Wednesday 20th October 2021
Tips

Video: 800 PS Nissan Skyline GT-R vs. 900 PS Toyota Supra!

Reading time approx. 2 Minutes

800 PS Nissan Skyline GT R vs. 900 PS Toyota Supra 1 Video: 800 PS Nissan Skyline GT R vs. 900 PS Toyota Supra!

Japanese sports cars with a cult factor? We immediately think of the Toyota Supra, the Nissan Skyline GT-R, the Mazda RX-7 and the Honda NSX. All of them have their strengths and weaknesses, and most especially, they all have a large following. And especially the Supra and the Skyline GT-R are popular. And exactly these two vehicles can be seen in the following video. Because there is a drag race of two clearly performance-enhanced Copies. Of course, the Supra only has the familiar one rear-wheel drive, while the GT-R XNUMXWD owns. In the video there is a sprint to 100 km / h, a quarter mile race and luckily a rolling start. 

Nissan Skyline GT-R vs. Toyota Supra MK IV

The MK IV Supra has about from 900 HP thanks to a huge list of modifications. Are installed on 2JZ-GTE engine among others Precision 6870 turbocharger and an Syvecs control unit. However, the engine also has to move 1.650 kilograms. That is not a little. And the opponent? The Skyline GT-R has about from 800 HPbecause that RB26 engine to 2,8 liters drilled out was and one Greddy T78 turbocharger got donated. In addition, it weighs only 1560 kilograms. So it sounds like an exciting duel. Have fun!

Attention!

You want to watch more videos? Then click here for the complete overview or just click in the following posts. In each one you will find at least one video. Surely this is exactly the right topic for you.

Audi TT RS, R8, 911 Turbo S - Drag Race with 3.400 PS!

Audi TT RS R8 911 Turbo S Drag Race 310x165 Video: 800 PS Nissan Skyline GT R vs. 900 PS Toyota Supra!

625 PS Audi TTrs vs. Acura NSX in Drag Race!

625 PS Audi TTrs vs. Acura NSX in Drag Race 310x165 Video: 800 PS Nissan Skyline GT R vs. 900 PS Toyota Supra!

Nissan GT-R, McLaren 720S, Audi R8 - Drag Race!

Nissan GT R McLaren 720S Audi R8 1 310x165 Video: 800 PS Nissan Skyline GT R vs. 900 PS Toyota Supra!

"Tuningblog.eu" - we keep you up to date on the subject of car tuning and car styling with our tuning magazine and we present you the latest tuned vehicles from all over the world every day. It's best to subscribe to ours Feed and will automatically be informed as soon as there is something new about this post, and of course also to all other contributions.

Smava tuning blog credit 12 e1618563898711 Video: 800 PS Nissan Skyline GT R vs. 900 PS Toyota Supra!




Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published.

Dienstag , 21. September 2021
Tipps

Video: 800 PS Nissan Skyline GT-R vs. 900 PS Toyota Supra!

Lesezeit ca. 2 Minuten

800 PS Nissan Skyline GT R vs. 900 PS Toyota Supra 1 Video: 800 PS Nissan Skyline GT R vs. 900 PS Toyota Supra!

Japanische Sportwagen mit Kultfaktor? Da fallen uns sofort der Toyota Supra, der Nissan Skyline GT-R, der Mazda RX-7 und der Honda NSX ein. Alle haben ihre Stärken und Schwächen, und ganz besonders haben alle eine große Fangemeinde. Und besonders der Supra und der Skyline GT-R sind beliebt. Und genau diese beiden Fahrzeug sind im folgenden Video zu sehen. Denn es gibt ein Drag Race zweier deutlich leistungsgesteigerter Exemplare. Der Supra hat aber natürlich nur den bekannten Heckantrieb, während der GT-R Allrad besitzt. Im Video gibt es einen Sprint auf 100 km/h, ein Viertelmeilerennen und zum Glück auch einen rollenden Start. 

Nissan Skyline GT-R vs. Toyota Supra MK IV

Die MK IV Supra hat etwa 900 PS dank einer riesigen Liste von Modifikationen. Verbaut sind am 2JZ-GTE-Motor u.a. ein Precision 6870-Turbolader und ein Syvecs-Steuergerät. Allerdings muss der Motor auch 1.650 Kilogramm bewegen. Das ist nicht wenig. Und der Gegner? Der Skyline GT-R hat etwa 800 PS, da das RB26-Triebwerk auf 2,8 Liter aufgebohrt wurde und einen Greddy T78 Turbolader spendiert bekam. Dazu wiegt er nur 1560 Kilogramm. Es klingt also nach einem spannenden Duell. Viel Spaß!

Achtung!

Ihr wollt noch mehr Videos anschauen? Dann klickt hier für die komplette Übersicht oder klickt doch mal in die folgenden Beiträge rein. In jedem findet Ihr mindestens ein Video. Mit Sicherheit ist genau das richtige Thema für Euch dabei.

Audi TT RS, R8, 911 Turbo S – Drag Race mit 3.400 PS!

Audi TT RS R8 911 Turbo S Drag Race 310x165 Video: 800 PS Nissan Skyline GT R vs. 900 PS Toyota Supra!

625 PS Audi TTrs vs. Acura NSX im Drag Race!

625 PS Audi TTrs vs. Acura NSX im Drag Race 310x165 Video: 800 PS Nissan Skyline GT R vs. 900 PS Toyota Supra!

Nissan GT-R, McLaren 720S, Audi R8 – Drag Race!

Nissan GT R McLaren 720S Audi R8 1 310x165 Video: 800 PS Nissan Skyline GT R vs. 900 PS Toyota Supra!

„tuningblog.eu“ – zum Thema Autotuning und Auto-Styling halten wir Euch mit unserem Tuning-Magazin immer auf dem Laufenden und präsentieren Euch täglich die aktuellsten getunten Fahrzeuge aus aller Welt. Am besten Ihr abonniert unseren Feed und werdet so automatisch informiert, sobald es zu diesem Beitrag etwas Neues gibt, und natürlich auch zu allen anderen Beiträgen.

Smava tuningblog Kredit 12 e1618563898711 Video: 800 PS Nissan Skyline GT R vs. 900 PS Toyota Supra!

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren…         by tuningblog.eu


Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.