Thursday 25th February 2021
Tips

Vacuum cleaner tuning: How is the performance of the vacuum motor increased?

de Sauger Tuning: Wie wird die Leistung des Saugmotors gesteigert? German

Reading time approx. 4 Minutes

Suction motor suction tuning: How is the performance of the suction motor increased?

Tuning one naturally aspirated engine, i.e. from an engine without a turbocharger or compressor, is with extra effort connected as that of a turbo engine, in which a lot about changing the boost pressure by means of Chiptuning can happen. With a classic naturally aspirated is a real performance increase just achieved with more detailed work, which of course Additional costs caused. When tuning the naturally aspirated engine none of the measures isolated to be viewed as. The effective increase in performance with these engines usually means that it has to several individual optimizations which are also perfectly coordinated.

Optimization of the suction for more air

A classic tuning method is that Optimization of the intake tract about Enlargement of its cross-section, polishing the inside or the change the way of air to Combustion chamber. The principle behind this method is: If the engine is with more oxygen is supplied in the combustion chamber, then its performance increases. A performance increase in naturally aspirated engine tuning is often meticulous detail work. One starting point here are those seals, which between the intake system und dem cylinder head sit and those between the Engine und dem exhaust: Everything has to fit perfectly nothing may obstruct the air and gas flow, A Sports exhaust system as well as a Sport air filter are part of the tuning measures.

Manifold Tuning Headers BMW E39 M5 Vacuum Tuning: How is the performance of the naturally aspirated engine increased?
Exhaust Manifold for a BMW E39 M5

Measures within the engine

Popular measures to get more power out of the engine are "Sharper" camshafts, so the valve train influenced. Combined with better valves, where like components from Titan are used, the speed and the Increase Performance. Measures in the engine include the following: Less weight brings more efficient, because the engine doesn't have to "strain" so much. Popular measures are one lighter flywheel or an improved one crankshaft. Both Piston there is also often room for improvement.

Single throttle system definitely increases the performance

A new Headers brings some horsepower. The Individual throttle system also helps to optimize the torque curve. But you can also use modern naturally aspirated engines Software mittels Chiptuning improve. However are here none 20 to 30% more performance in there, but if without further changes performed only a few, if any horsepower. And a water injection also leads to higher performance.

Single throttle system racing injection tuning throttle valve 3 e1598516298438 vacuum cleaner tuning: How is the performance of the naturally aspirated engine increased?

aspirated engines:

The suction motor is a Otto or diesel engine, which transports the air required for combustion via a Piston downward movement sucks in them afterwards compacted and burns. Fuel is due to modern Intake manifold and Direct injection abundant and can go through Chiptuning better be provided. The amount of oxygen can only be achieved by a capacity enlargement or upgrading to Turbo or compressor technology to be influenced.

cb no thumbnail Vacuum cleaner tuning: How is the performance of the vacuum motor increased?

By downloading the video you accept the privacy policy of YouTube.
LEARN MORE

Load video

Chiptuning brings only one little effect, By the Change of the maps für die injection and the ignition can tolerances increased by the manufacturer. But that's only one Optimization and none effective performance increase. Many customers would also like to have the Speed ​​limit or the Raising of the Speed ​​limit to reach. This is quite feasible with software. Of course, the engine should have enough power to run the vehicle via the electronically limited V.-Max. to be able to accelerate.

There are also throttled naturally aspirated engines (Mini One 1.6; Mercedes C63 W204). You can do both engines through the Chiptuning their built-in electronic Power choke remove and thus achieve significantly more performance. But this is only the case with very few engines that these throttled ex works are.

BMW E39 M5 Touring 1999 1 vacuum tuning: How is the performance of the vacuum engine increased?

Keywords on the topic: mechanical tuning, suction motor tuning, suction motor tuning, suction tuning, suction tuning, suction motor performance increase

Of course that had not happened yet!

tuningblog has countless other articles on the subject of car and auto tuning in stock. Do you want to see them all? Just click HERE and look around. In part, we would like to provide you with news but also off the tuning. In our category Tips, products, information & Co We have reviews of car or accessories manufacturers, new ones Tuning Wiki Terms or one or the other Leak veröffentlicht. Following an excerpt of the last articles:

Bremen Classic Motorshow will be an online event in 2021!

RBW EV Roadster Classic E Conversion Tuning 6 310x165 Vacuum Tuning: How is the performance of the naturally aspirated engine increased?

Bugatti prints 3D perfection in the 0.1 millimeter range!

Bugatti prints 3D perfection 7 310x165 vacuum cleaner tuning: How is the performance of the vacuum engine increased?

FOLIATEC brake caliper paint in miami beach blue / performance blue metallic

FOLIATEC 2155 brake caliper paint set Miami Beach blue 01 310x165 vacuum cleaner tuning: How is the performance of the vacuum motor increased?

"Tuningblog.eu" - we keep you up to date on the subject of car tuning and car styling with our tuning magazine and we present you the latest tuned vehicles from all over the world every day. It's best to subscribe to ours Feed and will automatically be informed as soon as there is something new about this post, and of course also to all other contributions.

Smava tuning blog credit 12 vacuum cleaner tuning: How is the performance of the suction motor increased?

You might also be interested in


Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published.

de German
X

Mittwoch , 27. Oktober 2021

Sauger-Tuning: Wie wird die Leistung des Saugmotors gesteigert?

Lesezeit 4 Min. Find us on TikTok tuningblog 1 Sauger Tuning: Wie wird die Leistung des Saugmotors gesteigert? de Sauger Tuning: Wie wird die Leistung des Saugmotors gesteigert? Deutsch

Saugmotor Sauger Tuning: Wie wird die Leistung des Saugmotors gesteigert?

Das Tuning eines Saugmotors, also von einem Motor ohne Turbolader oder Kompressor, ist mit mehr Aufwand verbunden als das eines Turbomotors, bei dem vieles über die Veränderung des Ladedrucks mittels Chiptuning geschehen kann. Bei einem klassischen Saugmotor wird eine echte Leistungssteigerung nur mit mehr Detailarbeit erreicht, was natürlich Mehrkosten verursacht. Beim Saugmotor-Tuning sollte keine der Maßnahmen isoliert betrachtet werden. Die effektive Leistungssteigerung bedeutet bei diesen Motoren meist, es müssen mehrere Einzeloptimierungen vorgenommen werden, die zudem aufeinander perfekt abgestimmt sind.

Optimierung der Ansaugung für mehr Luft

Eine klassische Tuning-Methode ist die Optimierung des Ansaugtrakts über die Vergrößerung seines Querschnitts, Polieren der Innenseite bzw. die Veränderung des Weges der Luft zum Brennraum. Das Prinzip bei dieser Methode ist: Wenn der Motor mit mehr Sauerstoff im Brennraum versorgt wird, dann steigt dessen Leistung. Eine Leistungssteigerung ist beim Saugmotortuning oft eine akribische Detailarbeit. Ein Ansatzpunkt hierbei sind die Dichtungen, welche zwischen dem Ansaugtrakt und dem Zylinderkopf sitzen und jene zwischen dem Motor und dem Auspuffkrümmer: Alles muss perfekt sitzen und nichts darf den Luft- und Gasfluss behindern. Eine Sportauspuffanlage sowie ein Sport-Luftfilter sind Teil der Tuningmaßnahmen.

Fächerkrümmer Tuning Headers BMW E39 M5 Sauger Tuning: Wie wird die Leistung des Saugmotors gesteigert?
Fächerkrümmer für einen BMW E39 M5

Maßnahmen innerhalb des Motors

Beliebte Maßnahme, um mehr Leistung aus dem Motor herauszuholen, sind „schärfere“ Nockenwellen, damit wird der Ventiltrieb beeinflusst. In Verbindung mit besseren Ventilen, bei denen gerne Bauteile aus Titan eingesetzt werden, lässt sich die Drehzahl sowie die Leistung steigern. Zu Maßnahmen im Triebwerk zählt folgendes: Weniger Gewicht bringt mehr Leistung, da sich der Motor nicht so sehr „anstrengen“ muss. Beliebte Maßnahmen sind ein leichteres Schwungrad oder eine verbesserte Kurbelwelle. Bei den Kolben ist ebenfalls oftmals Luft für Verbesserungen.

Einzeldrosselanlage steigert durchaus die Leistung

Ein neuer Fächerkrümmer bringt schon einige PS. Die Einzeldrosselanlage hilft auch bei der Optimierung des Drehmomentverlaufs. Aber auch bei modernen Saugmotoren kann man die Software mittels Chiptuning verbessern. Allerdings sind hier keine 20 bis 30 % Mehrleistung drin, sondern, wenn ohne weitere Änderungen durchgeführt, nur einige wenige PS, wenn überhaupt. Und eine Wassereinspritzung führt auch zu einer höheren Leistung.

