Monday, June 14, 2021
Tips

DTE-Systems GmbH Toyota Yaris GR with 310 PS & 398 NM!

Reading time approx. 3 Minutes

DTE Systems Chiptuning Toyota Yaris GR 310 PS 398 NM 4 DTE Systems GmbH Toyota Yaris GR with 310 PS & 398 NM!

For a few days now everyone has been talking about the tuner Litchfield Motors for the brand new Toyota Yaris GR a Performance increase to 300 PS by means of chip tuning at the start. But in order to give the new Hot-Hatch more power, you don't have to go to the UK. Because also from the German DTE Systems GmbH from Recklinghausen there is the possibility to elicit more power from the three-cylinder. And DTE has been doing this for before Christmas possible and was even a bit earlier. And unlike Litchfield (Updated 13.01.2021) DTE has also presented very specific figures. The modified vehicle was measured on the in-house test bench before tuning and delivered instead of the factory one from 261 HP and 360 Nm even considerable from 279 HP and 353 NM.

Performance increase of 31 PS & 45 NM

DTE Systems Chiptuning Toyota Yaris GR 310 PS 398 NM 2 DTE Systems GmbH Toyota Yaris GR with 310 PS & 398 NM!

And to the installation of the tuning module "DTE PowerControl“The small three-cylinder even delivers measured values from 310 HP and 398 Nm torque. A performance increase of 31 PS & 45 NM. There was also the current generation of electronic ones pedal box and the performance setup for the currently most popular Toyota on the market is ready. Although there are currently no specific key data on changing the acceleration, users who have installed the DTE module speak of it about 2 seconds faster from 100 on 200 km/h to be able to accelerate. Cool thing! If we get more information about the changes, there is of course an update for this report. You will be informed of this if you simply do ours Feed subscribe to. Have fun watching the pictures and stay true to us!

DTE Systems Chiptuning Toyota Yaris GR 310 PS 398 NM 3 DTE Systems GmbH Toyota Yaris GR with 310 PS & 398 NM!

Photos: DTE Systems GmbH

DTE Systems Chiptuning Toyota Yaris GR 310 PS 398 NM 1 DTE Systems GmbH Toyota Yaris GR with 310 PS & 398 NM!

Of course, that wasn't the end of it. Our tuning magazine has tens of thousands more tuning reports in stock. Do you want to see them all? Just click HERE and look around. Or are you particularly interested in the tuner DTE-Systems GmbH? Then the following excerpt is sure to be just the thing.

Mercedes-AMG CLS 53 with 505 PS & 645 Nm by DTE

Mercedes AMG Chiptuning CLS 53 DTE 4 310x165 DTE Systems GmbH Toyota Yaris GR with 310 PS & 398 NM!

634 PS in the DTE system BMW X3 M (F97) & X4 M (F98)

DTE System BMW X3 M F97 X4 M F98 4 310x165 DTE Systems GmbH Toyota Yaris GR with 310 PS & 398 NM!

BMW i8 and X2 M35i with chip tuning from DTE-Systems!

BMW i8 Coup% C3% A9 I15 DTE Chiptuning 5 310x165 DTE Systems GmbH Toyota Yaris GR with 310 PS & 398 NM!

DTE-Systems GmbH Toyota Yaris GR with 310 PS & 398 NM!

"Tuningblog.eu" - we keep you up to date on the subject of car tuning and car styling with our tuning magazine and present you the latest tuned vehicles from all over the world every day. It's best to subscribe to ours Feed and you will be automatically informed as soon as there is something new for this post and of course also to all other contributions.

Smava tuning blog credit 12 e1618563898711 DTE Systems GmbH Toyota Yaris GR with 310 PS & 398 NM!

You might also be interested in…         by tuningblog.eu


Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published.

Dienstag , 9. März 2021

Tipps

DTE-Systems GmbH Toyota Yaris GR mit 310 PS & 398 NM!

Lesezeit ca. 3 Minuten

DTE Systems Chiptuning Toyota Yaris GR 310 PS 398 NM 4 DTE Systems GmbH Toyota Yaris GR mit 310 PS & 398 NM!

