Thursday May 13, 2021
Tips

Exhaust gas reports - the real costs for exhaust gas measurement!

Reading time approx. 3 Minutes

exhaust gas investigation ASU Tuev Qualm exhaust gas report the real costs for exhaust gas measurement!
It's circulating on the net again and again Horror stories with regard to the cost of an emissions report from 5.000 € and more. The easiest way to find out the cost is of course with TÜV or at the DEKRA ring the doorbell and ask what the amounts are. If you do that, you get information about the cost of approx. € 1.000 net plus any “conditioning” of about 200 €. The latter includes the work to get any added Kats "empty" so that they do not falsify the measurement. In recent years, however, the cost has been increased and the Waiting times part extremely. At the moment one cost Single exhaust measurement in an exhaust gas measurement laboratory accredited by the Federal Motor Transport Authority (KBA) for a Single vehicle with a built-in gasoline engine rarely under 1.500 euros (net). Should a single vehicle with a diesel engine be checked, then even have to approx. 3.700,00 euros (net) to be planned.

Sample measurements cost a lot more

exhaust muffler capristo exhaust gas report the real costs for exhaust gas measurement!

That is of course severe! And should it be Sample measurement which is then usable for several vehicles, then are by far higher cost to plan. This is the case, for example, when a new sports exhaust is to be manufactured and sold. For the layman, this is more likely uninteressant. But one thing is particularly interesting. You should never forget: There is no guarantee that the vehicle being measured will even pass the test. But the costs fall I trotzdem regardless of whether the vehicle passed the emissions test or not. This can reduce the financial risks, depending on the vehicle, enormously high be. And also Multiple measurements of certain vehicle models are not necessarily one rarity. You concern about 40% of all measured vehicles. Therefore, with regard to tuning, you should rely on components that have a corresponding approval already bring with you and with it a Emissions certificate already behind you.

Of course that had not happened yet!

tuningblog has countless other articles on the subject of car and auto tuning in stock. Do you want to see them all? Just click HERE and look around. In part, we would like to provide you with news but also off the tuning. In our category Tips, products, information & Co We have reviews of car or accessories manufacturers, new ones Tuning Wiki Terms or one or the other Leak veröffentlicht. Following an excerpt of the last articles:

Black smoke from the exhaust - these are the reasons!

black smoke exhaust e1609569367562 310x165 exhaust gas report the real costs for exhaust gas measurement!

Car battery: with excitement through the cold season!

Push the car Battery Muscle power 310x165 Exhaust gas report the real costs for exhaust gas measurement!

Steampunk tuning: does it exist? What is that, actually?

Steampunk Tuning Teslapunk Atompunk 3 310x165 Exhaust gas report the real costs for exhaust gas measurement!

"Tuningblog.eu" - we keep you up to date on the subject of car tuning and car styling with our tuning magazine and we present you the latest tuned vehicles from all over the world every day. It's best to subscribe to ours Feed and will automatically be informed as soon as there is something new about this post, and of course also to all other contributions.

 

Smava tuning blog credit 12 e1618563898711 Emission report the real costs for emission measurement!

You might also be interested in…         by tuningblog.eu


Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published.

Sonntag , 24. Oktober 2021

Abgasgutachten – die wahren Kosten für die Abgasmessung!

Lesezeit ca. 3 Minuten

abgasuntersuchung ASU Tuev Qualm Abgasgutachten   die wahren Kosten für die Abgasmessung!
Im Netz kursieren immer wieder Horrorgeschichten im Hinblick auf die Kosten für ein Abgasgutachten von 5.000 € und mehr. Der einfachste Weg die Kosten herauszufinden ist natürlich beim TÜV oder bei der DEKRA durchzuklingeln und nachzufragen, was für Beträge anfallen. Macht man das, dann erhält man die Info über Kosten von ca. 1.000 € Netto zuzüglich einer eventuellen „Konditionierung“ von ca. 200 €. Letzteres beinhaltet die Arbeit um etwaige zugesetzte Kats „leer“ zu bekommen, damit diese die Messung nicht verfälschen. In den letzten Jahren sind die Kosten allerdings angestiegen und die Wartezeiten teils extrem. Momentan kostete eine Abgas-Einzelmessung in einem vom Kraftfahrtbundesamt (KBA) akkreditierten Abgasmesslabor für ein Einzelfahrzeug mit einem verbauten Benzinmotor selten unter 1.500,­00­ Euro (netto). Soll ein Einzelfahrzeug mit einem Dieselmotor geprüft werden, dann müssen sogar ca. 3.700,00­­ Euro (netto) eingeplant werden.

Mustermessung kosten ein vielfaches

exhaust muffler capristo Abgasgutachten   die wahren Kosten für die Abgasmessung!

Das ist natürlich heftig! Und soll es eine Mustermessung sein, die dann verwendbar für mehrere Fahrzeuge ist, dann sind bei Weitem höher Kosten einzuplanen. Das ist beispielsweise dann der Fall, wenn ein neuer Sportauspuff gefertigt und vertrieben werden soll. Für den Laien ist das aber eher uninteressant. Aber eines ist besonders interessant. Man sollte nämlich nie vergessen: Es gibt keine Garantie, dass das zu messende Fahrzeuge den Test überhaupt besteht. Die Kosten fallen aber trotzdem an, egal ob das Fahrzeug die Abgasmessung bestanden hat oder nicht. Damit können die finanziellen Risiken, je nach Fahrzeug, enorm hoch sein. Und auch Mehrfachmessungen von bestimmten Fahrzeugmodellen sind nicht unbedingt eine Seltenheit. Sie betreffen ca. 40 % aller gemessenen Fahrzeuge. Deshalb sollte man im Hinblick auf Tuning auf Bauteile setzen, die eine entsprechende Betriebserlaubnis bereits mitbringen und damit ein Abgasgutachten schon hinter sich haben.

Das war’s natürlich längst noch nicht gewesen!

tuningblog hat noch unzählige weitere Artikel rund um das Thema Auto und Autotuning auf Lager. Wollt Ihr sie alle sehen? Klickt einfach HIER und schaut Euch um. Zum Teil möchten wir Euch aber auch abseits vom Tuning mit News versorgen. In unsere Kategorie Tipps, Produkte, Infos & Co haben wir Beiträge von Auto od. Zubehör Herstellern, neue Tuning-Wiki Begriffe oder den einen oder anderen Leak veröffentlicht. Folgend ein Auszug der letzten Artikel:

Schwarzer Qualm aus dem Auspuff – das sind die Gründe!

schwarzer Qualm Auspuff e1609569367562 310x165 Abgasgutachten   die wahren Kosten für die Abgasmessung!

Autobatterie: Mit Spannung durch die kalte Jahreszeit!

Auto anschieben Batterie Muskelkraft 310x165 Abgasgutachten   die wahren Kosten für die Abgasmessung!

Steampunk-Tuning: Gibt es das? Was ist das eigentlich?

Steampunk Tuning Teslapunk Atompunk 3 310x165 Abgasgutachten   die wahren Kosten für die Abgasmessung!

„tuningblog.eu“ – zum Thema Autotuning und Auto-Styling halten wir Euch mit unserem Tuning-Magazin immer auf dem Laufenden und präsentieren Euch täglich die aktuellsten getunten Fahrzeuge aus aller Welt. Am besten Ihr abonniert unseren Feed und werdet so automatisch informiert, sobald es zu diesem Beitrag etwas Neues gibt, und natürlich auch zu allen anderen Beiträgen.

 

Smava tuningblog Kredit 12 e1618563898711 Abgasgutachten   die wahren Kosten für die Abgasmessung!




Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.