesem Beitrag etwas Neues gibt, und natürlich auch zu allen anderen Beiträgen.

youtube tuningblog.eu  Ringtool / Racetool – Autos für den Rennstreckenmodus

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.