Tuesday 11th May 2021
Tips

Crate Engine Dodge Hellcat Redeye V8 can now be ordered!

Reading time approx. 3 Minutes

Crate Engine Dodge Hellcat Redeye V8 Mopar Crate Engine 10 Crate Engine Dodge Hellcat Redeye V8 can now be ordered!

Dodge has a new one Crate engine at the beginning. With the help of Mopar, the engine of the Dodge Challenger Super Stock offered as a "box motor". The 818 PS version of the supercharged Hellcat Redeye V8 will be available from 2021. The new Hellcrate Redeye Crate engine with 818 hp is a new way of getting today's Dodge // SRT performance into a vehicle from back then. And the latest Hellcrate is the fifth Hemi V8 crate engine available to tuners. But it's not cheap. It costs a hefty $ 21.807, but that doesn't make it the most expensive engine Mopar has to offer. That costs the most 1.000 hp Hellephant 426 V8 with supercharger. They charge just under 30.000 US dollars for him. But the new Hellcrate Redeye is the most expensive and powerful production car engine that Dodge has ever offered. The Hellephant, on the other hand, is only available from Mopar.

the Hellephant 426 V8 with supercharger

Crate Engine Dodge Hellcat Redeye V8 Mopar Crate Engine 4 Crate Engine Dodge Hellcat Redeye V8 can now be ordered!
“Hellephant” 426 Supercharged HEMI® V-8 engine (Part # P5160194AC) is rated at 1,000 horsepower and 950 lb.-ft. of torque

Not only is the Hellcrate Redeye an upgraded version of the standard Hellcat 717 horsepower engine priced at $ 20.215, it's more. It has a larger supercharger, a better crankshaft made of forged and alloyed steel, forged connecting rods and high strength pistons. In addition, there are various coolant and lubricant upgrades so that overheating is ruled out and they can withstand over 6.500 rpm. And for additional plug-and-play convenience, Mopar also has a FEAD kit (Front End Accessory Drive) on offer. It comes with an alternator, power steering pump, and all of the hardware needed to make the car drive in the end. That means a flywheel and a clutch for connection to a manual transmission are included.

Of course that had not happened yet!

tuningblog has countless other articles on the subject of car and auto tuning in stock. Do you want to see them all? Just click HERE and look around. In part, we would like to provide you with news but also off the tuning. In our category Tips, products, information & Co We have reviews of car or accessories manufacturers, new ones Tuning Wiki Terms or one or the other Leak veröffentlicht. Following an excerpt of the last articles:

2020 Chevrolet LT5 Crate Engine with +1.100 HP Katech Power!

Katech Chevy LT5 Crate Engine V8 310x165 Crate Engine Dodge Hellcat Redeye V8 available now!

New: LS427 / 570 Crate Engine from the manufacturer Chevrolet!

Chevrolet LS427 570 Crate Engine Tuning 310x165 Crate Engine Dodge Hellcat Redeye V8 can now be ordered!

Ford "Godzilla" V8 is a powerful 7.3 liter crate engine!

Ford Godzilla V8 7.3 liter Crate Engine 2020 2 310x165 Crate Engine Dodge Hellcat Redeye V8 now available for order!

"Tuningblog.eu" - we keep you up to date on the subject of car tuning and car styling with our tuning magazine and we present you the latest tuned vehicles from all over the world every day. It's best to subscribe to ours Feed and will automatically be informed as soon as there is something new about this post, and of course also to all other contributions.

Smava tuning blog credit 12 e1618563898711 Crate Engine Dodge Hellcat Redeye V8 can now be ordered!

You might also be interested in…         by tuningblog.eu


Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published.

Crate Engine Dodge Hellcat Redeye V8 ab sofort bestellbar!

Dodge hat einen neuen Crate Engine am Start. Mit Hilfe von Mopar wird jetzt das Triebwerk des Dodge Challenger Super Stock als „Kistenmotor“ angeboten. Die 818 PS Version vom aufgeladenen Hellcat Redeye V8 ist ab 2021 lieferbar. Der neue Hellcrate Redeye-Crate-Engine mit 818 PS ist eine neue Möglichkeit, die Dodge // SRT-Performance von heute in ein Fahrzeug von damals zu bekommen. Und der neueste Hellcrate ist schon der fünfte Hemi V8-Crate Engine, der Tunern zur Verfügung steht. Aber er ist nicht billig. Er kostet heftige 21.807 US-Dollar, ist damit aber noch nicht einmal der teuerste Motor, den Mopar anbietet. Am meisten kostet der 1.000 PS starke Hellephant 426 V8 mit Kompressor. Für ihn verlangt man knapp 30.000 US-Dollar. Doch der neue Hellcrate Redeye ist der teuerste und leistungsstärkste Serienautomotor, den Dodge jemals angeboten hat. Den Hellephant gibt es dagegen nur von Mopar.

der Hellephant 426 V8 mit Kompressor

“Hellephant” 426 Supercharged HEMI® V-8 engine (Part # P5160194AC) is rated at 1,000 horsepower and 950 lb.-ft. of torque

Der Hellcrate Redeye ist nicht nur eine optimierte Version vom Standard-Hellcat-Motor mit 717 PS und einem Preis von 20.215 US-Dollar, er ist mehr. Er besitzt einen größeren Lader, eine bessere Kurbelwelle aus geschmiedetem und legiertem Stahl, geschmiedete Pleuel und hochfeste Kolben. Und dazu kommen verschiedene Kühlungs- und Schmiermittel-Upgrades, damit eine Überhitzung ausgeschlossen ist und die über 6.500 U/min standhaft sind. Und für zusätzlichen Plug-and-play-Komfort hat Mopar auch ein FEAD-Kit (Front End Accessory Drive) im Angebot. Es kommt mit Lichtmaschine, Servolenkungspumpe und gesamter Hardware, die benötigt wird, damit das Auto am Ende auch fährt. Soll heißen auch ein Schwungrad- und eine Kupplung zum Anschluss an ein Schaltgetriebe sind dabei.

Das war’s natürlich längst noch nicht gewesen!

tuningblog hat noch unzählige weitere Artikel rund um das Thema Auto und Autotuning auf Lager. Wollt Ihr sie alle sehen? Klickt einfach HIER und schaut Euch um. Zum Teil möchten wir Euch aber auch abseits vom Tuning mit News versorgen. In unsere Kategorie Tipps, Produkte, Infos & Co haben wir Beiträge von Auto od. Zubehör Herstellern, neue Tuning-Wiki Begriffe oder den einen oder anderen Leak veröffentlicht. Folgend ein Auszug der letzten Artikel:

2020 Chevrolet LT5 Crate Engine mit +1.100 HP Katech Power!

Neu: LS427/570 Crate Engine vom Hersteller Chevrolet!

Ford „Godzilla“ V8 ist ein mächtiger 7.3-Liter Crate Engine!

„tuningblog.eu“ – zum Thema Autotuning und Auto-Styling halten wir Euch mit unserem Tuning-Magazin immer auf dem Laufenden und präsentieren Euch täglich die aktuellsten getunten Fahrzeuge aus aller Welt. Am besten Ihr abonniert unseren Feed und werdet so automatisch informiert, sobald es zu diesem Beitrag etwas Neues gibt, und natürlich auch zu allen anderen Beiträgen.

geschrieben von
mehr von Thomas Wachsmuth
Fotostory: Ferrari 488 GTB “iPE Tiger” zur 2016 Taiwan Car Show
Wir haben Euch ein Fotoalbum erstellt das einen Ferrari 488 GTB mit...
Weiterlesen
Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert