Saturday 28th November 2020
Tips

2017 - Dashcam allowed as evidence - anchor ROAV DashCam C1

Reading time approx. 4 Minutes

Dashcam legal tuningblog.eu 2017 Dashcam approved as evidence anchor ROAV DashCam C1

[Display]

Now the time has come - Dashcam images are definitely evidence! It took a long time, and until a while ago it was legal situation also still unclear, but now it is certain "Images from dashboard cameras may be used to provide evidence after traffic accidents in civil proceedings". The Nuremberg Higher Regional Court determined that by recording during the journey "not in intimate or privacy“Is intervened. This view was recently communicated to the public in a notification (dated August 10.08.2017, 13, Az. 851 U 17/XNUMX) and thus confirmed an already existing judgment of the Regional Court of Regensburg which had rejected a complaint by a motorist AGAINST the use of a dashcam. In the process that was conducted at the time, the Regensburg Regional Court based its judgment on the images from the dashboard camera and was exactly right. After all, civil proceedings are only about the exploitation of important scenes that show the course of the accident and not about their assessment.

Dashcam legal tuningblog.eu 1 2017 Dashcam approved as evidence anchor ROAV DashCam C1

This is the basis for the fact that the pictures can be evaluated. It does not matter that in addition to the accident, vehicles from uninvolved people can also be seen. The people in the car are practically invisible and we see it that way and very much welcome this decision! Reason enough that we got such a DashCam, and built it into our editorial vehicle. We decided on the Anchor ROAV DashCam C1. The Anker Roav Dashcam C1 can definitely be described as "cheap" because at € 75,99 it remains well below the € 100 threshold and is therefore almost free of competition in its price range.

News from 15.05.2018 - Dashcams now officially allowed - BGH adjudicates

The C1 delivers perfect pictures in the light and in the dark and we particularly like the very simple operation as well as the large display (2,4 inches) and the compact dimensions (7,2 x 6,2 x 3,8 cm). Although it does not show the speed, it comes with its own app so that you can conveniently access the recordings from your smartphone. Anker would like to market the Smart Home and Connected Car brand under its own name, which is ROAV. The C1 is one of the new products from ROAV and delivers a 1080p resolution at 30fps, an aperture of F1.8 for the night, Night-Hawk technology, 145 degree radius recording, microphone and a low weight of only 127 grams. We were convinced after our tests and would like to take this opportunity to thank ANKER again for sending us the device.

Test video in 1080p with 30 FPS in bad weather

cb no thumbnail 2017 Dashcam admitted as evidence Anker ROAV DashCam C1

By downloading the video you accept the privacy policy of YouTube.
LEARN MORE

Load video

Following the most important details:

  • Anchor Roav Dashcam C1 R21101F1 (Model R2110 Black)
  • the C1 only records when it is connected to the electricity
  • when the engine is started, the recording also starts
  • 60 seconds after switching off the motor, the recording stops automatically
  • Parking mode can be regulated in 3 levels (the camera then records a maximum of 15 videos of 60 seconds each - even without a power connection)
  • Sony Exmor CMOS sensor supports recordings up to 30 FPS (at 1080p)
  • Wide angle lens (can be adjusted manually for the best flashing angle)
  • Operation of the camera on the device via touch buttons or via the free ROAV app (iPhone & Android) - sensitivity, deactivate watermark, video quality, parking monitor, loop video length, WiFi, date, LCD switch-off, language, sounds, reset, format card, Frequency, general information
  • Wifi
  • 2 brackets included

Test video in 720p with 60 FPS

cb no thumbnail 2017 Dashcam admitted as evidence Anker ROAV DashCam C1

By downloading the video you accept the privacy policy of YouTube.
LEARN MORE

Load video

 

We hope that you the info report on the topic / term Dash cam (further names / keywords: car eye, car camera, camera, eye cam, security camera, wide angle camera, mirror camera, parking camera, recorder box, mini camera, car camera, camera surveillance, supercapacitor, video camera, parking surveillance, video recorder, dash camera) from the field of autotuning. Our goal is that the largest German-language tuning dictionary (Tuning Wikipedia) and to explain tuning terms from A to Z easily and understandably. Almost every day we expand this lexicon and how far we are, you can HERE see. Soon the next one will be Tuning scene concept be illuminated by us. By the way, you will be informed about new topics if you have ours Feed subscribe to.

