Saturday 25th September 2021

Fat - Prior Design PD600M widebody on the Porsche Macan

Reading time approx. 3 Minutes

PD600M widebody porsche macan tuning 6 Prior Prior Design PD600M widebody on the Porsche Macan

Finally Prior Design shows its extremely chic wide-body kit for the current Porsche Macan (95B) and impresses with an absolutely successful look and harmonious shapes. Not that Prior-Design PD600 Widebody Cayenne does not look chic and brawny, but the Macan version in connection with the Vossen Wheels Precision Series alloy wheels shown here in 22 inches and a beautiful complete film in 3M Gloss Dragon Fire Red easily outstrips the Cayenne. In contrast to the attached and screwed Liberty Walk Bodykit's the Prior variant looks like it is made from one piece and is much higher quality in my opinion. But of course that's a matter of taste again ... Anyway, the guys around the Prior Design team have the project, which if we're right, in cooperation with M&D exclusive card design originated on your website published and are now offering the so-called PD600M body kit for sale. After the tuning cure that the Macan was allowed to endure, it is now much more exciting, more individual and also more dynamic than the production version and, as already mentioned, convinces with all-round harmonious shapes.

PD600M widebody porsche macan tuning 12 Prior Prior Design PD600M widebody on the Porsche Macan

If you are thinking of buying a Macan in the future or already own one, Prior Design is definitely an interesting starting point when it comes to differentiating the vehicle from the production model. As for the changes made to the optics or the technology, we have already been able to find out the first details. As usual, we have listed what we know below in a summary. If you discover any further changes that we haven't listed, just use the comment box and let us know!

Ps. If you have more tuned vehicles like this one PD Bentley GTC or even the PD5XXF10 M5 by Prior Design just clicks on the photo reference below on the tuner name!

⚠ below also in blue ⬇

(Photos: Prior Design / M&D Exclusive Cardesign)

These are the details of the Porsche Macan:

  • Prior Design PD600M widebody kit all around (new front bumper with additional vents, side vents, massive wheel arch extensions all around, set of side skirts, new rear bumper with diffuser, tailgate spoiler, roof spoiler) - fiberglass Dura-Flex mixture
  • 10,5 x 22 inch Vossen Precision Series alloy wheels
  • PRIOR DESIGN Exquisite interior available on request
  • Lowering (adaptive air suspension - height optimized)
  • Complete wrapping in 3M Gloss Dragon Fire Red
  • darkened windows all around
  • possibly a performance increase - (chip tuning, tuning box, compressor or turbo conversion, NOS etc. - info is pending)
  • Prior Design sports exhaust system (info pending)

also in chic blue an absolute highlight

  • identical body kit as the red version
  • Vossen Wheels VPS-305 alloy wheels in dark gray

Certainly, new information and certainly new pictures and videos will soon be online. As soon as this is the case, we will of course put it online and inform you about it.

"The Tuning and Styling Blog" - we keep you up to date on the subject of car tuning and car styling with our tuning magazine and present you the latest tuned cars from all over the world every day.
Note: We ask for your understanding if not all tuning details are optimally translated. Sometimes we receive the information about the vehicles in a wide variety of national languages ​​and we have our dear need to conjure up something understandable from it. We are always grateful for corrections, so don't be afraid to share them.

Smava tuning blog credit 12 e1618563898711 fat Prior Design PD600M widebody on the Porsche Macan

You might also be interested in…         by tuningblog.eu


Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published.

Freitag , 20. Oktober 2017
Vorlage-Logo-tuningblog

Fett – Prior Design PD600M Widebody am Porsche Macan

your language tuningblog Fett   Prior Design PD600M Widebody am Porsche Macande Fett   Prior Design PD600M Widebody am Porsche Macanen Fett   Prior Design PD600M Widebody am Porsche Macanfr Fett   Prior Design PD600M Widebody am Porsche Macanar Fett   Prior Design PD600M Widebody am Porsche Macanzh CN Fett   Prior Design PD600M Widebody am Porsche Macannl Fett   Prior Design PD600M Widebody am Porsche Macanel Fett   Prior Design PD600M Widebody am Porsche Macanit Fett   Prior Design PD600M Widebody am Porsche Macanpl Fett   Prior Design PD600M Widebody am Porsche Macanpt Fett   Prior Design PD600M Widebody am Porsche Macanro Fett   Prior Design PD600M Widebody am Porsche Macanes Fett   Prior Design PD600M Widebody am Porsche Macantr Fett   Prior Design PD600M Widebody am Porsche Macan

prior design PD600M widebody porsche macan tuning 6 Fett   Prior Design PD600M Widebody am Porsche Macan

Endlich zeigt Prior Design sein extrem schickes Breitbau-Bodykit für den aktuellen Porsche Macan (95B) und beeindruckt mit einer absolut gelungenen Optik und harmonischen Formen. Nicht das der Prior-Design PD600 Widebody Cayenne nicht schick und bullig aussieht, aber die Macan Version in Verbindung mit den hier gezeigten Vossen Wheels Precision Series Alufelgen in 22 Zoll sowie einer wunderschönen Komplettfolierung in 3M Gloss Dragon Fire Red läuft dem Cayenne problemlos den Rang ab. Im Gegensatz zu den aufgesetzten und verschraubten Liberty Walk Bodykit’s wirkt die Prior Variante wie aus einem Guss und deutlich hochwertiger wie ich finde. Aber das ist natürlich mal wieder Geschmackssache… Egal, die Jungs rund um das Team von Prior Design haben das Projekt, das wenn wir richtig liegen in Zusammenarbeit mit M&D exclusive cardesign entstanden ist, auf Ihrer Website veröffentlicht und bieten das sogenannte PD600M Bodykit ab sofort zum Kauf an. Nach der Tuning-Kur die der Macan über sich ergehen lassen durfte steht er nun deutlich spannender, individueller und auch dynamischer als die Serienversion da und überzeugt dabei wie bereits erwähnt mit rundum harmonischen Formen.