Einzeldrosselanlage Renneinspritzung Tuning Drosselklappe 3 e1598516298438 Sauger Tuning: Wie wird die Leistung des Saugmotors gesteigert?

Saugmotoren:

Der Saugmotor ist ein Otto oder Dieselmotor, der die bei der Verbrennung notwendige Luft über eine Kolbenabwärtsbewegung ansaugt, sie danach verdichtet und verbrennt. Kraftstoff ist aufgrund der modernen Saugrohr- und Direkteinspritzungen reichlich vorhanden und kann durch Chiptuning besser bereitgestellt werden. Die Sauerstoffmenge kann nur durch eine Hubraumvergrößerung oder das Umrüsten auf Turbo oder Kompressor Technik beeinflusst werden.

Chiptuning bringt hierbei nur einen geringen Effekt. Durch die Veränderung der Kennfelder für die Einspritzung und die Zündung können Toleranzen des Herstellers etwas erhöht werden. Das ist aber nur eine Optimierung und keine effektive Leistungssteigerung. Viele Kunden möchten bei ihren hubraumstarken Saugmotoren auch die Aufhebung der Höchstgeschwindigkeitsbegrenzung oder die Anhebung der Drehzahlbegrenzung erreichen. Das ist mittels Software durchaus machbar. Natürlich sollte das Triebwerk aber genug Power haben, um das Fahrzeug auch über die elektronisch limitierte V.-Max. hinaus beschleunigen zu können.

Es gibt zudem auch gedrosselte Saugmotoren (Mini One 1.6; Mercedes C63 W204). Beiden Motoren kann man durch das Chiptuning ihre eingebaute elektronische Leistungsdrossel entfernen und auf diese Weise deutlich mehr Leistung erzielen. Das ist aber nur bei sehr wenigen Motoren der Fall, dass diese ab Werk gedrosselt sind.

BMW E39 M5 Touring 1999 1 Sauger Tuning: Wie wird die Leistung des Saugmotors gesteigert?

Keywords zum Thema: mechanisches Tuning, Saugmotor Tuning, Saugmotortuning, Sauger Tuning, Saugertuning, Saugmotor Leistungssteigerung

Das war’s natürlich längst noch nicht gewesen!

tuningblog hat noch unzählige weitere Artikel rund um das Thema Auto und Autotuning auf Lager. Wollt Ihr sie alle sehen? Klickt einfach HIER und schaut Euch um. Zum Teil möchten wir Euch aber auch abseits vom Tuning mit News versorgen. In unsere Kategorie Tipps, Produkte, Infos & Co haben wir Beiträge von Auto od. Zubehör Herstellern, neue Tuning-Wiki Begriffe oder den einen oder anderen Leak veröffentlicht. Folgend ein Auszug der letzten Artikel:

Bremen Classic Motorshow wird 2021 zum Online-Event!

RBW EV Roadster Klassiker E Umbau Tuning 6 310x165 Sauger Tuning: Wie wird die Leistung des Saugmotors gesteigert?

Bugatti druckt 3D-Perfektion im 0.1-Millimeterbereich!

Bugatti druckt 3D Perfektion 7 310x165 Sauger Tuning: Wie wird die Leistung des Saugmotors gesteigert?

FOLIATEC Bremssattel Lack in miami beach blue / performance blue metallic

FOLIATEC 2155 Bremssattel Lack Set Miami Beach blue 01 310x165 Sauger Tuning: Wie wird die Leistung des Saugmotors gesteigert?

„tuningblog.eu“ – zum Thema Autotuning und Auto-Styling halten wir Euch mit unserem Tuning-Magazin immer auf dem Laufenden und präsentieren Euch täglich die aktuellsten getunten Fahrzeuge aus aller Welt. Am besten Ihr abonniert unseren Feed und werdet so automatisch informiert, sobald es zu diesem Beitrag etwas Neues gibt, und natürlich auch zu allen anderen Beiträgen.

Smava tuningblog Kredit 12 e1618563898711 Sauger Tuning: Wie wird die Leistung des Saugmotors gesteigert?




Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.