Wednesday 27th October 2021

Video: Full chrome foil on the Tesla Roadster

Reading time 2 Min. Tik Tok logo e1634906009237 Video: Full chrome wrapping on the Tesla Roadster

Tesla Roadster full film chrome video: Full chrome film on the Tesla Roadster

As we know, you can get the power of a Tesla should not really improve. Although there is one or the other here and there Chiptuning, real Long-term experiences but are not known in this regard. And that's why the parts are still with Caution to enjoy. But what you can do optical tuning! And cosmetic modifications also include one foiling. The crazier and more unusual it is, the more the car is staged. And few foils make a car more conspicuous than Chrome foils, dier in this country illegal are. And in the following video you can see the supposedly first one chrome-plated Tesla Roadster of the world. And the result? We have to say it's eye-catching, but beautiful? And then this one Fair lighting behind the seats. Sorry, but we have missed the mark, as we think. Incidentally, all changes were made by the Gruber Motor Company, based in Phoenix, Arizona.

Attention!

You want to watch more videos? Then click here for the complete overview or just click in the following posts. In each one you will find at least one video. Surely this is exactly the right topic for you.

Ferrari F8 Tributo with wheelie & 10-second time!

Ferrari F8 Tributo with Wheelie 310x165 Video: Full chrome wrapping on the Tesla Roadster

Ferrari F8 Tributo vs. Hoonicorn Ford Mustang AWD!

Ferrari F8 Tributo vs. Hoonicorn Ford Mustang AWD 310x165 Video: Full chrome wrapping on the Tesla Roadster

Drag Race - 685 PS Audi RS3 vs. 620 PS Audi TT RS!

Audi RS3 vs. 620 PS Audi TT RS 310x165 Video: Full chrome foil on the Tesla Roadster

"Tuningblog.eu" - we keep you up to date on the subject of car tuning and car styling with our tuning magazine and we present you the latest tuned vehicles from all over the world every day. It's best to subscribe to ours Feed and will automatically be informed as soon as there is something new about this post, and of course also to all other contributions.

Smava tuning blog credit 12 e1618563898711 Video: Full chrome wrapping on the Tesla Roadster




Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published.

Dienstag , 3. August 2021
Menu
Tipps

Video: Chrom-Vollfolierung am Tesla Roadster

Lesezeit ca. 2 Minuten

Tesla Roadster Vollfolierung Chrom Video: Chrom Vollfolierung am Tesla Roadster

Wie wir wissen, kann man die Leistung eins Tesla nicht wirklich verbessern. Zwar gibt es hier und da schon das eine oder andere Chiptuning, wirkliche Langzeiterfahrungen diesbezüglich sind aber nicht bekannt. Und deshalb sind die Teile noch mit Vorsicht zu genießen. Was man aber machen kann, optisches Tuning! Und zu kosmetischen Modifikationen gehört auch eine Folierung. Je verrückter und ausgefallener sie ist, desto mehr wird das Auto in Szene gesetzt. Und nur wenige Folien machen ein Auto auffälliger als Chrom-Folien, dier hierzulande aber illegal sind. Und im folgenden Video seht ihr den angeblich ersten verchromten Tesla Roadster der Welt. Und das Resultat? Wir müssen sagen, er ist auffällig, aber schön? Und dann noch diese Kirmesbeleuchtung hinter den Sitzen. Sorry, aber da ist man deutlich über das Ziel hinausgeschossen wie wir finden. Alle Änderungen wurden übrigens von der Gruber Motor Company mit Sitz in Phoenix, Arizona, vorgenommen.

Achtung!

Ihr wollt noch mehr Videos anschauen? Dann klickt hier für die komplette Übersicht oder klickt doch mal in die folgenden Beiträge rein. In jedem findet Ihr mindestens ein Video. Mit Sicherheit ist genau das richtige Thema für Euch dabei.

Ferrari F8 Tributo mit Wheelie & 10-Sekunden-Zeit!

Ferrari F8 Tributo mit Wheelie 310x165 Video: Chrom Vollfolierung am Tesla Roadster

Ferrari F8 Tributo vs. Hoonicorn Ford Mustang AWD!

Ferrari F8 Tributo vs. Hoonicorn Ford Mustang AWD 310x165 Video: Chrom Vollfolierung am Tesla Roadster

Drag Race – 685 PS Audi RS3 vs. 620 PS Audi TT RS!

Audi RS3 vs. 620 PS Audi TT RS 310x165 Video: Chrom Vollfolierung am Tesla Roadster

„tuningblog.eu“ – zum Thema Autotuning und Auto-Styling halten wir Euch mit unserem Tuning-Magazin immer auf dem Laufenden und präsentieren Euch täglich die aktuellsten getunten Fahrzeuge aus aller Welt. Am besten Ihr abonniert unseren Feed und werdet so automatisch informiert, sobald es zu diesem Beitrag etwas Neues gibt, und natürlich auch zu allen anderen Beiträgen.

Smava tuningblog Kredit 12 e1618563898711 Video: Chrom Vollfolierung am Tesla Roadster

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren…         by tuningblog.eu


Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.