Thursday August 5, 2021
Menu
Tips

JE Design shows new body kit for the VW Touareg facelift

Reading time approx. 2 Minutes

JE Design is on our blog so far only as related to SEAT. Here is a boring excerpt of examples 1 2 3 4 5, at some point it seems to have gotten boring and something new was needed! The choice was the new VW Touareg facelift, with V8 TDI, which was also revised and thanks to engine tuning now puts a respectable 410 PS and 930 NM torque on the crankshaft. The tuning team around JE design has on this VW Touareg facelift made the following changes:

2015 volkswagen touareg facelift 1 JE Design shows new body kit for the VW Touareg facelift

(Photos: JE Design)

  • V8 TDI with 340 PS and 800 Nm (591 £ -ft) torque as standard pushed to 410 PS and 930 Nm (687 lb-ft) torque for 2400 € (two-year guarantee also on the eight-speed Tiptronic)
  • 0-100 km / h in 5,4 seconds
  • For the body kit, the base is the 2015er Touareg R-Line Body Kit
  • new grilles, bumpers, spoilers, side skirts, rear spoiler (cost 4760 €)
  • 22-inch wheels
  • electronic lowering module
  • new floor mats with white piping
  • new door sills
  • Sports exhaust system

Certainly, new information and certainly new pictures and videos will soon be online. As soon as this is the case, we will of course put it online and inform you about it.

"Tuningblog.eu" - we keep you up to date on the subject of car tuning and car styling with our tuning magazine and present you the latest tuned cars from all over the world every day.

Note: We ask for your understanding if not all tuning details are optimally translated. Sometimes we receive the information about the vehicles in a wide variety of national languages ​​and we have our dear need to conjure up something understandable from it. We are always grateful for corrections, so don't be afraid to share them. It's best if you subscribe to ours Feed and will automatically be informed as soon as there is something new for this post, and of course also to all other contributions. Maybe you also want to read a report from other car brands? Apart from the above manufacturer, you'll wonder what vehicles these days coilovers, alloy wheels, Chiptuning and the craziest foiling built in & attached. Have a look at the following manufacturers:
ALFA ROMEO, ALPINA, AUDI, BMWCADILLACCHEVROLET, CHRYSLER, CITROËN, DACIADAEWOODODGEFIATFORDHONDAHYUNDAIINFINITIISUZUJAGUARJEEPKIALANCIALAND ROVERLEXUSMaseratiMAZDAMERCEDESMINIMITSUBISHINISSANOPELPEUGEOTPORSCHERENAULTSAABSEATSKODASMARTSUBARUSUZUKITATATOYOTAVAUXHALLVOLVOVW and for ALL your others.
Enjoy browsing!

Smava tuning blog credit 12 e1618563898711 JE Design shows new body kit for the VW Touareg facelift

You might also be interested in…         by tuningblog.eu


Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published.

Donnerstag , 29. Oktober 2020
Tipps

JE Design zeigt neues Bodykit für den VW Touareg Facelift

JE Design ist auf unserem Blog bisher sogut wie nur mit SEAT in Verbindung zu bringen. Hier ein öder Auszug an Beispielen 1 2 3 4 5, irgendwann scheint das dann doch langweilig geworden zu sein und etwas neues musste her! Die Wahl viel auf den neuen VW Touareg Facelift, mit V8 TDI, der gleich mit überarbeitet wurde und dank Motortuning nun respektable 410 PS und 930 NM Drehmoment auf die Kurbelwelle wuchtet. Das Tuning-Team rund um JE Design hat an diesem VW Touareg Facelift die folgenden Änderungen vorgenommen:

2015 volkswagen touareg facelift by je design 1 JE Design zeigt neues Bodykit für den VW Touareg Facelift

(Fotos: JE Design)

  • V8 TDI mit serienmäßig 340 PS und 800 Nm (591 £-ft) Drehmoment gepuscht auf 410 PS und 930 Nm (687 lb-ft) Drehmoment für 2400 € (zweijährigen Garantie auch auf die Achtgang-Tiptronic)
  • 0-100 km/h in 5,4 Sekunden
  • Für das Bodykit ist die Basis das 2015er Touareg R-Line Body-Kit
  • neue Gitter, Stoßfänger, Spoiler, Seitenschweller, Heckspoiler (Kosten 4760 €)
  • 22-Zoll-Räder
  • elektronisches Tieferlegungsmodul
  • neue Fußmatten mit weißem Keder
  • neue Einstiegsleisten
  • Sportauspuffanlage

Sicherlich kommen schon bald neue Informationen und auch ganz sicher neue Bilder und Videos ins Netz. Sobald dies der Fall ist werden wir diese natürlich online stellen und Euch darüber informieren.

„tuningblog.eu“ – zum Thema Autotuning und Auto-Styling halten wir Euch mit unserem Tuning-Magazin immer auf dem laufenden und präsentieren Euch täglich die aktuellsten getunten Wagen aus aller Welt.

Anmerkung: Wir bitten Euch um Verständnis sollten nicht alle Tuning-Details optimal übersetzt sein. Teilweise erhalten wir die Informationen zu den Fahrzeugen in den verschiedensten Landessprachen und haben unsere liebe Not daraus etwas verständliches zu zaubern. Für Korrekturen sind wir immer dankbar, also scheut Euch nicht und diese mitzuteilen. Am besten Ihr abbonniert unseren Feed und werdet so automatisch informiert sobald es zu diesem Beitrag etwas neues gibt, und natürlich auch zu allen anderen Beiträgen. Vielleicht möchtet Ihr ja auch von anderen Auto-Marken einen Bericht lesen? Abseits des oben genannten Herstellers werdet Ihr Euch wundern in welche Fahrzeuge heutzutage Gewindefahrwerke, Alufelgen, Chiptuning und die verrücktesten Folierungen eingebaut & angebracht werden. Schaut doch mal bei den folgenden Herstellern rein:
ALFAROMEO, ALPINA, AUDI, BMWCADILLACCHEVROLET, CHRYSLER, CITROËN, DACIADAEWOODODGEFIATFORDHONDAHYUNDAIINFINITIISUZUJAGUARJEEPKIALANCIALANDROVERLEXUSMASERATIMAZDAMERCEDESMINIMITSUBISHINISSANOPELPEUGEOTPORSCHERENAULTSAABSEATSKODASMARTSUBARUSUZUKITATATOYOTAVAUXHALLVOLVOVW und ALLEN anderen.
Viel Spaß beim stöbern!

Finanzierung Smava tuningblog1 JE Design zeigt neues Bodykit für den VW Touareg Facelift

youtube tuningblog.eu  JE Design zeigt neues Bodykit für den VW Touareg Facelift



Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.