Wednesday May 12, 2021
Tips

Depositing / parking with the Airride - what is allowed?

Reading time approx. 3 Minutes

Rotiform Airride Widebody BMW 850CSi E31 4 1 e1607948441812 Placing / parking with the Airride what is allowed?

A few days ago we received an interesting question from our reader Rolf H. Rolf wanted to know: With a vehicle with Airride air suspension, it is allowed to lower it so far that the sills touch the ground? Our answer: JA but only when the vehicle is on Private property is located! On a public road is the so-called "Lay down"Or the"Parking position" Not allowed. All of them apply on this point statutory regulations to Minimum height of vehicles. We have these legal regulations in our article "Info about the lowering! How deep can a car actually be?" listed. There it is written, for example: "Vehicle drivers must ensure that their car, including a full tank and occupants, can drive over an 800 mm wide and 110 mm "high" obstacle without touching it.“And that is also important minimum distance of the Light units as well as the license plate to the roadway. High and low beam as well as the side indicators must at least 50 cm be attached above the road. The license plate front must at least 20 cm above the ground be attached.

Standing height does not mean lying on the sill

Infiniti Q50 Sedan Airride air suspension widebody 20 Parking / parking with the Airride what is allowed?

The stand height So it still requires these conditions to be observed insofar the vehicle on parked on public roads becomes. At night they have to Parking lights and Reflectors, which are installed on the vehicle have, always visible breast and that only works with the legally required one Minimum height. The vehicle must also always have a Emergency running property feature. For example, does the Airride air suspension work while driving malfunction so the vehicle may only sink further that it still on their own for example the intersection or the railroad crossing leave can. Such an emergency running property can be achieved with Travel limiters Acrylic am strut. They prevent the vehicle from sinking in completely. So when there's an Airride car parked by the roadside and the body hits the ground then this Airride air suspension is right now not legal.

Bagged Subaru SVX with Airride and on Tesla rims 39 Placing / parking with the Airride what is allowed?

Of course that had not been the case.

tuningblog.eu has a lot of other articles on the subject of auto & tuning in stock. Do you want to see them all? Just click HERE and look around. But also planned changes in the law, violations in road traffic, current regulations in the field of STVO or on the subject inspection we would like to inform you regularly. Everything you can find in the category "Test sites, laws, offenses, information". Following an excerpt of the last information:

Perforate brake discs yourself? Is that even allowed?

Punching the brake discs yourself 310x165 Put down / park position with the Airride what is allowed?

BVerfG passes judgment against speed camera decision! All information about it!

Judgment traffic law penalty 310x165 Parking / parking with the Airride what is allowed?

Is a comparison report enough for the entry?

Comparison report Comparison entry 310x165 Parking / parking with the Airride what is allowed?

"Tuningblog.eu" - we keep you up to date on the subject of car tuning and car styling with our tuning magazine and we present you the latest tuned vehicles from all over the world every day. It's best to subscribe to ours Feed and will automatically be informed as soon as there is something new about this post, and of course also to all other contributions.

Smava tuning blog credit 12 e1618563898711 Store / park position with the Airride what is allowed?

You might also be interested in…         by tuningblog.eu


Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published.

Freitag , 15. Oktober 2021

Ablegen / Parkstellung mit dem Airride – was ist erlaubt?

Lesezeit ca. 3 Minuten

Rotiform Airride Widebody BMW 850CSi E31 4 1 e1607948441812 Ablegen / Parkstellung mit dem Airride   was ist erlaubt?

