Saturday 18th September 2021

Video: Dodge Ram explodes with Cummins tuning diesel!

Reading time approx. 2 Minutes

Dodge Ram Cummins Tuning Diesel Explosion Tuning 2 Video: Dodge Ram with Cummins Tuning Diesel explodes!

Bye bye Cummins Diesel! This old one Dodge Ram pickup has (or had) a crazy one under the hood High-performance motor. The project vehicle accommodates one Cummins I6 turbo diesel with a XXXXXXL turbocharger. The car is from Power Driven Diesel from Utah, and even if we don't know all the details, according to the video, the vehicle is said to be crazy 250 PSI boost pressure have run. If you are not familiar with the tuning diesel scene, this number is certainly for you incredible. That may actually be the case, but +150 PSI boost pressure is not uncommon in a heavily tuned diesel engine. The engine was apparently already doing reliable 2.700 hp (2.013 KW), but for the title "Ultimate Callout Challenge“Had to win even more here.

Nitrous oxide makes the engine go up!

So there was another 100 HP (76 kW) additional power mittels laughing gas and a few more settings and tweaks to get crazy from 3.000 HP (2.237 kW). It is unclear whether the goal was achieved before the bang. What is clear, however, is that the engine made the ass up when he did Nitrous oxide button was pressed. And in a pretty spectacular way. The valves, pistons and countless components flew up into the air within a few milliseconds and then partly down at the audience. But apparently they were injured - including the driver - none. It's best to see it for yourself.

Attention!

You want to watch more videos? Then click here. for the complete overview or just click into the following articles. In each you will find at least one video. There is sure to be exactly the right topic for you.

Audi Q7 in pink and on 32 inch rims in gold!

Donk Style Audi Q7 Pink 32 Inch Rims Gold 310x165 Video: Dodge Ram with Cummins Tuning Diesel explodes!

This is how widebody works - Double Sella from Garage54!

Widebody Doppellada from Garage54 6 310x165 Video: Dodge Ram with Cummins Tuning Diesel explodes!

Mercedes-AMG GT 53 4-door on 24 inch rims!

Mercedes AMG GT 53 4 doors on 24 inch rims 1 310x165 Video: Dodge Ram with Cummins Tuning Diesel explodes!

"Tuningblog.eu" - we keep you up to date on the subject of car tuning and car styling with our tuning magazine and present you the latest tuned vehicles from all over the world every day. It's best to subscribe to ours Feed and will automatically be informed as soon as there is something new about this post, and of course also to all other contributions.

Smava tuning blog credit 12 e1618563898711 Video: Dodge Ram with Cummins Tuning Diesel explodes!

You might also be interested in…         by tuningblog.eu


Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published.

Video: Dodge Ram mit Cummins-Tuning-Diesel explodiert!

Bye bye Cummins-Diesel! Dieser alte Dodge Ram-Pickup hat (oder hatte) unter der Haube einen verrückten Hochleistungsmotor. Das Projektfahrzeug beherbergt(e) einen Cummins I6-Turbodiesel mit einem XXXXXXL-Turbolader. Das Auto stammt von Power Driven Diesel aus Utah, und auch wenn wir nicht alle Einzelheiten kennen, laut Video soll das Fahrzeug mit wahnwitzigen 250 PSI Ladedruck gelaufen sein. Wer sich in der Tuning-Dieselszene nicht auskennt, für den ist diese Zahl sicherlich unglaublich. Das mag auch tatsächlich so sein, aber dennoch sind +150 PSI Ladedruck keine Seltenheit bei einem stark getunten Dieseltriebwerk. Der Motor leistete scheinbar bereits zuverlässige 2.700 PS (2.013 KW), doch um den Titel „Ultimate Callout Challenge“ zu gewinnen, musste noch mehr her.

Lachgas lässt den Motor hochgehen!

Also gab es noch eine 100 PS (76 kW) Zusatzleistung mittels Lachgas und ein paar weitere Einstellungen und Optimierungen um verrückte 3.000 PS (2.237 kW) erreichen zu können. Ob das Ziel vor dem Knall erreicht wurde, das ist unklar. Klar ist aber, dass der Motor den Ar**** hoch machte, als der Lachgas-Knopf gedrückt wurde. Und das auf ziemlich spektakuläre Art und Weise. Die Ventile, die Kolben und unzählige Bauteile flogen innerhalb weniger Millisekunden Meter hoch in die Luft und danach zum Teil runter auf die Zuschauer. Verletzt wurde aber scheinbar – inklusive des Fahrers – keiner. Am besten ihr schaut es euch selbst an.

Achtung!

Ihr wollt noch mehr Videos anschauen? Dann klickt hier für die komplette Übersicht oder klickt doch mal in die folgenden Beiträge rein. In jedem findet ihr mindestens ein Video. Mit Sicherheit ist genau das richtige Thema für euch dabei.

Audi Q7 in Pink und auf 32 Zoll Felgen in Gold!

Donk Style Audi Q7 Pink 32 Zoll Felgen Gold 310x165 Video: Audi Q7 in Pink und auf 32 Zoll Felgen in Gold!

So geht Widebody – Doppellada von Garage54!

Widebody Doppellada von Garage54 6 310x165 Video: So geht Widebody Doppellada von Garage54!

Mercedes-AMG GT 53 4-Türer auf 24 Zoll Felgen!

Mercedes AMG GT 53 4 Tuerer auf 24 Zoll Felgen 1 310x165 Video: Mercedes AMG GT 53 4 Türer auf 24 Zoll Felgen!

„tuningblog.eu“ – zum Thema Autotuning und Auto-Styling halten wir euch mit unserem Tuning-Magazin immer auf dem Laufenden und präsentieren euch täglich die aktuellsten getunten Fahrzeuge aus aller Welt. Am besten ihr abonniert unseren Feed und werdet so automatisch informiert, sobald es zu diesem Beitrag etwas Neues gibt, und natürlich auch zu allen anderen Beiträgen.

geschrieben von
mehr von Thomas Wachsmuth
ABT Sportsline – VW TIGUAN. Tuning für das SUV
Das bereits vor gut 3 Jahren vorgestellte Facelift des VW Tiguan hat sich...
Weiterlesen
Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert