Saturday 15st May 2021
Tips

LWSFCK - Automotive Lifestyle Clothing for the Scene!

Reading time approx. 4 Minutes

LWSFCK LowAsFuck low as fuck Tuning 2 LWSFCK Automotive Lifestyle Clothing for the scene!

The Tuning scene there are always special proper names that you have already heard, but cannot really assign. Here are an example Canibeat, Sourkrauts or Dapper mentioned. And also LWSFCK® is such a special term. But what does LWSFCK actually and what is behind it? LWSFCK is its own label! And of course that has its origins in Automotive sector. Incidentally, LWSFCK means "low as fuck“(LowAsFuck), which we don't need to explain in more detail at this point. The team behind LWSFCK makes it absolutely clear that they lowered cars love. It does not matter whether the lowering is by means of Airride air suspension, special coilover or whatever is achieved. The only important thing is that the box must be deep! The main focus is of course not on a dull leasing vehicle by means of a factory Lowering springs from the surcharge list was reduced by 15 mm, but vehicles that were planned and implemented with love and passion. However, LWSFCK stands not only for lowered Vehicles.

What does LWSFCK® do?

LWSFCK LowAsFuck low as fuck Tuning 1 LWSFCK Automotive Lifestyle Clothing for the scene!

The LWSFCK brand identifies with any kind of tuning. So the team is not just a fan of deep vehicles, but of them passionthat connects the tuning scene. And this passion is not just about the car and the hobby of tuning. It is the attitude to life! It doesn't matter which brand you prefer. The smell of gasoline in the air and the style of custom tuning make up this scene. And in the end that leads to everyone being part of one big family. The Automotive lifestyle clothing label sells high-quality lifestyle clothing that is worn both in the garage and at tuning meetings. It all started in 2013 with self-made Bumper stickers and shipping in a garage. After the brand awareness increased significantly, it became significantly larger in 2016 and 2017. Since then there has been a new logo, a larger range and countless new ideas. With the move in 2017, a warehouse of approx. 300 m² was made available. LWSFCK® stands for Exclusivity, Quality and Reliability. In addition to the stickers, the range now includes Hoodies, T-Shirts, air freshener, Keyrings and plenty of other products related to the automotive lifestyle.

We hope that you have received our information report on the topic / term LWSFCK (other terms / keywords are: low as fuck, LowAsFuck) from the Autotuning category. Our goal is to have the largest German-speaking tuning lexicon (Tuning Wikipedia) and to explain tuning technical terms from A to Z easily and understandably. We are therefore expanding this lexicon almost daily and you can see how far we have already come HERE see. And soon the next one will be Tuning scene concept illuminated by us. There's a theme that can not be can be found in our Wikipedia? Then send us an email at kontakt@tuningblog.eu and gives us the term. We will write a suitable article as soon as possible. PS. By the way, you will be informed about new topics if you have ours Feed subscriber.

LWSFCK LowAsFuck low as fuck Tuning LWSFCK Automotive Lifestyle Clothing for the scene!

Below are a few examples from our tuning lexicon:

But of course tuningblog has countless other articles on the subject of cars & car tuning in stock. Do you want to see them all? Just click HERE and look around. We would also like to provide you with news aside from the tuning. In our category Tips, products, information & Co we pick up contributions from car or accessory manufacturers. And also our category Test sites, laws, offenses, information has almost daily new information for you. Here are a few topics from our tuning wiki:

Fastening the license plate: Magnet / Velcro mounting allowed?

3D license plate CARBONOPTIK Tuning 2018 20 e1609245853495 310x165 LWSFCK Automotive Lifestyle Clothing for the scene!

A body strength report for the engine swap?

GM V8 Swap Fiat 8V Ghia Supersonic 3 310x165 LWSFCK Automotive Lifestyle Clothing for the scene!

The impact test! What must the rims be able to withstand!

Impact test Impact report Impact test Tuning e1609243671416 310x165 LWSFCK Automotive Lifestyle Clothing for the scene!

"Tuningblog.eu" - we keep you up to date on the subject of car tuning and car styling with our tuning magazine and we present you the latest tuned vehicles from all over the world every day. It's best to subscribe to ours Feed and will automatically be informed as soon as there is something new about this post, and of course also to all other contributions.

Smava tuning blog credit 12 e1618563898711 LWSFCK Automotive Lifestyle Clothing for the scene!

You might also be interested in…         by tuningblog.eu


Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published.

Donnerstag , 15. April 2021
Tipps

LWSFCK – Automotive Lifestyle Clothing für die Szene!

Lesezeit ca. 4 Minuten

LWSFCK LowAsFuck low as fuck Tuning 2 LWSFCK   Automotive Lifestyle Clothing für die Szene!

In der Tuning-Szene gibt es immer wieder spezielle Eigennamen, die man zwar schon einem gehört hat, aber nicht so richtig zuordnen kann. Als Beispiel seien hier Canibeat, Sourkrauts oder Dapper erwähnt. Und auch LWSFCK® ist so ein spezieller Begriff. Doch was bedeutet LWSFCK eigentlich und was verbirgt sich dahinter? LWSFCK ist ein eigenes Label! Und das hat natürlich seine Herkunft im Automobilbereich. Ausgesprochen bedeutet LWSFCK übrigens „low as fuck“ (LowAsFuck), was wir an dieser Stelle wohl nicht noch näher Erläutern müssen. Das Team hinter LWSFCK macht unmissverständlich klar, dass sie tiefergelegte Autos lieben. Dabei spielt es keine Rolle, ob die Tieferlegung mittels Airride-Luftfahrwerk, speziellem Gewindefahrwerk oder wie auch immer erreicht wird. Wichtig ist nur, tief muss die Kiste sein! Das Hauptaugenmerk gilt dabei natürlich nicht einem öden Leasing-Fahrzeug das mittels werksseitiger Sportfedern aus der Aufpreisliste um 15 mm abgesenkt wurde, sondern Fahrzeugen, die mit Liebe und Herzblut geplant und umgesetzt wurden. Allerdings steht LWSFCK nicht nur für tiefergelegte Fahrzeuge.