Was findest du den?
Black Edition Widebody Aerodynamik-Kit für den Mercedes CLS W219

prior design PD600M widebody porsche macan tuning 12 Fett   Prior Design PD600M Widebody am Porsche Macan

Wer in Zukunft den Gedanken hegt sich einen Macan zu kaufen oder bereits einen besitzt für den ist Prior Design ganz sicher ein interessanter Anlaufpunkt wenn es darum geht das Fahrzeug vom Serienmodell abzuheben. Was die vorgenommenen Änderungen an der Optik oder auch der Technik betrifft so haben wir schon die ersten Details in Erfahrung bringen können. Das was wir wissen haben wir wie üblich weiter unten in einer Zusammenfassung aufgelistet. Wenn Ihr noch weitere Änderung entdeckt die wir nicht aufgeführt haben so verwendet einfach die Kommentar-Box und teilt sie uns mit!

Ps. Wenn Ihr noch mehr getunte Fahrzeuge wie zum Beispiel diesen PD Bentley GTC oder auch den PD5XXF10 M5 von Prior Design sehen möchtet klickt einfach beim Fotohinweis weiter unten auf den Tuner-Namen!

⚠ weiter unten auch in blau ⬇

(Foto/s: Prior Design / M&D Exclusive Cardesign)

Das sind die Details zum Porsche Macan:

  • Prior Design PD600M Widebody-Kit rundum (neue Frontstoßstange mit zusätzlichen Lüftungsöffnungen, seitliche Lüftungsschlitze, massive Radhausverbreiterungen rundum, Satz Seitenschweller, neue Heckstoßstange mit Diffusor, Heckklappenspoiler, Dachspoiler) – Glasfaser-Dura-Flex Gemisch
  • 10,5 x 22 Zoll Vossen Precision Series Alufelgen
  • PRIOR-DESIGN Excklusives Interieur auf Anfrage erhältlich
  • Tieferlegung (Adaptive Luftfederung – Höhe optimiert)
  • Komplettfolierung in 3M Gloss Dragon Fire Red
  • abgedunkelte Scheiben rundum
  • eventuell eine Leistungssteigerung – (Chiptuning, Tuning-Box, Kompressor- od. Turbo Umbau, NOS etc. – Info steht noch aus)
  • Prior Design Sportauspuffanlage (Info steht noch aus)

auch im schicken blau ein absolutes Highlight

  • identisches Bodykit wie die roten Version
  • Vossen Wheels VPS-305 Alufelgen in dunkelgrau

Sicherlich kommen schon bald neue Informationen und auch ganz sicher neue Bilder und Videos ins Netz. Sobald dies der Fall ist werden wir diese natürlich online stellen und Euch darüber informieren.

Was findest du den?
Grauer Ferrari California auf Forgiato Wheels Alufelgen

„Der Tuning und Styling Blog“ – zum Thema Autotuning und Auto-Styling halten wir Euch mit unserem Tuning-Magazin immer auf dem laufenden und präsentieren Euch täglich die aktuellsten getunten Wagen aus aller Welt.
Anmerkung: Wir bitten Euch um Verständnis sollten nicht alle Tuning-Details optimal übersetzt sein. Teilweise erhalten wir die Informationen zu den Fahrzeugen in den verschiedensten Landessprachen und haben unsere liebe Not daraus etwas verständliches zu zaubern. Für Korrekturen sind wir immer dankbar, also scheut Euch nicht und diese mitzuteilen.

Auch cool oder...?

Ferrada Wheels FR3 PD Widebody Mercedes Benz CLK W209 Tuning 4 310x165 Ferrada Wheels FR3 am Widebody Mercedes Benz CLK

Ferrada Wheels FR3 am Widebody Mercedes-Benz CLK

Heute haben wir etwas ganz spezielles für Euch! Zu sehen gibt es einen Mercedes-Benz CLK …

BMW E30 325i Drag Race vs. Audi S8 Plus 310x165 Video: 700 PS BMW E30 325i Drag Race vs. Audi S8 Plus

Video: 700 PS BMW E30 325i Drag Race vs. Audi S8 Plus

  Achtung! Ihr wollt noch mehr Videos anschauen? Dann klickt hier oder schaut was wir Euch …

1016 Industries Bodykit McLaren Tuning 2017 15 310x165 Fertig   1016 Industries Bodykit & Power für McLaren

Fertig – 1016 Industries Bodykit & Power für McLaren

Im Juni haben wir die ersten virtuellen Bilder vom Team rund um 1016 Industries zum Thema …

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.