We have many more reviews on tuningblog.eu, if you want to see all then just click HERE, We also have a small extract for you:

Tip - Zendure A8 QC Powerbank with 26.800 mAH

Zendure A8 QC Powerbank tuning blog 3 1 310x165 2017 Dashcam approved as evidence anchor ROAV DashCam C1

The next winter is coming - ANKER Powerbank

tuningblog Anchor Car Jump Starter Battery Charger% C3% A4t 2 310x165 2017 Dashcam allowed as evidence Anchor ROAV DashCam C1

Tip - We tested the new PACE link for the car

Review experience PACE Link tuningblog 2017 Dashcam approved as evidence anchor ROAV DashCam C1

Child's play - installation!

"Tuningblog.eu" - we keep you up to date on the subject of car tuning and car styling with our tuning magazine and present you the latest tuned vehicles from all over the world every day.

It's best to subscribe to ours Feed and will automatically be informed as soon as there is something new for this post, and of course also to all other contributions.

a comment

  1. Пожалуйста вышлите инструкцию по эксплутации видиокамеры на русском языке.

    Thank you.

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published.

Montag , 23. Oktober 2017
Vorlage-Logo-tuningblog

2017 – Dashcam als Beweismittel zugelassen – Anker ROAV DashCam C1

Dashcam Rechtslage tuningblog.eu  2017   Dashcam als Beweismittel zugelassen   Anker ROAV DashCam C1Nun ist es ENDLICH soweit – Dashcam-Bilder sind durchaus Beweismittel! Lang hat es gedauert, und bis vor einiger Zeit war die rechtliche Situation auch noch unklar, doch nun steht fest „Bilder von Armaturenbrett-Kameras dürfen zur Beweisführung nach Verkehrsunfällen im Zivilprozess verwendet werden„. Das Oberlandesgericht Nürnberg stellte nämlich fest das durch die Aufzeichnung während der Fahrt „nicht in die Intim- oder Privatsphäre“ eingegriffen wird. Diese Auffassung teilte man in einem Hinweisbeschluss (v. 10.08.2017, Az. 13 U 851/17) kürzlich der Öffentlichkeit mit und bestätigte damit ein bereits bestehendes Urteil des Landgerichts Regensburg welches eine Klage eines Autofahrers GEGEN die Nutzung einer Dashcams abgewiesen hatte. Im damals geführten Prozess hatte das Landgericht Regensburg seinem Urteil die Bilder der Armaturenbrett-Kamera zugrunde gelegt und lag damit genau richtig. Im Zivilprozess gehe es schließlich nur um die Verwertung bedeutender Szenen die den Unfallhergang aufzeigen und nicht um deren Beurteilung.

Dashcam Rechtslage tuningblog.eu  1 2017   Dashcam als Beweismittel zugelassen   Anker ROAV DashCam C1

Dies ist die Grundlage dafür das die Bilder ausgewertet werden dürfen. Dabei spielt es keine Rolle das neben dem Unfallgeschehen auch Fahrzeuge von Unbeteiligten zu sehen sind. Die im Auto befindlichen Personen seien praktisch nicht sichtbar und wir sehen das genau so und begrüßen diese Entscheidung sehr! Grund genug das wir uns eine solche DashCam versorgt, und fest in unser Redaktionsfahrzeug verbaut haben. Entschieden haben wir uns dabei für die Anker ROAV DashCam C1. Die Anker Roav Dashcam C1 ist durchaus als „günstig“ zu bezeichnen denn mit 75,99€ bleibt sie deutlich unter der 100€ Schwelle und ist in ihrer Preisklasse damit fast frei von Konkurrenz.

Die C1 liefert im Hellen und im Dunkeln perfekte Aufnahmen und gefällt uns besonders durch die sehr einfache Bedienung sowie dem großen Display (2,4 Zoll) und den kompakten Abmessungen (7,2 x 6,2 x 3,8 cm). Sie zeigt zwar nicht die Geschwindigkeit an, dafür kommt Sie mit eigenen App damit man bequem vom Smartphone aus auf die Aufnahmen zugreifen kann. Anker möchte die Smart Home und Connected-Car-Marke unter eigenem Namen vermarkten und dieser lautet ROAV. Die C1 ist eines der neuen Produkte von ROAV und liefert zu den oben genannten Eigenschaften eine 1080p Auflösung bei 30fps, für die Nacht eine Blendenöffnung von F1.8, Night-Hawk-Technik, 145 Grad Umkreis Aufnahme, Mikrofon und ein geringes Gewicht von nur 127 Gramm. Wir waren nach unseren Tests überzeugt und bedanken uns an dieser Stelle noch einmal bei ANKER für die Zusendung des Gerätes.