Vor einigen Tagen haben wir von unserem Leser Rolf H. eine interessante Frage erhalten. Rolf wollte wissen: Ist es mit einem Fahrzeug mit Airride Luftfahrwerk erlaubt dieses im Stand so weit abzulassen, dass die Schweller den Boden berühren? Unsere Antwort: JA, aber nur dann, wenn sich das Fahrzeug auf Privatgrundstück befindet! Auf einer öffentlichen Straße ist das sogenannte „Ablegen“ oder die „ParkstellungNICHT erlaubt. Es gelten nämlich in diesem Punkt alle gesetzlichen Vorschriften zur Mindesthöhe von Fahrzeugen. Diese gesetzlichen Regelungen haben wir in unserem Beitrag „Info zur Tieferlegung! Wie tief darf ein Auto eigentlich sein?aufgeführt. Dort steht beispielsweise geschrieben: „Fahrzeugführer müssen sicherstellen, dass ihr Auto inklusive vollem Tank und Insassen ein 800 mm breites und 110 mm „hohes“ Hindernis überfahren kann ohne Berührung.“ Und wichtig ist auch der Mindestabstand der Leuchteinheiten sowie dem Nummernschild zur Fahrbahn. Fern- und Abblendlicht sowie die seitlichen Blinker müssen mindestens 50 cm über der Fahrbahn angebracht sein. Das Nummernschild vorn muss mindestens 20 cm über dem Boden befestigt sein.

Standhöhe bedeutet nicht auf dem Schweller zu liegen

Infiniti Q50 Limousine Airride Luftfahrwerk Widebody 20 Ablegen / Parkstellung mit dem Airride   was ist erlaubt?

Die Standhöhe erfordert es also auch weiterhin diese Bedingungen einzuhalten insofern das Fahrzeug auf öffentlichen Straßen geparkt wird. Nachts müssen die Parklichter und Reflektoren, die am Fahrzeug verbaut sein müssen, immer sichtbar sein und das funktioniert nur mit der rechtlich vorgeschriebenen Mindesthöhe. Auch muss das Fahrzeug stets und ständig über eine Notlaufeigenschaft verfügen. Geht das Airride-Luftfahrwerk beispielsweise während der Fahrt defekt so darf das Fahrzeug nur so weiter absinken, dass es noch aus eigener Kraft beispielsweise die Kreuzung oder den Bahnübergang verlassen kann. Erreicht werden kann eine solche Notlaufeigenschaft mit Federwegsbegrenzern aus Kunststoff am Federbein. Sie verhindern das vollständige Einsacken vom Fahrzeug. Wenn also irgendwo am Straßenrand ein Auto mit Airride steht und die Karosserie den Boden berührt dann ist dieses Airride Luftfahrwerk in diesem Moment nicht legal.

Bagged Subaru SVX mit Airride und auf Tesla Felgen 39 Ablegen / Parkstellung mit dem Airride   was ist erlaubt?

Das war’s natürlich längst noch nicht gewesen.

tuningblog.eu hat noch jede Menge anderer Artikel rund um das Thema Auto & Tuning auf Lager. Wollt Ihr sie alle sehen? Klickt einfach HIER und schaut Euch um. Aber auch geplante Gesetzesänderungen, Verstöße im Straßenverkehr, aktuelle Regelungen im Bereich der STVO oder zum Thema Prüfstellen möchten wir Euch regelmäßig informieren. Alles dazu findet Ihr in der Kategorie Prüfstellen, Gesetze, Vergehen, Infos„. Folgend ein Auszug der letzten Infos dazu:

Bremsscheiben selber Lochen? Ist das überhaupt erlaubt?

Bremsscheiben selber Lochen 310x165 Ablegen / Parkstellung mit dem Airride   was ist erlaubt?

BVerfG fällt Urteil gegen Blitzerbescheid! Alle Infos dazu!

Urteil Verkehrsrecht Strafe 310x165 Ablegen / Parkstellung mit dem Airride   was ist erlaubt?

Reicht eigentlich ein Vergleichsgutachten zur Eintragung?

Vergleichsgutachten Vergleichseintragung 310x165 Ablegen / Parkstellung mit dem Airride   was ist erlaubt?

„tuningblog.eu“ – zum Thema Autotuning und Auto-Styling halten wir Euch mit unserem Tuning-Magazin immer auf dem Laufenden und präsentieren Euch täglich die aktuellsten getunten Fahrzeuge aus aller Welt. Am besten Ihr abonniert unseren Feed und werdet so automatisch informiert, sobald es zu diesem Beitrag etwas Neues gibt, und natürlich auch zu allen anderen Beiträgen.

Smava tuningblog Kredit 12 e1618563898711 Ablegen / Parkstellung mit dem Airride   was ist erlaubt?




Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.