Wednesday April 21th 2021
Tips

Video: Restomod 1970 Dodge Charger with V8 engine!

Reading time approx. 3 Minutes

Restomod 1970 Dodge Charger with V8 engine 1 Video: Restomod 1970 Dodge Charger with V8 engine!

What can you actually get for 298.000 US Dollars to buy? For example a small house or a brand new one McLaren 720S. Alternatively, you can also do it beautifully for this one restored and modified 1970 Dodge Charger output. The car was from MirandaBuilt built a company in Delray Beach, Florida that has a lot of experience with Restomods disposes. However, the charger was presented in March 2015 and is currently located in Tokyo, Japan. By the way, according to the seller, the charges for shipping to the country are borne by the buyer NOT included in the offer price. So there should be a lot more, including due taxes. But you also get a charger for this Hemi V8 (572 cubic inches) and 667 PS and 996 Nm torque. The engine is on Rossler 4L80E four-speed automatic transmission paired and the vehicle has a 8,75 inch Mopar rear axle installed.

Restomod 1970 Dodge Charger

Restomod 1970 Dodge Charger with V8 engine 20 Video: Restomod 1970 Dodge Charger with V8 engine!

Of course, it was also complete Bremsanlage revised and for a befitting lowering, the Charger has a AccuAir landing gearthat makes the gorgeous 20-inch Schott F-10 rims with tires in Format 245/35 in front and 335/25 at the rear (Pirelli P Zero) sit precisely in the wheel arch. Has during construction MirandaBuilt the bodywork extensively and partly cleared as well as in one Painted anthracite. And of course there were also extensive changes IN made of the cabin. There was a whole new one here Leather seats in black, there was a custom made one dashboard and a chic one too Aluminum sports steering wheel is built in. A specially developed one for this purpose center console, modern Round instruments and Aluminum pedals.

cb no thumbnail Video: Restomod 1970 Dodge Charger with V8 engine!

By downloading the video you accept the privacy policy of YouTube.
LEARN MORE

Load video

Attention!

You want to watch more videos? Then click here for the complete overview or just click in the following posts. In each one you will find at least one video. Surely this is exactly the right topic for you.

Dodge Charger Hellcat Widebody Daytona with eye-catching comic wrapping!

Skepple Dodge Charger Hellcat Widebody Daytona foiling Airride Header 310x165 Video: Restomod 1970 Dodge Charger with V8 engine!

1.670PS in the Speedkore 1970s Dodge Charger Tantrum

1.670PS in the 1970s Dodge Charger Tantrum by Jay Leno e1456290428548 310x165 Video: Restomod 1970 Dodge Charger with V8 engine!

Carbon Monster - 1970 Dodge Charger Partner Project

12238470 1732016350361328 7761222881390439756 o 310x165 Video: Restomod 1970 Dodge Charger with V8 engine!

Restomod 1970 Dodge Charger with V8 engine!

"Tuningblog.eu" - we keep you up to date on the subject of car tuning and car styling with our tuning magazine and we present you the latest tuned vehicles from all over the world every day. It's best to subscribe to ours Feed and will automatically be informed as soon as there is something new about this post, and of course also to all other contributions.

Smava tuning blog credit 12 e1618563898711 Video: Restomod 1970 Dodge Charger with V8 engine!





More interesting topics!


Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published.

Sonntag , 18. April 2021
Tipps

Video: Restomod 1970 Dodge Charger mit V8-Triebwerk!

Lesezeit ca. 3 Minuten

Restomod 1970 Dodge Charger mit V8 Triebwerk 1 Video: Restomod 1970 Dodge Charger mit V8 Triebwerk!