Seit einigen Tagen sprechen alle davon, das Tuner Litchfield Motors für den brandneuen Toyota Yaris GR eine Leistungssteigerung auf 300 PS mittels Chiptuning am Start hat. Doch um dem neuen Hot-Hatch mehr Leistung zu verpassen muss man keineswegs den Weg ins Vereinigte Königreich einschlagen. Denn auch von der deutschen DTE Systems GmbH aus Recklinghausen gibt es die Möglichkeit dem Dreizylinder mehr Leistung zu entlocken. Und DTE macht das bereits seit vor Weihnachten möglich und war damit sogar ein Stückchen eher. Und im Gegensatz zu Litchfield (Stand 13.01.2021) hat DTE auch ganz konkrete Zahlen vorgelegt. Das modifizierte Fahrzeug wurde vor dem Tuning nämlich auf dem hauseigenen Prüfstand gemessen und lieferte anstelle der werkseitigen 261 PS und 360 Nm sogar beachtliche 279 PS und 353 NM.

Leistungszuwachs von 31 PS & 45 NM

DTE Systems Chiptuning Toyota Yaris GR 310 PS 398 NM 2 DTE Systems GmbH Toyota Yaris GR mit 310 PS & 398 NM!

Und nach der Installation vom Tuning-Modul „DTE PowerControl“ liefert der kleine Dreizylinder sogar gemessene 310 PS und 398 Nm Drehmoment. Ein Leistungszuwachs von 31 PS & 45 NM. Dazu gab es auch gleich noch die aktuelle Generation der elektronischen Pedalbox und fertig ist das Performance-Setup für den aktuell beliebtesten Toyota am Markt. Zwar gibt es aktuell keine konkreten Eckdaten zur Änderung der Beschleunigung, User die das DTE-Modul verbaut haben, sprechen allerdings davon ca. 2 Sekunden schneller von 100 auf 200 km/h beschleunigen zu können. Coole Sache! Sollten wir noch mehr Infos zu den Änderungen erhalten, gibt es natürlich ein Update für diesen Bericht. Darüber werdet ihr informiert, wenn ihr einfach unseren Feed abonniert. Viel Spaß beim Anschauen der Bilder und bleibt uns treu!

DTE Systems Chiptuning Toyota Yaris GR 310 PS 398 NM 3 DTE Systems GmbH Toyota Yaris GR mit 310 PS & 398 NM!

Foto/s: DTE-Systems GmbH

DTE Systems Chiptuning Toyota Yaris GR 310 PS 398 NM 1 DTE Systems GmbH Toyota Yaris GR mit 310 PS & 398 NM!

Das war’s natürlich längst noch nicht gewesen. Unser Tuning-Magazin hat noch zig tausend weitere Tuning-Berichte auf Lager. Wollt ihr sie alle sehen? Klickt einfach HIER und schaut euch um. Oder interessiert euch speziell der Tuner DTE-Systems GmbH? Dann ist der folgende Auszug sicher genau das Richtige.

Mercedes-AMG CLS 53 mit 505 PS & 645 Nm by DTE

Mercedes AMG Chiptuning CLS 53 DTE 4 310x165 DTE Systems GmbH Toyota Yaris GR mit 310 PS & 398 NM!

634 PS im DTE System BMW X3 M (F97) & X4 M (F98)

DTE System BMW X3 M F97 X4 M F98 4 310x165 DTE Systems GmbH Toyota Yaris GR mit 310 PS & 398 NM!

BMW i8 und X2 M35i mit Chiptuning von DTE-Systems!

BMW i8 Coup%C3%A9 I15 DTE Chiptuning 5 310x165 DTE Systems GmbH Toyota Yaris GR mit 310 PS & 398 NM!

DTE-Systems GmbH Toyota Yaris GR mit 310 PS & 398 NM!

„tuningblog.eu“ – zum Thema Autotuning und Auto-Styling halten wir euch mit unserem Tuning-Magazin immer auf dem Laufenden und präsentieren euch täglich die aktuellsten getunten Fahrzeuge aus aller Welt. Am besten ihr abonniert unseren Feed und werdet so automatisch informiert, sobald es zu diesem Beitrag etwas Neues gibt und natürlich auch zu allen anderen Beiträgen.

Smava tuningblog Kredit 12 DTE Systems GmbH Toyota Yaris GR mit 310 PS & 398 NM!

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren


Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.