Was macht LWSFCK®?

LWSFCK LowAsFuck low as fuck Tuning 1 LWSFCK   Automotive Lifestyle Clothing für die Szene!

Die Marke LWSFCK identifiziert sich mit jeder Art von Tuning. Das Team ist also nicht nur ein Freund von tiefen Fahrzeugen, sondern von der Leidenschaft, die die Tuning-Szene verbindet. Und diese Leidenschaft ist nicht nur das Auto und das Hobby Tuning. Es ist die Lebenseinstellung! Dabei ist es völlig egal, welche Marke man bevorzugt. Der Geruch von Benzin in der Luft und der Style von Custom-Tuning machen diese Szene aus. Und das führt am Ende dazu, das alle Teil einer großen Familie sind. Das Automotive Lifestyle Clothing Label verkauft hochwertige Lifestyle Bekleidung, die man sowohl in der Garage als auch auf Tuning-Treffen trägt. Alles begann im Jahr 2013 mit selbst hergestellten Autoaufklebern und dem Versand in einer Garage. Nach deutlich gesteigerter Bekanntheit der Marke wurde es in den Jahren 2016 und 2017 deutlich größer. Seither gibt es ein neues Logo, ein größeres Sortiment und unzählige neue Ideen. Mit dem Umzug im Jahr 2017 wurde ein Lager von ca. 300 m² bereitgestellt. LWSFCK® steht für Exklusivität, Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit. Neben den Aufklebern umfasst das Sortiment heute Hoodies, T-Shirts, Lufterfrischer, Schlüsselanhänger und reichlich andere Produkte rund um den Automotiven Lifestyle.

cb no thumbnail LWSFCK   Automotive Lifestyle Clothing für die Szene!

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Wir hoffen, dass Euch unser Infobericht zum Thema/Begriff LWSFCK (weitere Bezeichnungen/Stichworte sind: low as fuck, LowAsFuck) aus der Rubrik Autotuning gefallen hat. Unser Ziel ist es, dass größte deutschsprachige Tuning Lexikon (Tuning-Wikipedia) zu erstellen und Tuning Fachbegriffe von A bis Z leicht und verständlich zu erklären. Nahezu täglich erweitern wir deshalb dieses Lexikon und wie weit wir schon sind, kann man HIER sehen. Und schon bald wird der nächste Tuning Szene Begriff von uns näher beleuchtet. Es gibt ein Thema, dass nicht in unserer Wikipedia zu finden ist? Dann schickt uns eine E-Mail an kontakt@tuningblog.eu und nennt uns den Begriff. Wir werden zeitnah einen passenden Beitrag verfassen. PS. Über neue Themen werdet Ihr übrigens informiert, wenn Ihr unseren Feed abonniert.

LWSFCK LowAsFuck low as fuck Tuning LWSFCK   Automotive Lifestyle Clothing für die Szene!

Weiter unten folgen ein paar Beispiele aus unserem Tuning-Lexikon:

Aber selbstverständlich hat tuningblog noch unzählige weitere Beiträge rund um das Thema Auto & Autotuning auf Lager. Wollt Ihr sie alle sehen? Klickt einfach HIER und schaut Euch um. Wir möchten Euch aber auch abseits vom Tuning mit News versorgen. In unsere Kategorie Tipps, Produkte, Infos & Co greifen wir Beiträge von Auto od. Zubehör Herstellern auf. Und auch unsere Kategorie Prüfstellen, Gesetze, Vergehen, Infos hat nahezu täglich neue Infos für Euch. Folgend ein paar Themen aus unserer Tuning-Wiki:

Autokennzeichen befestigen: Montage per Magnet / Klett erlaubt?

3D Kennzeichen CARBONOPTIK Tuning 2018 20 e1609245853495 310x165 LWSFCK   Automotive Lifestyle Clothing für die Szene!

Ein Karosserie Festigkeitsgutachten für den Motor-Swap?

GM V8 Swap Fiat 8V Ghia Supersonic 3 310x165 LWSFCK   Automotive Lifestyle Clothing für die Szene!

Der Impact-Test! Was muss die Felgen aushalten können!

Impact Test Impact Gutachten Impactpruefung Tuning e1609243671416 310x165 LWSFCK   Automotive Lifestyle Clothing für die Szene!

„tuningblog.eu“ – zum Thema Autotuning und Auto-Styling halten wir Euch mit unserem Tuning-Magazin immer auf dem Laufenden und präsentieren Euch täglich die aktuellsten getunten Fahrzeuge aus aller Welt. Am besten Ihr abonniert unseren Feed und werdet so automatisch informiert, sobald es zu diesem Beitrag etwas Neues gibt, und natürlich auch zu allen anderen Beiträgen.

Verivox tuningblog Kredit 12 LWSFCK   Automotive Lifestyle Clothing für die Szene!


go LWSFCK   Automotive Lifestyle Clothing für die Szene!

Weitere interessante Themen!


Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.