Was kann man sich eigentlich alles für 298.000 US-Dollar kaufen? Zum Beispiel ein kleines Haus oder einen brandneuen McLaren 720S. Alternativ kann man es aber auch für diesen wunderschön restaurierten und modifizierten 1970er Dodge Charger ausgeben. Das Auto wurde von MirandaBuilt gebaut, einem Unternehmen in Delray Beach, Florida, das über viel Erfahrung mit Restomods verfügt. Der Charger wurde allerdings schon im März 2015 vorgestellt und befindet sich aktuell in Tokio, Japan. Laut Angaben des Verkäufers sind die Gebühren für den Versand ins Land vom Käufer übrigens NICHT im Angebotspreis enthalten. Da dürfte inklusive fälliger Steuern also noch einiges dazukommen. Doch dafür erhält man dann auch einen Charger mit Hemi V8 (572 Kubikzoll) und 667 PS und 996 Nm Drehmoment. Der Motor ist an ein Rossler 4L80E-Viergang-Automatikgetriebe gekoppelt und das Fahrzeug hat eine 8,75-Zoll-Mopar-Hinterachse verbaut.

Restomod 1970 Dodge Charger

Restomod 1970 Dodge Charger mit V8 Triebwerk 20 Video: Restomod 1970 Dodge Charger mit V8 Triebwerk!

Natürlich wurde auch die komplette Bremsanlage überarbeitet und für eine standesgemäße Tieferlegung hat der Charger ein AccuAir-Fahrwerks, das dafür sorgt, dass die wunderschönen 20-Zoll Schott F-10 Felgen mit Reifen im Format 245/35 vorn und 335/25 hinten (Pirelli P Zero) passgenau im Radkasten sitzen. Während des Aufbaus hat MirandaBuilt die Karosserie umfangreich aufgearbeitet und auch zum Teil gecleant sowie in einem Anthrazitton lackiert. Und selbstverständlich wurden auch umfangreiche Änderungen IN der Kabine vorgenommen. Hier gab es eine komplette neue Lederausstattung in Schwarz, es gab ein speziell angefertigtes Armaturenbrett und auch ein schickes Aluminium Sportlenkrad ist verbaut. Dazu eine eigens entwickelte Mittelkonsole, moderne Rundinstrumente und eine Aluminium-Pedalerie.

cb no thumbnail Video: Restomod 1970 Dodge Charger mit V8 Triebwerk!

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Achtung!

Ihr wollt noch mehr Videos anschauen? Dann klickt hier für die komplette Übersicht oder klickt doch mal in die folgenden Beiträge rein. In jedem findet Ihr mindestens ein Video. Mit Sicherheit ist genau das richtige Thema für Euch dabei.

Dodge Charger Hellcat Widebody Daytona mit auffälliger Comic-Folierung!

Skepple Dodge Charger Hellcat Widebody Daytona Folierung Airride Header 310x165 Video: Restomod 1970 Dodge Charger mit V8 Triebwerk!

1.670PS im Speedkore 1970er Dodge Charger Tantrum

1.670PS im 1970er Dodge Charger Tantrum by Jay Leno e1456290428548 310x165 Video: Restomod 1970 Dodge Charger mit V8 Triebwerk!

Carbon-Monster – 1970er Dodge Charger Partnerprojekt

12238470 1732016350361328 7761222881390439756 o 310x165 Video: Restomod 1970 Dodge Charger mit V8 Triebwerk!

Restomod 1970 Dodge Charger mit V8-Triebwerk!

„tuningblog.eu“ – zum Thema Autotuning und Auto-Styling halten wir Euch mit unserem Tuning-Magazin immer auf dem Laufenden und präsentieren Euch täglich die aktuellsten getunten Fahrzeuge aus aller Welt. Am besten Ihr abonniert unseren Feed und werdet so automatisch informiert, sobald es zu diesem Beitrag etwas Neues gibt, und natürlich auch zu allen anderen Beiträgen.

Smava tuningblog Kredit 12 e1618563898711 Video: Restomod 1970 Dodge Charger mit V8 Triebwerk!





Weitere interessante Themen!


Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.