Thursday 3rd December 2020
Tips

Test report - Seker Tuning EZ-Lip on the VW Phaeton (GP3)!

Reading time approx. 3 Minutes

EZ Lip Seker Tuning Cultivation Experience Tuning 8 Review Seker Tuning EZ Lip on the VW Phaeton (GP3)!

We received and tried the EZ-Lip from Seker Tuning. We installed the front spoiler lip made of foam on the front apron and in the area of ​​the side skirts on a VW Phaeton GP3 as a long version. In the video embedded below, we will introduce you to the product and give you some valuable tips on installation! If you need more information about the properties of the EZ-Lip, please have a look in our info post about the product. In the following section we explain how to attach the EZ Lip without screw connections.

EZ-Lip on the VW Phaeton

EZ Lip Seker Tuning Cultivation Experience Tuning 14 Review Seker Tuning EZ Lip on the VW Phaeton (GP3)!

The installation of the EZ Lip is basically simple. To ensure an optimal hold, you can order an additional 3M primer. Since we have already used the product several times (Click & Click ) successfully and, above all, permanently installed without the primer, we do without it this time as well. If installed correctly, the lip will only hold onto the vehicle with the supplied 3M tape at over 200 km / h. First the car should be washed, especially the underside of the front bumper and the side skirts, if an installation is to be done there as well. So choose a program with underbody washing in the car wash. Then dry the car completely. The EZ-Lip should be installed in the sun or in a workshop / garage with at least room temperature.

follow the “rough” process in our gallery

We recommend Not driving the car for a few hours and not necessarily washing the car on the day of installation. The be-all and end-all are the preparatory work and in any case also the cleaning of the surfaces!

our tutorial video is a little more detailed

cb no thumbnail Test report Seker Tuning EZ Lip on the VW Phaeton (GP3)!

By downloading the video you accept the privacy policy of YouTube.
LEARN MORE

Load video

We have published countless more tuning reports on tuningblog.eu. If you wanted to see an excerpt then just click HERE, And also interesting products around the topic Car and Car tuning we have already tried it. We have an excerpt of the last ones for you here:

AUTOWIT Super Cap 2 Jump Starter in the test!

AUTOWIT Super Cap 2 Jump Starter Test Head 310x165 Test report Seker Tuning EZ Lip on the VW Phaeton (GP3)!

Upgrade - 2020 Lanmodo Vast Pro Night Vision System!

Lanmodo Vast Pro Night Vision System 3 310x165 test report Seker Tuning EZ Lip on the VW Phaeton (GP3)!

Test report: clean / polish up yellowed headlights!

Presto test report clean yellowed headlights polish up 2 1 310x165 test report Seker Tuning EZ Lip on the VW Phaeton (GP3)!

Seker Tuning EZ-Lip on the VW Phaeton (GP3)

EZ Lip Seker Tuning Cultivation Experience Tuning 4 Review Seker Tuning EZ Lip on the VW Phaeton (GP3)!

"Tuningblog.eu" - we keep you up to date on the subject of car tuning and car styling with our tuning magazine and we present you the latest tuned vehicles from all over the world every day. It's best to subscribe to ours Feed and will automatically be informed as soon as there is something new about this post, and of course also to all other contributions.

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published.

Montag , 22. April 2024
Menu

Testbericht – Seker Tuning EZ-Lip am VW Phaeton (GP3)!

Lesezeit 3 Min.

Kürzlich aktualisiert am 28. Januar 2022 um 11:51 Uhr

Testbericht – Seker Tuning EZ-Lip am VW Phaeton (GP3)!