Testvideo in 1080p mit 30 FPS beim schlechtem Wetter

Folgend die wichtigsten Details:

  • Anker Roav Dashcam C1 R21101F1 (Model R2110 Black)
  • die C1 zeichnet nur dann auf wenn sie am Strom hängt
  • bei Motorstart startet auch die Aufzeichnung
  • 60 Sekunden nach ausschalten des Motors stoppt die Aufnahme automatisch
  • Parkmodus kann in 3 Stufen geregelt werden (Kamera nimmt dann maximal 15 Videos á 60 Sekunden auf – sogar ohne Stromverbindung)
  • Sony Exmor CMOS Sensor unterstützt Aufnahmen bis zu 30 FPS (bei 1080p)
  • Weitwinkelobjektiv (kann manuell für den besten Blinkwinkel justiert werden)
  • Bedienung der Kamera am Gerät über Touch-Buttons oder über die kostenlose ROAV-App (iPhone & Android) – Empfindlichkeit, Wasserzeichen deaktivieren, Videoqualität, Parkmonitor, Schleifenvideolänge, WiFi, Datum, LCD-Abschaltung, Sprache, Sounds, Zurücksetzen, Karte formatieren, Frequenz, generelle Informationen
  • WLAN
  • 2 Halterungen im Lieferumfang

Testvideo in 720p mit 60 FPS

Wir haben noch viele weitere Testberichte auf tuningblog.eu, wenn Ihr alle sehen möchtet dann klickt einfach HIER. Einen kleinen Auszug haben wir auch für Euch:

Tipp – Zendure A8 QC Powerbank mit 26.800 mAH

Zendure A8 QC Powerbank tuningblog 3 1 310x165 2017   Dashcam als Beweismittel zugelassen   Anker ROAV DashCam C1

Der nächste Winter kommt bestimmt – ANKER Powerbank

tuningblog Anker Auto Starthilfe Akku Ladeger%C3%A4t 2 310x165 2017   Dashcam als Beweismittel zugelassen   Anker ROAV DashCam C1

Tipp – Wir haben den neuen PACE-Link für’s Auto getestet

Testbericht Erfahrungen PACE Link tuningblog 2017   Dashcam als Beweismittel zugelassen   Anker ROAV DashCam C1

Kinderleicht – Der Einbau!

„tuningblog.eu“ – zum Thema Autotuning und Auto-Styling halten wir Euch mit unserem Tuning-Magazin immer auf dem laufenden und präsentieren Euch täglich die aktuellsten getunten Fahrzeuge aus aller Welt.

Am besten Ihr abonniert unseren Feed und werdet so automatisch informiert sobald es zu diesem Beitrag etwas Neues gibt, und natürlich auch zu allen anderen Beiträgen.

Auch cool oder...?

Dodge Challenger Hellcat vs Ford Raptor Durango SRT 310x165 Video: Dodge Challenger Hellcat vs Ford Raptor & Durango SRT

Video: Dodge Challenger Hellcat vs Ford Raptor & Durango SRT

Achtung! Ihr wollt noch mehr Videos anschauen? Dann klickt hier oder schaut was wir Euch am …

BMW M760Li gegen BMW M3 Competition 310x165 Video: Keine Chance   BMW M760Li gegen BMW M3 Competition

Video: Keine Chance – BMW M760Li gegen BMW M3 Competition

Achtung! Ihr wollt noch mehr Videos anschauen? Dann klickt hier oder schaut was wir Euch am …

Prodip.eu macht’s möglich 310x165 Neue Farbe für die Saison 2018? Prodip.eu macht’s möglich!

Neue Farbe für die Saison 2018? Prodip.eu macht’s möglich!

Auch wenn Ihr Euch gerade denkt: „Wir sind doch viiiiiiiiiiiel zu früh“ – nein, die …

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.