Monday 25th October 2021

Video: Toyota GR Yaris, VW Golf GTI vs. Brabus 800 S-Class!

Reading time approx. 2 Minutes

Toyota GR Yaris VW Golf GTI Brabus 800 S Class 3 Video: Toyota GR Yaris, VW Golf GTI vs. Brabus 800 S Class!

This matt white one Brabus 800 based on the Mercedes-AMG S-Class of type S 63 (W222) delivers significantly more power and more torque than the series. And typically Brabus, it also looks a bit more exclusive. However, it is also clear that the AMG, which weighs well over 2 tons, is actually not built for drag racing. But can the performance perhaps compensate for the weight? After all, handsome push 800 PS and 1.000 Nm torque the S-Class from standstill to 3,1 km / h in just 100 seconds.

Toyota GR Yaris, VW Golf GTI, Brabus 800 S-Class

At the same time, the top speed has been electronically increased to 300 km / h. This is made possible, among other things, by a plug-and-play module with a name PowerXtra. And during a Race1000 event in Neuhardenberg, the Brabus 800 was allowed to play against one from 400 HP strong Toyota GR Yaris and one from 500 HP strong VW Golf GTI MK5 show what it can do. It was driven over half a mile. And who wins? The video shows you that!

Attention!

You want to watch more videos? Then click here for the complete overview or just click in the following posts. In each one you will find at least one video. Surely this is exactly the right topic for you.

Drag Race Mercedes-AMG G 63 / Porsche 718 Cayman GT4!

Mercedes AMG G 63 vs. Porsche 718 Cayman GT4 310x165 Video: Toyota GR Yaris, VW Golf GTI vs. Brabus 800 S Class!

Audi TT RS, R8, 911 Turbo S - Drag Race with 3.400 PS!

Audi TT RS R8 911 Turbo S Drag Race 310x165 Video: Toyota GR Yaris, VW Golf GTI vs. Brabus 800 S Class!

625 PS Audi TTrs vs. Acura NSX in Drag Race!

625 PS Audi TTrs vs. Acura NSX in Drag Race 310x165 Video: Toyota GR Yaris, VW Golf GTI vs. Brabus 800 S Class!

"Tuningblog.eu" - we keep you up to date on the subject of car tuning and car styling with our tuning magazine and we present you the latest tuned vehicles from all over the world every day. It's best to subscribe to ours Feed and will automatically be informed as soon as there is something new about this post, and of course also to all other contributions.

Smava tuning blog credit 12 e1618563898711 Video: Toyota GR Yaris, VW Golf GTI vs. Brabus 800 S class!




Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published.

Samstag , 23. Oktober 2021

Video: Toyota GR Yaris, VW Golf GTI vs. Brabus 800 S-Klasse!

Lesezeit ca. 2 Minuten

Toyota GR Yaris VW Golf GTI Brabus 800 S Klasse 3 Video: Toyota GR Yaris, VW Golf GTI vs. Brabus 800 S Klasse!

Dieser mattweiße Brabus 800 auf Basis der Mercedes-AMG S-Klasse vom Typ S 63 (W222) liefert gegenüber der Serie deutlich mehr Leistung und mehr Drehmoment. Und typisch Brabus sieht er auch etwas exklusiver aus. Allerdings ist auch klar, für Drag-Racing ist der deutlich über 2 Tonnen wiegende AMG eigentlich nicht gebaut. Doch kann die Leistung vielleicht das Gewicht ausgleichen? Immerhin schieben stattliche 800 PS und 1.000 Nm Drehmoment die S-Klasse in nur 3,1 Sekunden aus dem Stand auf 100 km/h.

Toyota GR Yaris, VW Golf GTI, Brabus 800 S-Klasse

Zeitgleich ist die Höchstgeschwindigkeit elektronisch auf 300 km/h angehoben. Möglich macht das unter anderem ein Plug-and-play-Modul mit Namen PowerXtra. Und während einer Race1000-Veranstaltung in Neuhardenberg durfte der Brabus 800 gegen einen 400 PS starken Toyota GR Yaris und einen 500 PS starken VW Golf GTI MK5 zeigen, was er kann. Gefahren wurde dabei über die halbe Meile. Und wer gewinnt? Das zeigt Euch das Video!

Achtung!

Ihr wollt noch mehr Videos anschauen? Dann klickt hier für die komplette Übersicht oder klickt doch mal in die folgenden Beiträge rein. In jedem findet Ihr mindestens ein Video. Mit Sicherheit ist genau das richtige Thema für Euch dabei.

Drag Race Mercedes-AMG G 63 / Porsche 718 Cayman GT4!

Mercedes AMG G 63 vs. Porsche 718 Cayman GT4 310x165 Video: Toyota GR Yaris, VW Golf GTI vs. Brabus 800 S Klasse!

Audi TT RS, R8, 911 Turbo S – Drag Race mit 3.400 PS!

Audi TT RS R8 911 Turbo S Drag Race 310x165 Video: Toyota GR Yaris, VW Golf GTI vs. Brabus 800 S Klasse!

625 PS Audi TTrs vs. Acura NSX im Drag Race!

625 PS Audi TTrs vs. Acura NSX im Drag Race 310x165 Video: Toyota GR Yaris, VW Golf GTI vs. Brabus 800 S Klasse!

„tuningblog.eu“ – zum Thema Autotuning und Auto-Styling halten wir Euch mit unserem Tuning-Magazin immer auf dem Laufenden und präsentieren Euch täglich die aktuellsten getunten Fahrzeuge aus aller Welt. Am besten Ihr abonniert unseren Feed und werdet so automatisch informiert, sobald es zu diesem Beitrag etwas Neues gibt, und natürlich auch zu allen anderen Beiträgen.

Smava tuningblog Kredit 12 e1618563898711 Video: Toyota GR Yaris, VW Golf GTI vs. Brabus 800 S Klasse!




Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.