Wir haben die EZ-Lip von Seker Tuning erhalten und ausprobiert. Installiert haben wir die Frontspoilerlippe aus Schaumstoff an der Frontschürze und im Bereich der Seitenschweller an einem VW Phaeton GP3 als Langversion. Im weiter unten eingebetteten Video stellen wir Euch das Produkt vor und dazu geben wir Euch ein paar wertvolle Tipps zur Installation! Wenn Ihr noch mehr Infos zu den Eigenschaften rund um die EZ-Lip benötigt dann schaut bitte in unseren Infobeitrag zu dem Produkt. Wir erklären Euch im folgenden Abschnitt wie Ihr die EZ Lip anbringt ohne Verschraubungen.

EZ-Lip am VW Phaeton

Testbericht – Seker Tuning EZ-Lip am VW Phaeton (GP3)!

Die Installation der EZ Lip ist grundsätzlich einfach. Um einen optimalen halt zu gewährleisten kann man einen zusätzlichen 3M Primer bestellen. Da wir das Produkt aber schon mehrmals (Klick & Klick) ohne den Primer erfolgreich und vor allem dauerhaft verbauen konnten, verzichten wir auch diesmal darauf. Die Lippe hält bei korrekter Installation auch nur mit dem mitgelieferten 3M Band bei über 200 km/h am Fahrzeug. Zuerst sollte das Auto gewaschen werden, speziell die Unterseite der Frontstoßstange und die Seitenschweller, wenn dort auch eine Installation erfolgen soll. Also wählt in der Waschanlage ein Programm mit Unterbodenwäsche. Dann das Auto komplett trocknen. Die EZ-Lip sollte man am besten in der Sonne verbauen oder in einer Werkstatt / Garage mit mindestens Zimmertemperatur.

folgend in unserer Gallery der „grobe“ Ablauf

Wir empfehlen ein paar Stunden nicht mit dem Auto zu fahren und das Auto auch nicht unbedingt am Tag der Installation zu waschen. Das A und O sind die Vorarbeit und in jedem Fall auch die Reinigung der Flächen!

etwas detaillierter ist unser Tutorial Video

Wir haben noch unzählige weitere Tuning-Berichte auf tuningblog.eu veröffentlicht. Wenn Ihr einen Auszug sehen wollte dann klickt einfach HIER. Und auch interessante Produkte rund um das Thema Auto und Auto Tuning haben wir schon ausprobiert. Einen Auszug der letzten haben wir hier für Euch:

AUTOWIT Super Cap 2 Jump Starter im Test!

Testbericht – Seker Tuning EZ-Lip am VW Phaeton (GP3)!

Upgrade – 2020 Lanmodo Vast Pro Night Vision System!

Testbericht – Seker Tuning EZ-Lip am VW Phaeton (GP3)!

Testbericht: vergilbte Scheinwerfer reinigen / aufpolieren!

Testbericht – Seker Tuning EZ-Lip am VW Phaeton (GP3)!

Seker Tuning EZ-Lip am VW Phaeton (GP3)

Testbericht – Seker Tuning EZ-Lip am VW Phaeton (GP3)!

„tuningblog.eu“ – zum Thema Autotuning und Auto-Styling halten wir Euch mit unserem Tuning-Magazin immer auf dem Laufenden und präsentieren Euch täglich die aktuellsten getunten Fahrzeuge aus aller Welt. Am besten Ihr abonniert unseren Feed und werdet so automatisch informiert, sobald es zu diesem Beitrag etwas Neues gibt, und natürlich auch zu allen anderen Beiträgen.

Über Thomas Wachsmuth

Thomas Wachsmuth - Seit 2013 ist er ein integraler Bestandteil von tuningblog.eu. Seine Leidenschaft für Autos ist so intensiv, dass er jeden verfügbaren Cent darin investiert. Während er von einem BMW E31 850CSI und einem Hennessey 6x6 Ford F-150 träumt, fährt er aktuell einen eher unauffälligen BMW 540i (G31/LCI). Seine Sammlung an Büchern, Heften und Prospekten zum Thema Autotuning hat mittlerweile solche Ausmaße erreicht, dass er selbst zu einem wandelnden Nachschlagewerk der Tuningszene geworden ist.  Mehr über Thomas

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert